Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success

Studios for sale from 25000 to 30000 €

  1. Real Estate in Bulgaria
  2. / Studios for sale from 25000 to 30000 €
BUY APARTMENT
Found: 34
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 4070

We offer for sale a nice studio at a good price in the complex Sunny Day 6. .Studio on the 3rd floor, without lift. The area is 34 sq.m. View to the pool. The complex is located 4 kilometres from the beach and the resort Sunny Beach, well developed transport system. ...

34 sq.m. 27 000
Studio in the complex Emerald Resort with indoor swimming pool - Photo 1
First line
-14%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Ravda ID 3573

For sale studio in the first line complex "Emerald Beach Resort & SPA". Located on the 7th floor, elevator. The area is 40 square meters. Sold fully furnished. The complex has a large landscaped area, where it is always cozy and quiet. Infrastructure: Three outdo...

40 sq.m. 35 000 30 000
Profitable! Invest in the best property in Bulgaria - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3090

🌴 Studio for sale in the modern complex "Aphrodite Palace", Sunny Beach. The studio is located on the 4th floor. The total area is 41 sq.m. Sold with furniture and appliances, excellent quality! Buy and use! 🏠 Aphrodite Palace complex is located in the biggest sea re...

41 sq.m. 0
Studio in luxury complex Grand Hotel St.Vlas - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in St Vlas ID 3693

We offer you a studio in the luxury complex "Grand Hotel St.Vlas" located on the first line between the resorts of St.Vlas and Sunny Beach. The studio is located on the 4th floor with an area of 50 sq.m. It has a sea view. Infrastructure and services of the complex: ...

50 sq.m. 0
Studio in a modern complex with beautiful grounds - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3584

Large studio for sale in the elite complex "Romans Marine" in Sunny Beach resort. The flat is located on the fifth floor. The total area is 37 sq.m. Fully equipped. All year round living is possible. The complex consists of two buildings with fenced territory. The be...

37 sq.m. 0
First line! Studio with mountain view at Prestige Fort Beach - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in St Vlas ID 3478

Studio for sale right on the beach in the modern Prestige Fort Beach complex. The studio is located on the 4th floor, lift. The area of 35 sq.m., overlooks the mountains. A great buy for holidays or renting! Prestige Fort Beach complex is built on the beachfront in S...

35 sq.m. 0
Spacious studio with new furniture in a complex by the sea - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3446

Bulgarian Resales agency offers you a studio in St. Vlas in Sun Wave complex. The studio is located on the second floor with an area of 47 sq.m. Newly furnished, excellent quality of construction! Sun Wave" complex is located on the first line to the sea in the famou...

47 sq.m. 0
Studio close to the beach for investment - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3329

"Bulgarian Resales" offers the option to buy a studio for investment purposes in the complex River Park. The studio is located on the 3rd floor, with an area of 37 sq.m. Spacious terrace overlooking the area to the east. "River Park" is a modern, comfortable complex,...

37 sq.m. 0
Nice studio in first line complex in Saint Vlas  - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in St Vlas ID 3210

We offer to your attention a studio in the complex on the first line in the famous city of Sveti Vlas. The studio is located on the first floor in the complex "Marina Fort". The built-up area is 38 sq. m., the total area is 43 sq. m. The complex was built in the foot...

43 sq.m. 0
Sea view! Large studio in the complex on the first line - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in St Vlas ID 3139

New offer! Bulgarian Resales real estate agency offers you a studio with sea view in St. Vlas! A spacious studio of 45 sq.m. in Marina View Fort Beach complex. The studio is located on the fourth floor and has excellent sea views. The studio is sold with furniture an...

45 sq.m. 0
Large studio in the luxury complex Royal Beach Barcelo - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 2834

We offer to buy a spacious studio in the complex "Royal Beach Barcelo" in the resort of Sunny Beach. A great investment in luxury real estate by the sea! The studio is on the 4 floors. The apartment is fully furnished and equipped. The complex is located in the cente...

63 sq.m. 0
Sea view! Excellent flat for sale in St Vlas - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in St Vlas ID 3873

For sale studio with a large terrace and sea view in the complex "Crown Fort Club" in the town of Sveti Vlas. The studio is located on the 5 floor. The total area is 52 sq.m. It is sold with furniture and appliances. The complex is ideally located - on a hill surroun...

52 sq.m. 0
Studio with furniture and sea view in St Vlas - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in St Vlas ID 3748

We offer to buy a studio with furniture in the beautiful and picturesque town of Sveti Vlas. The studio is spacious and has an area of 50 sq.m. It is located on the 6th floor, lift. There is a view to the forest and the sea. The complex "Galatea" is located 200 metre...

50 sq.m. 0
Studio with furniture in a complex with beautiful territory - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3575

We offer for sale a studio overlooking the pool and the territory of the complex Sunny Victory. Excellent location, bright and functional apartment! The studio, an area of 42 m2, is located on the 2nd floor, elevator. The complex "Sunny Victory" is located in the Eas...

42 sq.m. 0
Flat in complex Boomerang - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3465

For sale is a large studio of 56 sq.m. in the complex Boomerang in Sunny Beach resort. The studio is located on the 6th floor, lift. Full furnishing is included in the price. Complex Boomerang is located just 400 meters from the beach and 10 minutes walk from the cen...

56 sq.m. 0
Large studio on the first line in the complex Garden og Eden - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in St Vlas ID 3365

Offered for sale studio of 52 sq. m. in a luxury complex with indoor pool "Garden of Eden" in Sveti Vlas. The studio is located on the 2nd floor. It is fully equipped and ready to move in or rent out. Annual maintenance: 1200 euros per year. Infrastructure and servic...

52 sq.m. 0
Buy a studio flat with a panoramic view of the sea - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in St Vlas ID 3431

A spacious studio for sale in the resort Sveti Vlas in Bulgaria! The area of the flat is 54 square meters and it is located on the 3rd floor. This is a great opportunity for those looking for a sea front property investment in Bulgaria! There is a splendid panorama o...

54 sq.m. 0
Hurry up! Large studio for rent with new furniture and repairs - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3207

Hurry up! This a great opportunity to buy a spacious studio as an investment for renting or for your own holiday. Studio with new furniture and repairs in the complex Sapphire in the center of Sunny Beach. The apartment is located on the 4th floor of a 6-story buildi...

46 sq.m. 0
Types of real estate
CEPI - European Association of Real Estate Professions

Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success

Студии от 25000 € до 30000 € в Болгарии

  1. Недвижимость в Болгарии
  2. / Студии от 25000 € до 30000 € в Болгарии
КУПИТЬ КВАРТИРУ
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 4070

Предлагаем для продажи Симпатичная студию по хорошей цене в комплексе Sunny Day 6. .Студия на 3 этаже, без лифта. Площадь 34 кв.м. Вид на бассейн. Комплекс расположен в 4 километрах от пляжа и курорта Солнечный Берег, хорошо развита транспортная система. Годовое обсл...

34 кв.м 27 000
Студия в комплексе Эмеральд Ресорт с крытым бассейном - Фото 1
Первая линия
-14%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Равда ID 3573

В продаже студия в комплексе на первой линии "Emerald Beach Resort & SPA". Расположена на 7 этаже, лифт. Площадь составляет 40 кв.м. Продается с полной меблировкой. Комплекс располагает большой благоустроенной территорией, где всегда уютно и спокойно. Инфраструкт...

40 кв.м 35 000 30 000
Выгодно! Инвестируй в лучшую недвижимость в Болгарии - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3090

🌴 Продается студия в современном комплексе "Aphrodite Palace", Солнечный берег. Студия расположена на 4-м этаже. Общая площадь составляет 41 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой, отличное качество! Покупаете и пользуетесь! 🏠 Комплекс Aphrodite Palace расположен на кр...

41 кв.м 0
Студия в люкс комплексе Гранд Отель Влас - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Святом Власе ID 3693

Предлагаем Вашему вниманию студию в элитном комплексе "Grand Hotel St.Vlas / Гранд Отель Св. Влас" расположенный на первой линии в местности между курортами Святой Влас и Солнечный берег. Студия находится на 4 этаже, площадью 50 кв.м. Имеется вид на море. Инфраструкт...

50 кв.м 0
Студия в современном комплексе с прекрасной территорией - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3584

Продается большая студия в элитном комплексе "Романс Марин" на курорте Солнечный Берег. Квартира расположена на пятом этаже. Общая площадь составляет 37 кв.м. Полностью оборудована. Возможно круглогодичное проживание. Комплекс состоит из двух зданий с огороженной тер...

37 кв.м 0
Первая линия! Студия с видом на горы в комплексе Престиж Форт Бич - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Святом Власе ID 3478

В продаже студия прямо на берегу моря в современном комплексе "Prestige Fort Beach". Студия расположена на 4 этаже, лифт. Площадью 35 кв.м., с видом на горы. Отличная покупка для отдыха или сдачу в аренду! Комплекс Prestige Fort Beach построен на первой береговой лин...

35 кв.м 0
Просторная студия с новой мебелью в комплексе у моря - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3446

Агентство недвижимости Bulgarian Resales предлагает купить студию в Свютом Власе в комплексе “Sun Wave". Студия расположена на втором этаже, площадью 47 кв.м. Новая мебель, отличное качество строительства! Комплекс “Sun Wave" находится на Первой линии у моря в извест...

47 кв.м 0
Студия близко к пляжу для инвестиции - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3329

"Bulgarian Resales" предлагает вариант для покупки студии в целях инвестиции в комплексе Ривер Парк. Студия расположена на 3 этаже, площадь 37 кв.м. Просторная терраса с видом на территория, на восток. "Ривер Парк" это современный, комфортабельный комплекс, построенн...

37 кв.м 0
Отличная студия в комплексе на первой линии - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Святом Власе ID 3210

Предлагаем Вашему вниманию студию в комплексе на первой линии в известном городе Свети Влас. Студия находится на первом этаже в комплексе "Marina Fort Beach" Застроенная площадь 38 кв.м., общая площадь 43 кв.м. Комплекс "Marina View Fort Beach" – расположен на первой...

43 кв.м 0
Вид на море! Большая студия в комплексе на первой линии - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Святом Власе ID 3139

Новое предложение! Купить студию с видом на море в Святом Власе предлагает вам агентство недвижимости Bulgarian Resales! Просторная студия площадью 45 кв.м. в комплексе "Marina View Fort Beach". Студия находится на 4 этаже и имеет отличный вид на море. Продается с ме...

45 кв.м 0
Большая студия в люксовом комплексе Роял Бич Барцело - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 2834

Предлагаем купить просторную студию в комплексе “Royal Beach Barcelo” на курорте Солнечный берег. Прекрасная инвестиция в элитную недвижимость у моря! Студия площадью 63 кв.м., находится на 4 этаже. Квартира полностью обставляена мебелью и техникой, вид на бассейн. К...

63 кв.м 0
Вид на море! Отличная квартира в Святом Власе - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Святом Власе ID 3873

Продается студия с большой террасой и видом на море в комплексе "Crown Fort Club" в городе Святой Влас. Студия расположена на 5 этаже. Общая площадь 52 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Комплекс идеально расположен - на холме в окружении леса с прекрасным видом н...

52 кв.м 0
Студия с мебелью и видом на море в Святом Власе - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Святом Власе ID 3748

Предлагаем купить студия с мебелью в красивом и живописном городе Святой Влас. Студия просторная, площадью 50 кв.м. Расположена на 6 этаже, лифт. Имеется вид на лес и море. Комплекс "Галатея" расположен в 200 метрах от пляжа в городе Святой Влас. Курорт славится чист...

50 кв.м 0
 Студия с мебелью  в комплексе с красивой территорией - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3575

Предлагается к продаже студия с видом на бассейн и на территорию комплекса Сани Виктори. Прекрасное расположение, светлая и функциональная квартира ! Студия, площадью 42 м2, расположена на 2 этаже, лифт. Комплекс «Санни Виктори» находится в Восточной части Курорта Со...

42 кв.м 0
Квартира в комплексе Бумеранг - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3465

Продается большая студия площадью 56 кв.м. в комплексе Бумеранг на курорте Солнечный берег. Студия находится на 6 этаже, лифт. Полная меблировка включена с цену. Комплекс Boomerang расположен всего в 400 метрах от пляжа и 10 минутах ходьбы от центра. Инфраструктура и...

56 кв.м 0
Большая студия на первой линии в комплексе Райский сад - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Святом Власе ID 3365

Предлагается на продажу студия площадью 52 кв. м. в элитном комплексе с крытым бассейном "Райский сад" в Святом Власе. Студия расположена на 2 этаже. Она полностью оборудована и готова к заселению или сдаче в аренду. Годовое обслуживание: 1200 евро в год. Инфраструкт...

52 кв.м 0
Купить квартиру студию с панорамой к морю - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Святом Власе ID 3431

Продается просторная студия на курорте Святой Влас в Болгарии! Площадь квартиры составляет 54 квадратных метра и она расположена на 3 этаже. Это отличная возможность для тех, кто ищет инвестицию в недвижимость на первой линии моря в Болгарии! Из окон открывается прек...

54 кв.м 0
Спешите! Большая студия под сдачу в аренду с новой мебелью и ремонтом - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3207

Спешите! Прекрасная возможность купить просторную студию как инвестицию для сдачи в аренду или для собственного отдыха. Студия с новой мебелью и ремонтом в комплексе Sapphire​ / Сапфир в самом центре Солнечного берега. Квартира расположена на 4 этаже 6-ти этажного до...

46 кв.м 0
CEPI - European Association of Real Estate Professions