Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success

Three-bedroom apartments in Bulgaria

  1. Real Estate in Bulgaria
  2. / Three-bedroom apartments in Bulgaria
BUY APARTMENT
Found: 54
House in a gated complex, quiet location! - Photo 1
HOT
Sale, Houses/townhouses Property in Aheloy ID 4173

We offer for sale a spacious house with its own plot in a closed complex 4 km away from the sea. The house has a total area of 146 sq.m. with a plot of 410 sq.m. The house consists of: Spacious living room with kitchen and access to the plot, two bedrooms, two bathro...

146 sq.m. 149 000
Spacious 4 bedroom home with sea views! - Photo 1
Recommended
Sale, Houses/townhouses Property in Kosharitsa ID 4171

We offer to your attention a spacious two-storey house with sea view in the village of Kosharitsa. The house is located in a complex of several villas. The house is two-storeyed, with an area of 252 sq.m. On the ground floor there is a spacious living room with firep...

252 sq.m. 200 000
Four-room flat in a complex with swimming pool - Photo 1
HOT
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3985

We offer for sale a large flat of 4 rooms (2 flats combined) in the complex ‘Sea Diamond’, Sunny Beach. The flat is on the first floor, lift. The area of 92 sq.m. Fully furnished, it is possible to live all year round. There is Act 16. Complex ‘Sea Diamond’ is locate...

92 sq.m. 98 900
EMILIA ROMANA ESTE - Photo 1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Sunny Beach ID 4128

We are pleased to offer you exclusive apartments in the new residential complex EMILIA ROMANA ESTE. This project is the fifth and continues the previous complexes - EMILIA ROMANA PARK, EMILIA ROMANA BOUTIQUE and EMILIA ROMANA VERDE. EMILIA ROMANA ESTE is the embodime...

from 36 sq.m. from 75 900
Sale, Houses/townhouses Property in Kosharitsa ID 4021

Two-storey three-bedroom townhouse for sale in Kosharitsa in the famous complex BAY VIEW VILLAS. The complex is located at the foot of the Stara Planina mountain near the nature reserve. This is a great place for those who like to live away from the hustle and bustle...

117 sq.m. 109 000
Three bedroom penthouse with huge panoramic terrace - Photo 1
Elite
-4%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in St Vlas ID 3797

Dreaming of your own penthouse with a sea view, and spacious rooms, in a modern complex in Bulgaria? We suggest you to consider an apartment in the Admiral complex in Sveti Vlas. The apartment is located on the 5th floor with a built-up area of 303 sq.m. It consists ...

303 sq.m. 365 000 350 000
Luxury apartment with 3 bedrooms in the complex Artur - Photo 1
Elite
-8%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in St Vlas ID 3798

Are you looking for a luxury three-bedroom apartment? We offer for sale a flat in the complex Arthur in the town of Sveti Vlas. The flat is located on the 2nd floor, lift. It consists of an entrance hall, a living room with a kitchen, 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms and tw...

145 sq.m. 260 000 239 000
4 room flat with panorama to the sea! - Photo 1
Best Price
-10%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Obzor ID 3795

We offer for sale a furnished 4 bedroom flat with sea and pool view on the 2nd floor of Obzor Beach Resort complex. The flat consists of a corridor, living room with kitchen, three bedrooms, two bathrooms and two balconies. Fully equipped with furniture and appliance...

127 sq.m. 170 000 153 000
Luxury 4 bedroom semi-detached house in the luxury Victoria Royal Garden development. - Photo 1
Elite
-9%
Sale, Houses/townhouses Property in Pomorie ID 3765

We present to your attention a two-story house with 4 bedrooms in the luxury complex "Victoria Royal Garden". On the ground floor: front room, spacious living room with kitchen and trapezia, bedroom, bathroom with toilet, closet, large veranda with a yard. On the fir...

350 sq.m. 495 000 450 000
Super investment! House in a luxury holiday village - Photo 1
Elite
Sale, Houses/townhouses Property in Pomorie ID 3727

Bulgarian Resales Agency is selling a large house with a private pool in a luxury holiday village 3 km away from the town of Pomorie and 4 km away from the beach. The area is 133sq.m., the plot is 300sq.m. Layout: 1 floor: entrance hall, bathroom, spacious living roo...

133 sq.m. 260 000
A well planned house with 4 bedrooms - Photo 1
Discount
-11%
Sale, Houses/townhouses Property in Elenite ID 3712

For sale Villa for sale in a complex with a large territory "Villa Romana" in the holiday village of Elenite, Bulgaria. The villa has an area of 217 sq.m. The villa consists of two floors. On the ground floor: living room with kitchenette, bathroom, bedroom, guest ro...

217 sq.m. 189 000 169 000
5 bedroom villa surrounded by greenery - Photo 1
Sea view
-12%
Sale, Houses/townhouses Property in Elenite ID 3644

Villa for sale in a complex with large territory Villa Romana in Elenite village. The villa has an area of 217 sq.m. The villa consists of two floors. There are 5 bedrooms, living room with kitchen, equipped terrace with barbecue area. The villa is sold with furnitur...

217 sq.m. 250 000 220 000
Three bedroom maisonette, bargain! - Photo 1
HOT
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3563

For sale apartment (maisonette) with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen-living room and each room has its own terrace overlooking the courtyard. The apartment is located in a closed complex Sunny Day 3, with an area of 145,8 sq.m. It is located on the 4th and 5th floor...

146 sq.m. 99 900
Three-bedroom apartment in the complex - Photo 1
HOT
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in St Vlas ID 3316

Good price offer! Apartment with three bedrooms in the complex by the sea "Villa Calabria". The apartment area is 117 sq. m. and has a terrace overlooking the sea. The complex is located in the central part of St. Vlas, only 200 meters from the beach and 450 meters f...

117 sq.m. 134 000
Three-bedroom apartment in a prestigious area of the city near the park and the beach - Photo 1
Reserved
-4%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Burgas ID 3116

We offer for sale an apartment with three separate bedrooms in the prestigious area of Burgas, Lazur. The apartment is located in a new luxury building with modern architecture. The apartment has an area of 172 sq.m, is located independently on the top floor, and has...

172 sq.m. 389 000 374 000
House with a swimming pool in an elite cottage village in Bulgaria - Photo 1
Elite
Sale, Houses/townhouses Property in Pomorie ID 3095

Bulgarian Resales agency sells a large house with a private pool in an elite cottage village 3 km from the town of Pomorie and 4 km from the beach. The area is 393 sq.m. Layout: 1st floor with an area of ​​130 sq.m: entrance hall, bathroom, office or bedroom, spaciou...

393 sq.m. 450 000
Super investment! Three Bedroom Apartment with Sea Views - Photo 1
Sea view
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in St Vlas ID 2763

Special offer for you! Three-bedroom apartment with beautiful sea view for sale! The apartment is located on the second floor with an area of 112 sq.m. The complex is located on the first line to the sea in Sveti Vlas. It is a small cozy complex with closed area. The...

91 sq.m. 112 000
Own villa in the Green Life complex - Photo 1
Elite
Sale, Houses/townhouses Property in Sozopol ID 2718

For sale villa in one of the best coastal complexes "Green Life". Villa with an area of 170 sq.m. It consists of: On the 1st floor: spacious living room with kitchen unit, bedroom, bathroom, patio terrace with private patio. On the 2nd floor: 2 separate bedrooms each...

170 sq.m. 260 000
Types of real estate
CEPI - European Association of Real Estate Professions

Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success

Четырехкомнатные квартиры в Болгарии

  1. Недвижимость в Болгарии
  2. / Четырехкомнатные квартиры в Болгарии
КУПИТЬ КВАРТИРУ
Просторный дом с 4 спальнями, вид на море! - Фото 1
Рекомендуем
Продажа, Дома/таунхаусы Недвижимость в Кошарица ID 4171

Предлагаем вашему вниманию просторный двухэтажный дом с видом на море в поселке Кошарица. Дом расположен в комплексе из нескольких вилл. Дом двухэтажный, площадью 252 кв.м. На первом этаже находится просторная гостиная с камином, столовая с кухней, прачечная, кладова...

252 кв.м 200 000
Четырехкомнатная квартира в комплексе с бассейном - Фото 1
HOT
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3985

Предлагаем для продажи большую квартиру 4 комнаты ( объединены 2 квартиры ) в комплексе "Sea Diamond", Солнечный берег. Квартира на втором этаже, лифт. Площадью 92 кв.м. Полная меблировка, возможно проживание круглый год. Имеется Акт 16. Комплекс "Sea Diamond" находи...

92 кв.м 98 900
EMILIA ROMANA ESTE - Фото 1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 4128

Рады предложить вашему вниманию эксклюзивные апартаменты в новом жилом комплексе EMILIA ROMANA ESTE. Этот проект является пятым по счету и продолжает предыдущие комплексы - EMILIA ROMANA PARK, EMILIA ROMANA BOUTIQUE и EMILIA ROMANA VERDE. EMILIA ROMANA ESTE - это воп...

от 36 кв.м от 75 900
Спешите! Лучшая цена, вилла с тремя спальнями! - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
-8%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Кошарица ID 4057

Продается семейная вилла с тремя спальнями в поселке Кошарица, комплекс BAY VIEW VILLAS. Вилла расположена вдали от шума и туристических зон в 10 минутах на автомобиле до пляжей Солнечного берега или Святого Власа. Расстояние до аэропорта Бургас - 31 км по хорошей ок...

143 кв.м 130 000 119 000
Продажа, Дома/таунхаусы Недвижимость в Кошарица ID 4021

Продается двухэтажный таунхаус с тремя спальнями в Кошарице в известном комплексе BAY VIEW VILLAS. Комплекс находится в у подножья горы Стара Планина рядом с заповедником. Это отличное место для тех, кто любит жить вдали от шума и городской суеты. Ближайший пляж Солн...

117 кв.м 109 000
Пентхаус с тремя спальнями и огромной панорамной террасой - Фото 1
Элитная
-4%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Святом Власе ID 3797

Мечтаете о собственном пентхаусе с видом на море, просторными комнатами, в современном комплексе в Болгарии? Предлагаем рассмотреть апартамент в комплексе Admiral город Свети Влас. Апартамент расположен на 5 этаже, площадью застроенной 303 кв.м. Состоит из прихожей, ...

303 кв.м 365 000 350 000
Элитный апартамент с 3 спальни в комплексе Артур - Фото 1
Элитная
-8%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Святом Власе ID 3798

Ищите элитное жилье с тремя спальнями? Предлагаем на продажу квартиру в комплексе Артур в городе Святой Влас. Квартира находится на 2 этаже, лифт. Состоит из прихожей, гостиной с кухней, 3 спальных комнат, двух ванных комнат и две террасы. Общая площадь 147 кв.м. Ком...

145 кв.м 260 000 239 000
4 комнатная квартира с панорамой к морю! - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
-10%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Обзор ID 3795

Шикарный вариант для инвестиции в недвижимость в Болгарии! Предлагаем на продажу меблированную 4 комнатную квартиру с видом на море и бассейн на 2 этаже в комплексе Obzor Beach Resort. Квартира состоит из коридора, гостиной с кухней, трех спален, двух ванных комнат и...

127 кв.м 170 000 153 000
Роскошный двухэтажный дом с 4 мя спальнями в элитном комплексе «Виктория Роял Гарден». - Фото 1
Элитная
-9%
Продажа, Дома/таунхаусы Недвижимость в Поморие ID 3765

Представляем вашему вниманию двухэтажный дом с 4 мя спальнями в элитном комплексе «Виктория Роял Гарден». На первом этаже: парадная, просторная гостиная с кухней и трапезарией, спальня, санузел, чулан, большая веранда с двором. На втором этаже: 3 спальни, гардеробная...

350 кв.м 495 000 450 000
Супер инвестиция! Дом в элитном коттеджном поселке - Фото 1
Элитная
Продажа, Дома/таунхаусы Недвижимость в Поморие ID 3727

Агентство Bulgarian Resales продает большой дом с собственным бассейном в элитном коттеджном поселке в 3 км от города Поморие и в 4 км от пляжа. Площадь составляет 133кв.м., участок 300 кв.м. Планировка: 1 этаж: прихожая, ванная комната, просторная гостиная с кухней....

133 кв.м 260 000
Дом с хорошей планировкой с 4 спальнями - Фото 1
Скидка
-11%
Продажа, Дома/таунхаусы Недвижимость в Елените ID 3712

Продается Вилла улучшеной планировки в комплексе с большой территорией "Villa Romana" в курортном поселке Елените, Болгария. Вилла площадью 217 кв.м. Вилла состоит из двух этажей. На первом: гостиная с кухней, ванная комната , спальня, помещение под гостевую комнату ...

217 кв.м 189 000 169 000
Вилла с 5 спальнями в окружении зелени - Фото 1
Вид на море
-12%
Продажа, Дома/таунхаусы Недвижимость в Елените ID 3644

Продается вилла в комплексе с большой территорией Villa Romana в поселке Елените. Вилла площадью 217 кв.м. Вилла состоит из двух этажей. Имеется 5 спальных комнат, гостиная с кухней, оборудованная терраса с барбекю зоной. Вилла продается с мебелю. Живописный пляж нах...

217 кв.м 250 000 220 000
Мезонет с тремя спальнями, выгодно! - Фото 1
HOT
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3563

Продается апартамент ( мезонет) с 3 спальнями, 2 ванными комнатами, кухня-гостинная и в каждой комнате своя терраса с видом во двор. Квартира находится в закрытом комплексе Sunny Day 3, площадью 145,8 кв.м. Расположена на 4 и 5 этаже (последний). Комплекс закрытого т...

146 кв.м 99 900
Квартира с тремя спальнями в комплексе - Фото 1
HOT
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Святом Власе ID 3316

Выгодное предложение по цене! Квартира с тремя спальнями в комплексе у моря «Villa Calabria». Квартира площадью 117 кв.м., имеется терраса с видом на море. Комплекс расположен «Villa Calabria». в центральной части города Святой Влас, всего в 200 м от пляжа и в 450 м ...

117 кв.м 134 000
Вилла с просторными комнатами в закрытом комплексе - Фото 1
HOT
Продажа, Дома/таунхаусы Недвижимость в Кошарица ID 3288

Продается семейная вилла с тремя спальнями в Кошарица, комплекс BAY VIEW VILLAS. Вилла расположена на южном склоне Стара Планина, вдали от шума туристических зон отдыха, вместе с этим вам потребуется лишь 10-12 минут на автомобиле до пляжей Солнечного берега или Свят...

143 кв.м 119 000
Квартира с тремя спальнями в престижном районе города у парка и пляжа - Фото 1
Резервирован
-4%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Бургасе ID 3116

Предлагаем на продажу квартиру с тремя отдельными спальнями в престижном районе Бургаса, Лазур. Квартира расположена в новом элитном здании с современной архитектурой. Квартира имеет площадь 172 кв.м, расположена отдельно на последнем этаже и имеет прямой доступ к ли...

172 кв.м 389 000 374 000
Дом с бассейном в элитном коттеджном поселке в Болгарии - Фото 1
Элитная
Продажа, Дома/таунхаусы Недвижимость в Поморие ID 3095

Агентство Bulgarian Resales продает большой дом с собственным бассейном в элитном коттеджном поселке в 3 км от города Поморие и в 4 км от пляжа. Площадь составляет 393 кв.м. Планировка: 1 этаж площадью 130 кв.м: прихожая, ванная комната, кабинет или спалня, просторна...

393 кв.м 450 000
Супер инвестиция! Квартира с тремя спальнями и видом на море - Фото 1
Вид на море
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Святом Власе ID 2763

Специальное предложение для вас! Продается апартамент с тремя спальнями и прекрасным видом на море! Апартамент расположен на втором этаже, площадью 91 кв.м.. Комплекс находится на первой линии у моря в г. Свети Влас. Небольшой уютный комплекс с закрытой территорией. ...

91 кв.м 112 000
CEPI - European Association of Real Estate Professions