Real Estate in Ravda

  1. Home
  2. / Real Estate in Ravda

If your priority is clean sea air, peace and quiet, beautiful beaches in the bays, and all this at very democratic prices, the small village of Ravda is welcoming you with its hug. Ravda is located between the museum town of Nessebar with its many thousands of years of history and the tranquil healing city of Aheloy, and the airport of Burgas is only 28 km away.

 

The coastal strip is closed to cold winds by the capes Ravda and Acrotiria, so the climate here is mild and warm from April to October. The beaches are equipped with everything necessary for a good rest - umbrellas, sun loungers, changing cabins, lifeguards. There are free zones and wild - with crystal clear water, quiet and picturesque, but the passage to them is difficult. 

 

The most romantic legend about the appearance and meaning of the name of the village tells of the beautiful Ravdalina, whom the god Neptune himself fell in love with. He wanted to take her with him to the depths of the sea, but she refused. Neptune sent a raging stream of water to destroy the village, but other gods intervened and spared the village. Thus, instead of crushing everything in their path, huge waves crashed into the shore and formed many beautiful bays. And now we can enjoy the truly beautiful scenery on the beaches of Ravda.

 

In just a few decades, the fishing village of Ravda has transformed itself into a real European resort and continues to develop actively, with new hotels and entertainment centers being built. When you arrive here, you will see both expensive large hotels and compact hotels, as well as wooden houses, which means that the resort offers accommodation for every taste. 

 

Ravda is mainly positioned as a youth and children's resort. During Soviet times, children came here to camp and studied various water sports, so now there is a rich sports base and you can easily master windsurfing, swimming, rowing, water skiing, diving and yachting. 

 

A special place in Ravda is the food market, where local delicious peaches, fresh plums, honey melons, watermelons, and grapes are brought directly from the branch every day. A place with a real Bulgarian flavor.

 

But there are no sights here, but you can realize your aesthetic and cultural wishes in the ancient museum city of Nessebar, which can be reached even on foot in 30 minutes. You can take a ride to Sunny Beach for shopping and fiery dancing until morning. And just 4 km away there is the camel farm Camel Park Sunny Beach, where you can feed and ride camels, ponies, eat rabbits and birds - children will surely love it!

 

Ravda offers conditions for comfortable accommodation and active recreation to suit every taste while maintaining a peaceful atmosphere. We wish you a pleasant time here, get well, and collect a lot of pleasant emotions! And if you want to buy real estate here, we will gladly help you with that! Order an individual selection and our consultants will send you the best options!

Detailed search...
Found: 105
Beautiful apartment in Oasis complex on the 1st line ID 1907, Ravda. Photo  1
HOT
-6%
Sale, Flat/apartment Ravda ID 1907

Profitable investment! For sale two-bedroom apartment in the complex on the first line to the sea "Oasis". The apartment is located on the 6th floor of six floors, an area of 100 sq.m. It is sold fully furnished and equipped and is in very good condition. It consists...

100 sq.m. 85 000 80 000
Sale, Flat/apartment Ravda ID 1892

Offered for sale a beautiful new studio in the complex Apollon 9. The studio has a total area of 31 sq.m. Located on the 3rd floor, the building with an elevator. Fully furnished, modern design and renovation. The complex is suitable for year-round residence, as well...

31 sq.m. 28 000
Sale, Flat/apartment Ravda ID 1435

A great offer for permanent residence or for recreation! For sale two-bedroom apartment in the elite complex "Apollon 5". To the beach just 200 meters. The old town of Nessebar and Sunny Beach resort is 3.5 km. The apartment is located on the 3rd floor and consists o...

90 sq.m. 45 500
Apartment with furniture as a gift Apollo 9 complex ID 1803, Ravda. Photo  1 -3%
Sale, Flat/apartment Ravda ID 1803

A great opportunity to buy a new apartment from the developer in the elite complex "Apollon 9". The apartment is two-bedroom, total area is 48.59 sq.m. The built-up area is 41.94 sq.m. Located on the 1st floor overlooking the pool and the beautiful grounds. All the f...

49 sq.m. 40 000 39 000
Beautiful apartment in the Apolon 9 complex ID 1802, Ravda. Photo  1 -5%
Sale, Flat/apartment Ravda ID 1802

Fully furnished apartment in a new luxury complex "Apollo 9". The apartment is two-bedroom, with a total area of 56.34 sq.m. The built-up area is 47.56 sq.m. Located on the 2nd floor, the building with an elevator. All the furniture and appliances are brand new! The ...

56 sq.m. 44 000 42 000
Sale, Flat/apartment Ravda ID 1743

For sale a cozy one-bedroom apartment in the elite complex "Melia Boutique". The apartment is located on the 5th floor (the last), there is an elevator. The total area of the apartment is 48 sq. m. The apartment is for sale with furniture and appliances. Melia Boutiq...

48 sq.m. 34 900
Sale, Flat/apartment Ravda ID 1673

We offer for sale a cozy apartment in the complex Apolon 7. The one-bedroom apartment is located on the 5th floor, there is an elevator. The total area is 65 sq.m. The apartment is fully furnished. Excellent investment for renting out or for your own holiday by the s...

65 sq.m. 37 000
New one-bedroom apartment in Apollo 9 complex ID 1650, Ravda. Photo  1
Exclusive
Sale, Flat/apartment Ravda ID 1650

Excellent one-bedroom apartment in Apollon 9 complex. Buy luxury housing by the sea is not difficult! Consider our offer, The apartment with a total area of 47 sq.m. Located on the 3rd floor, the building with an elevator. Fully furnished, modern design and repair. T...

47 sq.m. 42 000
Sale, Flat/apartment Ravda ID 1651

Turnkey solution to an already furnished apartment! Two-room apartment, total area 53 sq.m. Located on the 3rd floor, the building with an elevator. All furniture and appliances are new. The complex is suitable for year-round residence, as well as for renting. "Apoll...

53 sq.m. 38 000
Luxury two-bedroom flat on 1 line ID 1632, Ravda. Photo  1
Elite
-6%
Sale, Flat/apartment Ravda ID 1632

For sale beautiful two-bedroom apartment with luxury renovation in the complex on the first line "Oasis". The apartment is located on the 5th floor of six floors, an area of 130 sq.m. It is sold fully furnished and equipped. It consists of a corridor, spacious living...

130 sq.m. 105 000 98 890
Sale, Flat/apartment Ravda ID 1589

Great offer for renting and private recreation. We offer you an apartment with a sea view in Ravda, in the elite first line complex "Emerald Beach Resort & SPA". The two-room apartment is located on the 5th floor, there is an elevator. The apartment is spacious a...

90 sq.m. 53 900
 Studio in Emerald complex in Ravda ID 1588, Ravda. Photo  1
First line
-9%
Sale, Flat/apartment Ravda ID 1588

Great offer for those who have decided to buy a studio in Ravda. We offer a furnished studio overlooking the park is a luxury first line complex "Emerald Beach Resort & SPA" in the resort Ravda. The studio is situated in a quiet part of the complex on the seventh...

45 sq.m. 28 000 25 600
Cheap studio on the first line in Ravda ID 1562, Ravda. Photo  1
First line
Sale, Flat/apartment Ravda ID 1562

Studio for sale in the luxurious complex "Emerald", which is situated on the first line in Ravda. The studio is on the 7th floor and has a total area of 40 sq.m. From the balcony of the studio a beautiful view of the mountains and a partial view of the sea opens up. ...

40 sq.m. 25 990
Sale, Flat/apartment Ravda ID 1480

For sale a cozy one-bedroom apartment in the complex "Apollon 9". The apartment is located on the first floor of six, with an area of 55 sq.m. It is fully equipped. It is a great investment for rent! "Apollon 9" is a new building in the series of complexes "Apollon"....

55 sq.m. 40 000
Sale, Flat/apartment Ravda ID 909

Available for sale is a spacious studio in the Apolon 5 complex, which is situated on the 3rd floor, with a total built-up area of 42 sq.m. . The beach is only 200 meters away and the nearest airport is 25 km from Burgas. The town of Nessebar is 4 km away, Sunny Beac...

42 sq.m. 24 000
Sale, Flat/apartment Ravda ID 1144

Large studio flat for sale in the gated complex "Apollon 7". The flat is on the 2nd floor of six, there is a lift. The property measures a total of 47 m2. Excellent furniture and appliances, good repair! The complex is suitable for year round living, chic area, devel...

47 sq.m. 24 500
Sale, Flat/apartment Ravda ID 1438

Proposed for sale is a lovely three bedroom flat in "Apollon 3". The flat is on the first floor of four, lift. It consists of: living room with kitchen, two bedrooms, two bathrooms and two terraces. All rooms have a pleasant view of the courtyard and swimming pool. T...

80 sq.m. 55 000
ID1382 Studio with sea view at Apollon 8 ID 375, Ravda. Photo  1
Special Offer
Sale, Flat/apartment Ravda ID 375

Urgent sale! Studio with beautiful sea view, located on the 6th floor, with an area of 35 sq.m. Fully equipped with new furniture. A great investment for renting out! "Apollo 8" is a new building in the series of complexes Apollo. The building is located only 200 met...

35 sq.m. 23 500

Недвижимость курорт Равда

  1. Главная
  2. / Недвижимость курорт Равда

Если у вас в приоритете чистый морской воздух, спокойствие и тишина, красивые пляжи в заливах и все это по очень демократичным ценам - небольшой поселок Равда гостеприимно распахивает перед вами свои объятия. Расположена Равда между городом-музеем Несебром с его многотысячной историей и спокойным целебным Ахелоем, а до аэропорта Бургаса всего 28 км.

 

Прибрежная полоса закрыта от холодных ветров мысами Равда и Акротирия, поэтому климат тут мягкий и теплый с апреля по октябрь. Пляжи обустроены всем необходимым для хорошего отдыха - зонтики, лежаки, кабины для переодевания, спасатели. Есть свободные зоны и дикие - с кристально чистой водой, тихие и живописные, но проход к ним затруднен. 

 

Самая романтичная легенда о появлении и значении имени поселка рассказывает о красавице Равдалине (Ravdalina), в которую влюбился сам бог Нептун. Он хотел взять её с собой в глубины моря, но она отказалась. Нептун послал бушующий поток воды, чтобы уничтожить деревню, но другие боги вмешались и пощадили деревню. Таким образом, вместо того, чтобы сокрушить всё на своём пути, огромные волны врезались в берег и образовали много красивых бухт. И теперь мы можем наслаждаться поистине прекрасными пейзажами на пляжах Равды.

 

Всего за несколько десятков лет из рыбацкого поселка Равда превратилась в настоящий европейский курорт и продолжает активно развиваться, строятся новые  отели и развлекательные центры. Приехав сюда, вы увидите как дорогие большие гостиницы, так и компактные отели, деревянные домики, что предполагает размещение гостей курорта на любой вкус. 

 

Равда позиционируется преимущественно как молодежный и детский курорт. В советское время сюда приезжали дети в лагеря и обучались различным видам водного спорта, благодаря чему сейчас тут богатая спортивная база и вам помогут с легкостью освоить виндсерфинг, плавание, греблю, катание на водных лыжах, дайвинг, яхтинг. 

 

Особенное место в Равде - это продуктовый рынок, куда каждый день прямо с ветки привозят местные вкуснейшие персики, свежие сливы, медовые дыни, арбузы, виноград. Место с настоящим болгарским колоритом.

 

А вот достопримечательностей тут нет, но вы можете воплотить свои эстетические и культурные пожелания в древнем городе-музее Несебре, куда можно добраться даже пешком за 30 минут. За шопингом и зажигательными танцами до утра можете прокатиться на Солнечный Берег. А всего в 4 км есть верблюжья ферма Camel Park Sunny Beach, где можно покормить и покататься на верблюдах, пони, есть кролики и птицы - несомненно, дети будут в полном восторге!

 

Равда предлагает условия для комфортного размещения и активного отдыха на любой вкус, при этом сохраняя умиротворенность атмосферы. Желаем приятно провести тут время, оздоровиться и собрать массу приятных эмоций!  А при желании купить тут недвижимость, в чем с радостью вам поможем! Закажите индивидуальный подбор и наши консультанты отправят лучшие варианты!

Подробный поиск...
Прекрасная квартира в комплексе Оазис на 1 линии ID 1907, Равда. Фото  1
HOT
-6%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Равда ID 1907

Выгодная инвестиция! Продается трехкомнатная квартира в комплексе на первой линии у моря "Оазис / Oazis". Квартира расположена на 6 этаже из шести, площадью 100 кв.м. Продается с полной меблировкой и техникой в прекрасном состоянии. Состоит из коридора, просторной го...

100 кв.м 85 000 80 000
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Равда ID 1892

Предлагается для продажи прекрасная новая студия в комплексе Аполлон 9. Студия общей площадью 31 кв.м. Находится на 3 этаже, здание с лифтом. Полностью меблирована, современный дизайн и ремонт. Комплекс похдодит как для круглогодичного проживания, так и для сдачи в а...

31 кв.м 28 000
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Равда ID 1435

Отличное предложение для постоянного проживания или для отдыха! Продается трехкомнатная квартира в элитном к-се «Apollon 5». До пляжа всего 200 метров. Старинный Несебр и курорт Солнечный Берег находятся в 3,5 км. Квартира расположена на 3 этаже и состоит из гостиной...

90 кв.м 45 500
Апартамент с мебелью в подарок комплекс Аполлон 9 ID 1803, Равда. Фото  1 -3%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Равда ID 1803

Прекрасная возможность купить новый апартамент от застройщика в элитном комплексе "Аполлон 9". Квартира двухкомнатная, общей площадью 48,59 кв.м. Застроенная площадь составляет 41,94 кв.м. Находится на 1 этаже с видом на бассейн и красивую территорию. Вся мебель и те...

49 кв.м 40 000 39 000
Прекрасная квартира в комплексе Аполон 9 ID 1802, Равда. Фото  1 -5%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Равда ID 1802

Полностью укомплектованная квартира в новом элитном комплексе "Аполлон 9". Квартира двухкомнатная, общей площадью 56,34 кв.м. Застроенная площадь составляет 47,56 кв.м. Находится на 2 этаже, здание с лифтом. Вся мебель и техника абсолютно новые! Комплекс похдодит как...

56 кв.м 44 000 42 000
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Равда ID 1743

В продаже уютная двухкомнатная квартира в элитном комплексе "Мелия Бутик". Квартира расположена на 5 этаже (последнем), имеется лифт. Общая площадь квартиры 48 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Комплекс Мелия Бутик находится в 50 метрах от песчаного пляжа в споко...

48 кв.м 34 900
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Равда ID 1673

Предлагаем для продажи уютную квартиру в комплексе Аполон 7. Двухкомнатная квартира расположена на 5 этаже, имеется лифт. Общая площадь составляет 65 кв.м. Квартира полностью меблирована. Отличная инвестиция для сдачи в аренду и для личного отдыха на берегу моря! "Ap...

65 кв.м 37 000
Новая квартира в элитном комплексе с Рассрочкой! ID 1650, Равда. Фото  1
Рассрочка
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Равда ID 1650

Отличная двухкомнатная квартира в комплексе Аполлон 9. Купить элитное жилье у моря совсем не сложно! Рассмотрите наше предложение, Квартира общей площадью 47 кв.м. Находится на 3 этаже, здание с лифтом. Полностью меблирована, современный дизайн и ремонт. Комплекс пох...

47 кв.м 42 000
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Равда ID 1651

Готовое решение уже меблированной квартиры! Квартира двухкомнатная, общей площадью 53 кв.м. Находится на 3 этаже, здание с лифтом. Вся мебель и техника новая. Комплекс похдодит как для круглогодичного проживания, так и для сдачи в аренду. «Аполлон 9» продолжает серию...

53 кв.м 38 000
Элитная трехкомнатная квартира на 1 линии ID 1632, Равда. Фото  1
Элитная
-6%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Равда ID 1632

Продается прекрасная трехкомнатная квартира с шикарным ремонтом в комплексе на первой линии "Оазис / Oasis". Квартира расположена на 5 этаже из шести, площадью 130 кв.м. Продается с полной меблировкой и техникой. Состоит из коридора, просторной гостиной, двух спален,...

130 кв.м 105 000 98 890
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Равда ID 1589

Прекрасное предложение по выгодной ценедля сдачи в аренду и для личного отдыха! Предлагаем Вам купить квартиру с видом на море в Равде, в элитном комплексе на первой линии - "Emerald Beach Resort & SPA". Двухкомнатная квартира расположена на 5 этаже, имеется лифт...

90 кв.м 53 900
 Студия в комплексе Эмеральд в Равде ID 1588, Равда. Фото  1
Первая линия
-9%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Равда ID 1588

Великолепное предложение для тех, кто решил купить студию в Равде! Предлагаем меблированную студию с видом на парк в элитном комплексе на первой линии - "Emerald Beach Resort & SPA" на курорте Равда. Студия расположена в тихой части комплекса на седьмом этаже, им...

45 кв.м 28 000 25 600
Недорогая студия на первой линии в Равде ID 1562, Равда. Фото  1
Первая линия
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Равда ID 1562

Продается студия в комплексе на первой линии в Равде в элитном комплексе "Emerald". Студия находится на 7-м этаже, общая площадь 40 кв.м. С балкона студии открываеется красивый вид на горы, и частичный вид на море. Продажная цена 25990 евро. Инфраструктура комплекса:...

40 кв.м 25 990
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Равда ID 1480

В продаже уютная двухкомнатная квартира в комплексе "Apollon 9" . Квартира расположена на первом этаже из шести, площадью 55 кв.м. Полностью оборудована. Отличная инвестиция для сдачи в аренду! "Apollon 9" новое здание из серии комплексов « Apollon». Он расположен на...

55 кв.м 40 000
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Равда ID 909

В продаже просторная студия в комплексе Аполон 5, которая находится на 3-м этаже, с общей площадью 42 кв.м. До пляжа всего 200 метров, ближайший аэропорт Бургас в 25 км. Страиный город Несебр находится в 4-ех км., курорт Солнечный берег в 6 км., курорт Святой Влас в ...

42 кв.м 24 000
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Равда ID 1144

Продается большая однокомнатная квартира в комплексе закрытого типа "Apollon 7". Квартира находится на 2 этаже из шести, имеется лифт. Общая площадь составляет 47 кв.м. Отличная мебель и техника, хороший ремонт! Комплекс подходит для круглогодичного проживания, шикар...

47 кв.м 24 500
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Равда ID 1438

Предлагается для продажи прекрасная трехкомнатная квартира в комплексе "Apollon 3". Квартира находится на втором этаже из четырех, лифт. Состоит из: гостиной с кухней, две спальни, две ванные комнаты и две террасы. Из всех комнат открывается приятный вид на внутренню...

80 кв.м 55 000
ID1382 Студио с видом на море в Apollon 8  ID 375, Равда. Фото  1
Вид на море
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Равда ID 375

Срочная продажа! Студия в прекрасным видом на море, расположена на 6 этаже, площадью 35 кв.м. Полностью оборудована новой мебелью. Отличная инвестиция для сдачи в аренду! «Аполлон 8» новое здание из серии комплесов« Аполлон». Он расположен на расстоянии всего 200 мет...

35 кв.м 23 500