Varna

  1. Home
  2. / Varna

Varna is an important industrial, economic, cultural and tourist centre of Bulgaria, as well as a major resort city on the Black Sea coast and the third most populous city in the country with over 470,000 inhabitants.

 

Varna has a number of advantages which make it one of the largest transport centres in the country. These include a modern port of 454 thousand square metres, a yacht marina, a railway junction connecting all major cities and through which the famous Eastern Express passed between 1883 and 1885. As well as an international airport with links to 35 countries and 101 cities around the world.

 

The city is surrounded by numerous gardens, vineyards and deciduous forests. 

The climate is temperate continental with cool spring and long, warm autumn and summer, thanks to the sea breeze, there is no debilitating heat, and temperatures rarely drop below freezing in winter, but moisture and sea winds still force residents to warm up.

 

Known since the 6th century B.C. as the Greek colony of Odessa, today Varna is a modern city with a rich cultural life and ancient architecture. 

It has everything you need for lovers of antiquities and excursions. A special decoration is the Assumption Cathedral, where many frescoes and icons have been preserved. The Archaeological Museum has an impressive collection, which, among other important finds, includes the oldest gold treasure in the world, which is more than 6,000 years old.

In close proximity to the city are the Roman Thermae - the largest Roman baths on the Balkan Peninsula, the fourth largest in Europe, covering 7,000 square metres. 

 

Varna rivals big cities such as Sofia and Plovdiv, not only because of its special status as a seaside resort but also because of its rich and diverse cultural life. The city has two of the most modern multifunctional halls in the country - the Palace of Culture and Sports and the Festival and Congress Centre, which hosts many international film festivals, scientific forums and sports events. There are 5 higher education institutions, colleges and research institutes in the Varna region. 

 

The doors to the astronomy complex, observatory, planetarium, aquarium, dolphinarium, zoo are open to the growing up and curious population. And not far from Varna there is a botanical garden - the Ecopark - the first park of its kind in the country, which combines artificial and natural ecosystems. The park covers an area of 36 hectares and more than 30 species of roses are grown here.

 

There are many beautiful parks in Varna, stretching near the beaches, including six urban and wild parks. The beaches have a coating for every taste - there are fine golden sand, pebbles and even stone. The most popular are Southern and Officers' beaches. The sea is calm here, the coast is shallow, and a gentle entrance to the water is comfortable for families with small children.

 

The longest bridge in Bulgaria, the Asparuhov Bridge, connects Lake Varna with the Black Sea, as well as the city itself. Lake Varna delights not only with its beauty but also with the wealth of curative mud, attracting those who wish to improve their health and gain strength. 

 

The resort is dotted with establishments for every taste and you can enjoy traditional Bulgarian cuisine and European-Italian, Indian, Japanese and other cuisines of the world. 

Among other things, Varna has opportunities for water and beach sports, golf, hunting and fishing.

The city has a busy and diverse life that never stops day or night, regardless of the season.

Detailed search...
Evergreen ID 730, Varna. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Varna ID 730

Evergreen

from 36 sq.m. from 37 327
Sale, Residential complexes Varna ID 87

We are pleased to offer you apartments in the Lighthouse complex located in the small coastal village of Alen Mak in the southern part of Golden Sands. It's a pleasant student town where luxury villas are being built. The Alen Mak area has the advantage of being more...

- from 61 710
Sale, Residential complexes Varna ID 100

The Elite complex Botanica VIP Residence is located in close proximity to the Botanical Garden of Varna, only 10 minutes from the famous resort complex St. Constantine and Elena with all its amenities and sandy beaches. The centre of Varna is only 5 minutes away by c...

from 80 sq.m. from 69 850
Sale, Residential complexes Varna ID 389

Club type apartment building "VARVARA HOUSE" - European standard of construction, thoughtful architectural design, high quality performance, combined with a unique location. The complex was completed in May 2013. The peace and quiet of country life is successfully co...

from 29 sq.m. from 25 000
Sale, Residential complexes Varna ID 449

The multifunctional complex "Prime Residence" is located in the quarter "Evksinovgrad" of Varna and 2 km from the beach. The flats have a view to the sea and the park of Evksinovgrad. The complex is completed and consists of 6 floors, each floor has 5 studios and one...

from 45 sq.m. from 36 000
Sale, Residential complexes Varna ID 473

Villa Florence is a closed 4-storey complex located in a quiet and green area - Euxinograd, which is 4 km north of the centre of Varna and in close proximity to the former royal and present government residence Euxinograd. The distance from the building to the seasho...

from 54 sq.m. from 61 594
Sale, Residential complexes Varna ID 610

For sale 4 bedroom flat on the 6th floor with panoramic sea view, built-up area 121,05 sqm + 17,19 sqm garage + 2,1 sqm storage room in the basement, total area 140 sqm. Fully furnished. The flat is ideal for year-round living. Cabacum Beach Residence is a luxury gat...

from 74 sq.m. from 69 995

Недвижимость в городе Варна

  1. Главная
  2. / Недвижимость в городе Варна

Варна важный промышленный, экономический, культурный и туристический центр Болгарии, а также крупный город-курорт на побережье Черного моря и третий по численности населения город в стране, где проживает более 470 тысяч жителей.

 

Варна обладает рядом преимуществ, которые делают ее одним из крупнейших транспортных центров страны. Среди них современный порт на 454 тысячи квадратных метра, яхтенная пристань, железнодорожный узел, связывающий все крупные города и через который между 1883 и 1885 годами прошел знаменитый Восточный экспресс. А также международный аэропорт, осуществляющий связь с 35 странами и 101 городом мира.

 

Город окружен множеством садов, виноградников и лиственных лесов. 

Климат умеренно континентальный с прохладной весной и длинной теплой осенью, летом, благодаря морскому бризу, нет изнуряющей жары, а зимой температура редко опускается ниже нуля, но влага и морские ветра все же вынуждают жителей утепляться.

 

Известный с VI в. до н. э. как греческая колония Одессос, сегодня Варна современный город с богатой культурной жизнью и старинной архитектурой. 

Здесь найдется все необходимое для любителей древностей и экскурсий. Особым украшением выступает Успенский собор, в котором сохранились множество фресок и икон. В археологическом музее находится впечатляющая коллекция, которая помимо других важных находок включает и самый древний золотой клад в мире, чей возраст более 6 тысяч лет.

В непосредственной близости от города находятся  Римские термы – самые большие римские бани на Балканском полуострове, четвертые по величине в Европе, площадью в 7000 квадратных метра. 

 

Варна соперничает с такими большими городами как София и Пловдив не только в силу своего особого статуса морского курорта, но и в области культурной жизни, богатой и разнообразной. В городе находятся два из самых современных многофункциональных залов в стране – Дворец культуры и спорта и Фестивальный и конгрессный центр, где проводится множество международных кинофестивалей, научных форумов и спортивных мероприятий. В области Варны есть 5 высших учебных заведения, колледжи и научно-исследовательские институты. 

 

Для подрастающего и любознательного населения открыты двери в астрономический комплекс, обсерваторию, планетарий, аквариум, дельфинарий, зоопарк. А недалеко от Варны расположился ботанический сад - Экопарк - первый подобный парк в стране, сочетающий в себе искусственные и естественные экосистемы. Парк занимает площадь в 36 гектаров и здесь выращивают более 30 видов роз.

 

В Варне множество прекрасных парков, растянувшихся вблизи пляжей, среди которых шесть городских и дикие. Покрытие у пляжей на любой вкус - есть мелкий золотистый песок, есть галька и даже каменный. Самые популярные — Южный и Офицерский. Море здесь спокойное, у берега мелко, а пологий вход в воду комфортный для семей с маленькими детьми.

 

Самый длинный мост в Болгарии - Аспарухов мост - соединяет между собой Варненское озеро и Черное море, а также сам город. Варненское озеро восторгает не только своей красотой, но и богатством лечебных грязей, издавна привлекая сюда желающих поправить здоровье и набраться сил. 

 

Курорт усеян заведениями на любой вкус и можно насладиться традиционной болгарской кухней и европейской- итальянской, индийской, японской и другими кухнями мира. 

Помимо прочего, в Варне есть возможности для занятий водными и пляжными видами спорта, гольфом, охотой и рыболовством.

В городе насыщенная и разнообразная жизнь, которая не замирает ни днем ни ночью вне зависимости от сезона.

 

Подробный поиск...
Evergreen ID 730, Варна. Фото  1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Варна ID 730

Evergreen

от 36 кв.м от 37 327
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Варна ID 87

Предлагаем вашему вниманию апартаменты в комплексе "Лайтхаус" (Lighthouse) расположенъ в небольшом прибрежном поселке "Ален мак" в южной части "Золотых песков". Это приятный студенческий городок, где строятся комплексъ и шикарные виллы . Район "Ален мак" обладает пре...

- от 61 710
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Варна ID 100

Элитный комплекс «Ботаника ВИП Резиденс» находится в непосредственной близости от Ботанического сада города Варна, всего в 10 минутах от известного курортного комплекса «Св. Константин и Елена» со всеми его удобствами и песчаными пляжами. Центр города Варна находится...

от 80 кв.м от 69 850
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Варна ID 389

Жилой дом клубного типа «VARVARA HOUSE» - европейский стандарт строительства, продуманные архитектурные решения, высококачественное исполнение, помноженное на уникальное расположение. Строительство комплекса завершено в мае 2013 г. Спокойствие и размеренность дачной ...

от 29 кв.м от 25 000
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Варна ID 449

Многофункциональный комплекс "Prime Residence" находится в квартале "Евксиновград" города Варна и в 2 км от пляжа. Из окон квартир открывается вид на море и парк Евксиновграда. Комплекс введен в эксплуатацию, он состоит из 6-ти этажей, на каждом этаже 5 студий и одна...

от 45 кв.м от 36 000
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Варна ID 473

Villa Florence – это закрытый 4 – этажный комплекс, расположенный в тихой и зеленой местности – Евксиноград, которая находится в 4 км севернее от центра города Варны и в непосредственной близости от бывшей царской и настоящей правительственной резиденции "Евксиноград...

от 54 кв.м от 61 594
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Варна ID 610

Продается 4 комнатная квартира на 6 этаже с панорамным видом на море, застроенная площадь 121,05 кв.м.+ 17,19 кв.м. гараж+ 2,1 кв.м. кладовка в подвале, общая площадь 140 кв.м. Полная меблировка. Квартира прекрасно подходит для круглогодичного проживания! «Кабакум Би...

от 74 кв.м от 69 995