Kosharitsa

  1. Home
  2. / Kosharitsa

Kosharitsa is a village in Bulgaria. It is located in the Burgas region, part of the community of Nessebar. It has a population of 1325 people.

Magnificent panoramic views, the proximity of the sea, the tranquility of the surrounding nature, peace and quiet, and for those who like active nightlife - the proximity to the popular resort of Sunny Beach - all this gives Kosharitsa.

 

The village of Kosharitsa is located at the foot of the Stara Planina Mountains, on the Black Sea coast. This combination of natural advantages makes your stay here healing and incredibly enjoyable! There is a stunning view to Nessebar and Pomorie. The village is actively developing, there are a school and a church.

The name Kosharitsa comes from the Bulgarian "Kosharitsa, Koshari", i.e. shepherd's house, buildings for cattle, as cattle breeding was the main occupation of the population.

 

Nearby there are lakes and rivers that will delight fishing enthusiasts. And if you go a little further into the mountains, you will find a paradise for mushrooms and hunters! The Kalinata Nature Reserve, which is rich in rare plants, is also nearby.

The area where Kosharitsa is located is extremely favorable not only for beach holidays but also for cycling, hiking, and mountain hiking. All this will provide you with an unforgettable holiday!

An additional feature of the village is the air route for migratory birds, which runs through Kosharitsa. Therefore, the area is protected by Europe and included in the Natura 2000 area. 

Living in the small quiet village of Kosharitsa will make you forget about the city noise, stress and will generously fill everyone with peace and kindness.

 

When considering buying property by the sea amidst stunning nature, Kosharitsa should be on this list! Leave your application and our friendly and experienced consultants will select the best flats on your request! Always glad to help, please contact us!

Detailed search
Found: 18
Sale, Houses/townhouses Kosharitsa ID 2007

A wonderful family villa for sale in Kosharitsa, BAY VIEW VILLAS. The house is located on the southern slope of Stara Planina with a magnificent view to the sea and the mountains, away from the noise of the tourist recreation areas, along with this you need only 10-1...

120 sq.m. 80 000
Sale, Houses/townhouses Kosharitsa ID 1994

For sale a cozy townhouse in the family complex "Imperial Heights", a cottage area in the village of Kosharitsa. The total area of 116 sq.m. Planning: On the 1st floor: entrance hall, guest bathroom, living room with kitchen, access to the territory On the 2nd floor:...

116 sq.m. 59 900
A 3-bedroom townhouse in Bay View Villas ID 1910, Kosharitsa. Photo  1
Elite
-8%
Sale, Houses/townhouses Kosharitsa ID 1910

Spacious townhouse for sale with views of the sea and the mountains in the resort village of Kosharitsa. The townhouse has two floors with a total area of 134 sq.m. It consists of entrance hall, living room with kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and 2 terraces. The en...

134 sq.m. 75 000 69 000
Luxury apartment in Bay View Villas ID 1893, Kosharitsa. Photo  1
Stock
Sale, Flat/apartment Kosharitsa ID 1893

Large functional two-bedroom apartment in the eco-complex near the natural reserve "Bay View Villas", resort village of Kosharitsa. The apartment is located on the second floor of a three-storey villa and has a direct view of the sea and the mountains. The building h...

94 sq.m. 39 500
Inexpensive townhouse in the Imperial Heights complex ID 1831, Kosharitsa. Photo  1
Special Offer
Sale, Houses/townhouses Kosharitsa ID 1831

For sale a cozy townhouse in the family complex "Imperial Heights", a cottage area in the village of Kosharitsa. The total area 87 sq.m. On the 1st floor: corridor, living room with kitchen, terrace with access to its territory overlooking the sea (meadow). On the 2n...

87 sq.m. 47 000
A townhouse at a discounted price ID 1785, Kosharitsa. Photo  1
Special Offer
-5%
Sale, Houses/townhouses Kosharitsa ID 1785

A great opportunity to buy a house near the sea on the Bulgarian coast! A wonderful house is for sale in the new gated complex "Sunny Hill". The house is spacious, with an area of 165 m2. Overlooking the pool valley and the sea. The first floor - a spacious terrace w...

165 sq.m. 95 000 90 000
Sale, Houses/townhouses Kosharitsa ID 737

Proposed for sale are two houses located at the foot of Stapa Planina Mountain, 3 km from Sunny Beach and 35 km from Burgas. A nature reserve is located nearby. The area is known for its beautiful nature, tranquility and clean air. The houses have individual plots an...

198 sq.m. 107 000
Sale, Houses/townhouses Kosharitsa ID 927

The gated complex of 12 detached houses 'Saint George' is located in Kosharitsa at the foot of the forested mountains at 2.5 km from the wide sandy beach of Sunny Beach resort.The nearest airport is Burgas 28 km away. The complex was built in 2014. There is an asphal...

157 sq.m. 120 000
Sale, Residential complexes Kosharitsa ID 269

Almond Hill" is a complex of 41 spacious and luxurious cottages, situated on a hill behind the resort complex Sunny Beach, which are ideal for families with children. Each cottage has its own garden and terrace, ideal for barbecue. The ground floor features a balcony...

from 0 sq.m. from 57 000
Sale, Residential complexes Kosharitsa ID 383

Cherry Garden cottage village is located in a quiet area between the world famous resort of Sunny Beach and the green southern slopes of Stara Planina mountain, close to the village of Kosharitsa, at a distance of 4 km from the beach. The resort of Sunny Beach and Bu...

0 sq.m. from 115 780
Sale, Residential complexes Kosharitsa ID 605

Unbelievable offer! A flat for 24,200 euros! Offered is a two room flat in a gated complex Sun house Kosharitsa. The flat is located on the 2nd floor with total area of 63 sq.m., overlooking the swimming pool. Fully furnished. Architectural style - design of the buil...

- 24 000
Sale, Residential complexes Kosharitsa ID 163

The resort complex "SUNNY HOUSE" is a magnificent place, with spectacular panoramic views of the sea and Sunny Beach and easy access to important roads. Life and leisure at SUNNY HOUSE is a perfect balance between seaside and mountain resort. The complex is located 2...

102 sq.m. View offers
Sale, Residential complexes Kosharitsa ID 165

Imperial Heights is situated in Kosharitsa at the foot of the Stara Planina Mountains with a breathtaking view of the sea. The area of the complex is decorated with green alleys of greenery and ornamental plants. Each villa is surrounded by trees, bushes and plenty o...

from 65 sq.m. View offers
Sale, Residential complexes Kosharitsa ID 396

The unique village of Bay View Villas is located on the slopes of Stara Planina. The village consists of 5 types of villas - one, two, three, four, five and six family villas. Only the highest quality materials have been used in the construction of the villas. Range ...

from 66 sq.m. View offers
Sale, Residential complexes Kosharitsa ID 250

Location The location of the complex is one of the most preferred holiday and tourism locations. It is located on the eastern slopes of the Stara Planina Mountain, 2 km from the seashore, at an altitude of 120 meters above sea level. The resort is full of greenery, w...

from 48 sq.m. No offers
Sale, Residential complexes Kosharitsa ID 391

The complex "Gardenia hills" is located at the foot of the Stara Planina mountain, also not far from the Black Sea coast. The area offers wonderful slopes of greenery, marvelous sea view and a peaceful and quiet feeling. The complex is situated in 1,200m from the res...

from 54 sq.m. No offers
Sale, Residential complexes Kosharitsa ID 919

Sunset Kosharitsa Sunset Kosharitsa

from 26 sq.m. No offers
Mallorca ID 404, Kosharitsa. Photo  1
Sold
Sale, Houses/townhouses Kosharitsa ID 404

Present to your attention a two-storey villa in the "Village Mallorca" a popular resort Sunny Beach is 4 km away, the ancient town of Nesebar is 8 km away, the nearest airport is Burgas . The house is fully furnished. There is an outdoor swimming pool in the yard of ...

230 sq.m. 199 000

Недвижимость в Кошарица

  1. Главная
  2. / Недвижимость в Кошарица

Kошарица — село в Болгарии. Находится в Бургасской области, входит в общину Несебр. Население составляет 1325 человек.

Великолепные панорамные виды, близость моря, умиротворение окружающей природы, тишина и покой являются основными факторами при решении купить квартиру в Кошарице. Для любителей активной ночной жизни - соседство с популярным курортом Солнечный берег - все это дарит Кошарица.

 

Поселок Кошарица расположен у подножия гор Стара Планина, на берегу Черного моря. Такое сочетание природных преимуществ делает пребывание здесь целительным и невероятно приятным! Потрясающий вид открывается на Несебр и Поморие. Село активно развивается, здесь есть школа и церковь.  Поэтому недвижимость в Кошарице так же востребована, как и на Солнечном берегу.

Рядом есть озера и реки, которые порадуют любителей рыбалки. А если зайти чуть дальше в горы, попадете в рай для грибников и охотников! Природный заповедник “Калината”, богатый редкими растениями также находится поблизости.

Местность, в которой находится Кошарица, исключительно благоприятна не только для пляжного отдыха, но и для велоспорта, пешего туризма, горных походов. Все это обеспечит вам незабываемый отдых!

Дополнительной особенностью деревни можно назвать воздушную дорогу для перелетных птиц, которая проходит через Кошарицу. В связи с этим район охраняется Европой и включен в зону «Натура 2000». 

Жизнь в небольшом спокойном селе Кошарица заставит забыть о городском шуме, стрессе и щедро наполнит каждого умиротворением и благостью.

 

Рассматривая варианты на покупку недвижимости у моря среди потрясающей природы, Кошарица должна быть обязательной в этом списке! Оставляйте заявку и наши опытные консультанты подберут лучшие квартиры по вашему запросу!
Приняли решение продать квартиру в Кошарице, мы поможем! 

Подробный поиск
Продажа, Дома/таунхаусы Кошарица ID 2007

Продается замечательная семейная вилла в Кошарица, BAY VIEW VILLAS. Дом расположен на южном склоне Стара Планина с великолепным видом на море и горы, вдали от шума туристических зон отдыха, вместе с этим вам потребуется лишь 10-12 минут на автомобиле до пляжей Солнеч...

120 кв.м 80 000
Продажа, Дома/таунхаусы Кошарица ID 1994

В продаже уютный таунхаус в семейном комплексе "Империал Хайтс", дачная зона в поселке Кошарица. Общая площадь 116 кв.м. Планировка: На 1 этаже: прихожая, гостевой санузел, гостиная с кухней, выход на территорию На 2 этаже: 2 спальни, терраса, санузел. В комплексе им...

116 кв.м 59 900
Таунхаус с 3 спальнями в комплексе Bay View Villas ID 1910, Кошарица. Фото  1
Элитная
-8%
Продажа, Дома/таунхаусы Кошарица ID 1910

Продается просторный таунхаус с видом на море и горы в курортном поселке Кошарица. Таунхаус двухэтажный, общей площадью 134 кв.м. Состоит из прихожей, гостиной с кухней, 2 спальни, 3 ванные комнаты и 2 террасы. Вход осуществляется со 2 этажа из-за налконной местности...

134 кв.м 75 000 69 000
Шикарный апартамент в компексе Bay View Villas ID 1893, Кошарица. Фото  1
Акция
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Кошарица ID 1893

Большая функциональная трехкомнатная квартира в эко-комплексе рядом с природным заповедником "Bay View Villas", курортный поселок Кошарица. Квартира расположена на всем втором этаже трехэтажной виллы и имеет прямой вид на море и горы. Здание без лифта. Застроенная пл...

94 кв.м 39 500
Недорогой таунхауз в комплексе Империал Хайтс ID 1831, Кошарица. Фото  1
Вид на море
Продажа, Дома/таунхаусы Кошарица ID 1831

Продается уютный таунхаус в семейном комплексе "Империал Хайтс", дачная зона в поселке Кошарица. Общая площадь 87 кв.м. Планировка: На 1 этаже: коридор, гостиная с кухней, терраса с выходом на свою территорию с видом на море. На 2 этаже: 2 спальни, терраса, санузел. ...

87 кв.м 47 000
Таунхаус по сниженной цене ID 1785, Кошарица. Фото  1
Вид на море
-5%
Продажа, Дома/таунхаусы Кошарица ID 1785

Отличная возможность купить дом возле моря на побережье Болгарии! В продаже чудесный дом в новом закрытом комплексе „Sunny Hill”. Дом просторный, площадью 165 м2. С видом на бассейн долину и море. На первом этаже – просторная терраса с барбекю и выходом к бассейну, г...

165 кв.м 95 000 90 000
Продажа, Дома/таунхаусы Кошарица ID 737

Предлагаются для продажи два дома расположеных у подножия горы Стапа Планина, в 3 км от Солнечного Берега и в 35 км от г. Бургас В непосреддственной близости находится заповедник. Местность известна своей красивой прородой, спокойствием и чистым воздухом. Дома с инди...

198 кв.м 107 000
Продажа, Дома/таунхаусы Кошарица ID 927

Закрытый комплекс из 12 отдельных домов "Святой Георгий" находится в Кошарице у подножия лесистых гор в 2,5 километрах от широкого песчаного пляжа курорта Солнечный Берег. До ближайшего аэропорта Бургас 28 км. Комплекс построен в 2014 году. К комплексу проведена асфа...

157 кв.м 120 000
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Кошарица ID 269

"Almond Hill" - это комплекс состоящий из 41 просторных и люксовых коттеджей, расположенных на холме, за курортном комплексом "Солнечный берег", являющиеся идеальными для семей детьми. Каждый коттедж имеет свой собственный садик и террасу, идеальные для барбекю. На п...

от 0 кв.м от 57 000
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Кошарица ID 383

Коттеджный поселок "Cherry Garden" / "Черешневый сад" расположен в тихом районе между известным во всем мире курортом Солнечный берег и зелеными южными склонами горы Стара планина вблизи деревни Кошарица, на расстоянии 4 километров от пляжа. До курорта Солнечный бере...

0 кв.м от 115 780
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Кошарица ID 605

Невероятное предложение! Квартира за 24 200 евро! Предлагается двух комнатная квартира в комплексе закрытого типа Sun house Кошарица. Квартира расположена 2 этаже, общей площадью 63 кв.м., вид на бассейн. Полностью меблирована. Архитектурный стиль - дизайн зданий в т...

- 24 000
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Кошарица ID 163

Курортный комплекс «SUNNY HOUSE» – великолепное место, с покоряющей красотой прекрасным панорамным видом на море и Солнечный берег с облегченным доступом до важных дорог. Жизнь и отдых в «SUNNY HOUSE» - идеальный баланс между морским и горным курортом. Комплекс распо...

102 кв.м Смотреть предложения
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Кошарица ID 165

Комплекс "Имперские Высоты" (Imperial Heights) расположен в местности Кошарица, в предгорьях живописного горного массива Стара-Планина с захватывающим дух видом на море. Территория комплекса украшена зелеными аллеями зелени и декоративными растениями. Каждая вилла ок...

от 65 кв.м Смотреть предложения
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Кошарица ID 396

Уникальный поселок “Bay View Villas" расположился на склонах гор Стара Планина. Поселок состоит из 5 видов – одно, двух, трех, четырех, пяти и шести семейных вилл. При строительстве вилл использованы только высококачественные материалы. Расстояние до курорта Солнечны...

от 66 кв.м Смотреть предложения
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Кошарица ID 250

Месторасположение Месторасположение комплекса это одно из самых предпочитаемых мест для отдыха и туризма. Комплекс расположен у восточных склонов гор Стара Планина, в 2 км от морского берега, на высоте 120 метров над уровнем моря. Курорт отличается обилием зелени, чу...

от 48 кв.м Нет предложений
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Кошарица ID 391

Комплекс “Gardenia hills" находится у подножия горы Стара – Планина, так же не далеко от берегов Черного моря. Эта местность отличается прекрасными зелеными склонами, чудесной морской панорамой и ощущением тишины и спокойствия. Комплекс находится в 1 200 м от курорта...

от 54 кв.м Нет предложений
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Кошарица ID 919

Sunset Kosharitsa / Сансет Кошарица

от 26 кв.м Нет предложений
Mallorca ID 404, Кошарица. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Дома/таунхаусы Кошарица ID 404

Представляем вашему вниманию двухэтажную виллу в жилом поселке "Village Mallorca". Известный курорт Солнечный берег находится в 4-х километрах, старинный город Несебр – в 8 км., ближайший аэропорт Бургас – 2 30 км. Дом полностью обставлен. Во дворе дома открытый басс...

230 кв.м 199 000