Properties in Albena

  1. Home
  2. / Properties in Albena

Albena is beautiful from nature. A unique combination of sea, sand, greenery and silence. The Thracians called this area the 'Valley of Spring' and the Romans called "Geranium" health. It is one of the most modern resorts in Bulgaria, with Albena receiving the Blue Flag award for its ecologically clean air and water, and its landscaped and safe beaches. Albena is a favourite resort for tourists from all over the world. 

It is located in the northern part of the Bulgarian Riviera, 30 km from Varna, 500 km from Sofia, 121 km from Sunny Beach. Part of the resort occupies the territory of the Baltata liana reserve, where you can go on an exciting excursion. 

The magnificent beach strip is 7 km long and 150 m wide, a well-kept picturesque park with a riot of flowers, modern hotels, entertainment for every taste, many restaurants, cafes, bars and discos, sports fields, attractions and a large water park. You will not get bored at the Albena Resort!

Albena is ideal for family holidays! Children are given special attention here. A variety of services are provided for them: a kindergarten and club with qualified teachers, surfing, water skiing, skateboarding schools, art clubs, horse riding, golf and much more. The Brigantina camp has been hosting the Scarlet Sails International Children's Film Festival since 2008.

The entrance to the sea is gentle and long (100-150 m), and the temperature does not drop below +25°C during the season. The air temperature in summer is from +23-29°С, and in winter it is above 0°С.

Albena is the largest, most modern balneological centre in Bulgaria. The main therapeutic factors are the maritime climate, mineral water, mud and algae. Experienced doctors, a polyclinic next door, and a dental centre are all at the disposal of resort guests. 

In the neighbourhood, just 14 km to the north, the ancient Balchik awaits you for a stroll through its main attractions - museums, the residence of the Romanian Queen Maria and the incredibly rich botanical garden.

Send a request for a flat in Albena and our consultants will select the best options according to your wishes!

Detailed search
Sale, Residential complexes Albena ID 181

The Harmony Hills Resort is located in the village of Rogachevo, only 4 km from the popular resort of Albena and the seaside, 40 km from Varna and 35 km from Varna International Airport. Albena is deservedly named after the famous for its beauty Bulgarian literary he...

from 62 sq.m. No offers
Villa for permanent residence ID 875, Albena. Photo  1
Sold
Sale, Houses/townhouses Albena ID 875

A modern and cost-effective villa built in 2010 with its own plot of 550m. . Fully furnished. For year-round or seasonal living. The villa is located on the outskirts of the Golden Sands Nature Reserve in the new residence Albena Hills, 17 km away from Varna and 5 km...

168 sq.m. 195 000

Недвижимость в городе Албена

  1. Главная
  2. / Недвижимость в городе Албена

Албена красива от природы. Уникальное сочетание моря, песка, зелени и тишины. Тракийцы называли эту местность “Долина весны” , а римляне называли “Геранум” - здоровье. Это один из самых современных курортов Болгарии, Албена обладает наградой  “Голубой флаг” за экологически чистый воздух и воду, благоустроенные и безопасные пляжи. Албена является любимым курортом туристов со всего мира

Располагается в северной части Болгарской Ривьеры, от Варны 30 км, 500 км от Софии, 121 км от Солнечного берега. Часть курорта захватывает территорию лианового заповедника “Балтата”, куда можно отправится на увлекательную экскурсию. 

Великолепная пляжная полоса длиной в 7 км и шириной 150 м, ухоженный живописный парк с буйством цветов, современные отели, развлечения на любой вкус, множество ресторанов, кафе, баров и дискотек, спортивных площадок, аттракционов и большой аквапарк. На курорте Албена скучать не придется!

Албена – идеально подходит  для семейного отдыха! Детям тут уделяют особое внимание. Для них предоставляются самые разные услуги: детский сад и клуб с квалифицированными воспитателями, серфинг, водные лыжи, школы скейтборда, арт-клубы, верховая езда, гольф и многое другое. В лагере “Бригантина” с 2008 года проходит международный детский кинофестиваль “Алые паруса”.

Вход в море тут пологий и длинный (100-150 м), а температура в сезон не опускается ниже +25°С градусов. Температура воздуха летом от +23-29°С, зимой выше 0°С градусов.

Именно в Албене находится самый большой, современный бальнеологический центр в Болгарии. Главными лечебными факторами выступают приморский климат, минеральная вода, грязи и водоросли. Опытные врачи, поликлиника по соседству, стоматологический центр – все в распоряжении гостей курорта. 

По соседству, всего в 14 км севернее, древний Балчик ждет вас на прогулку по его главным достопримечательностям - музеям, резиденции румынской королевы Марии и по невероятно богатому ботаническому саду.

Отправьте запрос на покупку квартиры в Албене и наши консультанты подберут лучшие варианты по вашим пожеланиям!

Подробный поиск...
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Албена ID 181

Курортный комплекс “Harmony Hills" расположен в поселке Рогачево всего в 4 км от известного курорта Албена и от моря, в 40 км от Варны, в 35 км от Международного аэропорта Варна. “Harmony Hills" представляет собой комплекс вилл и апартаментов класса "люкс". Общая пло...

от 62 кв.м от 39 000
Вилла для ПМЖ ID 875, Албена. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Дома/таунхаусы Албена ID 875

Современная и экономичная в эксплуатации вилла построенная в 2010 году с собственным участком 550 м. Полностью мебелирована. Для круглогодичного или сезонного проживания . Вилла расположена на окраине заповедника Золотые Пески в новой резиденции Албена Хиллс в 17 км ...

168 кв.м 195 000