BUY APARTMENT
  1. Home
  2. / Kosharitsa
  3. / Residential complexes
  4. / Diamond Hills

Diamond Hills ID: 250

No offers
Characteristics
Status
From developer
City
Area
48 - 106 m²
Readiness
готов к заселению
Book a Free Consultation to see if the property meets your wishes!
A comprehensive free service awaits you. It`s easy to buy with us!
Description

Location

The location of the complex is one of the most preferred holiday and tourism locations. It is located on the eastern slopes of the Stara Planina Mountain, 2 km from the seashore, at an altitude of 120 meters above sea level. The resort is full of greenery, wonderful panoramic views and a feeling of peace and tranquillity. From the location of the complex offers a panoramic view of the sea, the resorts of Sunny Beach, Nessebar and Sveti Vlas, while on the other side of the mountain covered with a forest. In close proximity is the Kalinata Nature Reserve known for its unique location and flora. The beautiful sea resort of Sunny Beach is only 2 km away!
The infrastructure is well developed - the roads are asphalted, there is a central sewerage and water supply, a telephone connection, a cable Internet and TV. The nearest airport - Burgas is only 20 minutes away by car.

. Project
.
. The complex consists of two buildings, built in the old Bulgarian monastery style, a swimming pool and landscaped park areas. The complex is designed in the shape of the letter "L" - three floors and above ground levels, from which there is a wonderful panorama to the sea and the mountains. Central to the complex are the swimming pool with jacuzzi, children's pools and outdoor bar, which surround the buildings.
The complex has 70 resort apartments: 22 two-bedroom and 47 one-bedroom apartments, and three-bedroom maisonettes.
The complex is designed in such a way that it perfectly combines traditional Bulgarian architecture and modern facilities, which create a unique look and an unbelievable feeling of comfort.

Building

The residential buildings are of reinforced concrete construction and masonry, thermo-hydro and sound insulation. Silicone-based mineral plaster has been used for the façades of the buildings.


Strength of completion

Each apartment is finished to a very high standard with air-conditioning, telephone, Internet, cable TV (local and international channels including Eurosport, MTV, BBC etc.) interior features can be found on the detailed plans showing kitchenette sizes and cosy dining rooms, charming spacious living rooms, bedrooms, modernly equipped bathrooms and impressive terraces, overlooking the pool, mountains or sea.
Within the apartments you can also find out more about the interior. Apartment furnishings are available for an additional fee.

Property maintenance costs

The maintenance of the apartments of the complex amounts to 6 Euros per square meter of the floor area. The maintenance fee will cover the costs of cleaning the complex, electricity for lighting the exterior and interior communal areas, maintenance of the green areas and vegetation, 24 hour security and access control.


Accents

- 2 km from a wide beach;

- Approximately 25 km from Bourgas International Airport;

- Green communal areas;

- 24 hour security with access to the main entrance;


Public areas

GENPLAN

 

GENPLAN

 

Apatments in complexes

Studios
quantity
-
area uto
48
area from
69
price from
20 000
price to
40 084
1 bedroom
quantity
-
area uto
58
area from
80
price from
27 000
price to
46 151
2 bedroom
quantity
-
area uto
75
area from
106
price from
45 000
price to
62 000
Location
Book a Free Consultation to see if the property meets your wishes!
A comprehensive free service awaits you. It`s easy to buy with us!
Similar offers
Sunny Beach ID 264
30 sq.m. from 14 500
-
Kavarna ID 243
40 sq.m. from 19 000
-
Aphrodita Park ID 1107, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Elite
Sunny Beach ID 1107
25 sq.m. from 19 462
-

Подробный поиск...

Diamond Hills ID: 250

20 000 — 62 000
Характеристики
Статуc
От застройщика
Город
Площадь
48 - 106 м²
Готовность
готов к заселению
Описание

Месторасположение

Месторасположение комплекса это одно из самых предпочитаемых мест для отдыха и туризма. Комплекс расположен у восточных склонов гор Стара Планина, в 2 км от морского берега, на высоте 120 метров над уровнем моря. Курорт отличается обилием зелени, чудесными панорамными видами и ощущением тишины и спокойствия. С местарасположения комплекса открывается панорамный вид на море, курорты Солнечный берег, Несебр и Свети Влас, а с другой стороны вид на горы покрытые лесом. В непосредственной близости расположен заповедник Калината, который известен своим уникальным месторасположением и флорой. В 2 км от комплекса расположен прекрасный морской курорт Солнечный берег!
Инфраструктура хорошо развита – дороги асфальтированы, центральная канализация и водопровод, телефонная связь, проведены кабельный Интернет и телевидение. До ближайшего аэропорта Бургас всего 20 минут на автомобиле.

Проект

Комплекс состоит из двух зданий, сооруженных в староболгарском монастырском стиле, бассейна и озелененных парковых площадей. Комплекс спроектирован в форме буквы "L" - три этажа и над этажные уровни, от которых открывается прекрасная панорама на море и горы. Центральное расположение в комплексе занимают бассейн с джакузи, детские бассейны, наружный бар, которые окружают здания.
Комплекс располагает 70 курортными апартаментами: 22 двухкомнатных и 47 однокомнатных апартамента, мезонеты с тремя спальнями.
Комплекс спроектирован таким образом, что идеально сочетает в себе традиционную болгарскую архитектуру и современные удобства, которые создают уникальный облик и невероятное ощущение комфорта.

Строительство

Жилые здания имеют железобетонную конструкцию и кирпичную кладку, тепло-гидро и звуко- изоляцию. Для фасадного оформления зданий использована минеральная штукатурка на силиконовой основе.

Степень завершенности

Каждый апартамент завершен "под ключ": кондиционер, телефонная сеть, интернет, кабельное ТВ (местные и международные каналы, включающие Eurosport, MTV, BBC и др.).О внутреннем интерьере можно узнать, рассмотрев развернутые планы, показывающие размеры кухонных боксов и уютных столовых, очаровательные просторные гостиные, спальни, современно оборудованные ванные комнаты и впечатляющие террасы, с видом на бассейн, горы или море.
За дополнительную оплату имеется возможность обстановки апартаментов.

Расходы по уходу за недвижимостью

Расходы связанные по уходу за апартаментами в комплексе составляют 6 евро/кв.м от площади апартамента. Такса будет покрывать расходы, связанные с уборкой комплекса, эл/питанием для освещения наружных и внутренних общих частей, уход за зелеными площадями и растительностью, круглосуточной охраной и пропускным режимом.


Акценты

• В 2-х км от широкого пляжа;
• Приблизительно в 25 км от международного аэропорта г. Бургас;
• Озелененные коммунальные площади;
• Круглосуточная охрана с пропускным режимом к главному входу;

ГЕНПЛАН

 

 

Квартиры в ЖК

Студии
количество
-
площадь от
48
площадь до
69
цена от
20 000
цена до
40 084
2-х комнатные
количество
-
площадь от
58
площадь до
80
цена от
27 000
цена до
46 151
3-х комнатные
количество
-
площадь от
75
площадь до
106
цена от
45 000
цена до
62 000
Расположение
Сэкономьте Ваше время. Закажите индивидуальный подбор
Похожие предложения
42 кв.м от 19 800
-
35 кв.м от 19 900
-
39 кв.м от 21 000
-
32 кв.м от 21 300
-
0 кв.м от 22 000
-
26 кв.м от 17 000
-
Недавно просмотренные