Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success

Studios on the Coast in Bulgaria

  1. Real Estate in Bulgaria
  2. / Studios on the Coast in Bulgaria
BUY APARTMENT
Found: 465
Nice studio in first line complex in Saint Vlas  - Photo 1
First line
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Saint Vlas ID 3210

We offer to your attention a studio in the complex on the first line in the famous city of Sveti Vlas. The studio is located on the first floor in the complex "Marina Fort". The built-up area is 38 sq. m., the total area is 43 sq. m. The price is 42 000 Euro, furnish...

73 sq.m. 42 000
Large studio in quiet area of the resort - Photo 1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Aheloy ID 3208

Bulgarian Resales real estate agency offers for sale a big-size studio in Chateau Aheloy. The area of the studio is 50 sq.m. and it is on the first floor. It is possible to use it all year round. There is a large terrace with access to the territory. The complex infr...

50 sq.m. 30 000
Hurry up! Large studio for rent with new furniture and repairs - Photo 1
HOT
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 3207

Hurry up! This a great opportunity to buy a spacious studio as an investment for renting or for your own holiday. Studio with new furniture and repairs in the complex Sapphire in the center of Sunny Beach. The apartment is located on the 4th floor of a 6-story buildi...

46 sq.m. 44 300
Beautiful pool view, not expensive  - Photo 1
HOT
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 3203

Studio for sale with terrace and beautiful pool view in Sunny Day 6. Located on the second floor. The area is 28 sq. m. Furniture included. The complex is 4 km from the beach and Sunny Beach, well developed transportation system. The annual maintenance is 580 euros a...

28 sq.m. 18 650
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 3202

Studio for sale with a large terrace in Sunny Day 6. Located on the first floor. The area of 32 sq.m.. Furniture included. The complex is located 4 kilometers from the beach and Sunny Beach, well developed transportation system. The annual maintenance is 580 euros an...

32 sq.m. 18 700
Studio in Ravda in a beautiful complex - Photo 1
Elite
Sale, Flat/apartment Ravda ID 3193

We offer for sale a studio in a complex for year-round residence "ELITONIA GARDENS 2". Located on the 3rd floor. With an area of 32 sq.m. The complex is built in Ravda, 600 meters from the sea and sandy beach, 500 meters to the center of the resort. Near supermarket....

32 sq.m. 38 999
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 3185

For sale is not expensive apartment in the complex "Sunny Day 6". The studio is on the 1st floor. The total area is 28 sq.m., a terrace. The beach at Sunny Beach is 4 km away, the nearest airport is Bourgas at 30 km. The complex is ready for occupancy. Complex infras...

28 sq.m. 18 500
Buy studio in the Imperial Fort Club complex - Photo 1
Recommended
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Saint Vlas ID 3188

Super offer for you! A studio in the complex with beautiful surroundings "Imperial Fort Club" in St. Vlas. The studio is located on the 1st floor. The area is 37 sq. m. The studio is for sale with furniture and appliances. The complex is ideally situated - on a hill ...

37 sq.m. 37 200
Studio in Cascadas complex - Photo 1
Elite
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 3169

We offer to buy not a big apartment in the Cascadas complex. The apartment is located on the 5th floor, there is an elevator. The area is 35 sq.m. A view of the pool. Suitable for living in the winter and great for renting! The residential complex consists of 22 buil...

35 sq.m. 51 500
Studio in the prestigious Cascadas complex - Photo 1
Elite
-5%
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 3167

Studio for sale in Cascadas complex. Situated on the 4th floor, with an area of 32 sq.m. together with a terrace. Cascadas residential complex consists of 22 buildings located in Sunny Beach resort on an area of more than 90,000 sq.m. surrounded by a green park. Infr...

32 sq.m. 49 500 47 000
Cozy studio in the complex with mountain views - Photo 1
HOT
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Saint Vlas ID 3150

For sale a cozy studio with furniture and appliances in a small family complex in Sveti Vlas. The studio is on the 4th floor. There is an elevator. The area of 37 sq.m. Terrace overlooking the mountains. The complex is located close to the center of Sveti Vlas, 500 m...

37 sq.m. 29 000
Cheap studio without balcony in Avalon complex - Photo 1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 3147

We offer to consider for purchase a cheap option in the complex Avalon in Sunny Beach resort. Studio without balcony and without a kitchen, located on the 5th floor in a building with an elevator. The total area is 28 sq. m. Complex "Avalon" is located 500 meters fro...

28 sq.m. 24 500
Cheap studio for vacation and living - Photo 1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 3145

For sale cheap studio on the Bulgarian coast in the complex "Sunny Day 6". The studio is located on the 3rd floor without an elevator. The total area is 28 sq.m. It has a terrace. The beach at Sunny Beach is 4 km away and the nearest airport Bourgas is 30 km away. Th...

28 sq.m. 16 999
Not expensive studio 100 meters from the beach - Photo 1
Best Price
-4%
Sale, Flat/apartment Elenite ID 3143

An excellent option for vacation or lease! Compact studio for sale in Villa Astoria. The studio is located on the 5 floor. The area is 28 sq.m. Sold furnished. Astoria complex is located in Elenite 100 meters away from the beach. It operates all year round. The infra...

28 sq.m. 25 000 24 000
New unfurnished apartment in beachfront complex - Photo 1
HOT
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Saint Vlas ID 3142

Profitable investment in first-line property in Bulgaria! Available for sale brand new studio in the complex "Ipanema Beach" in the resort town of Sveti Vlas. The studio is located on the second floor, there is an elevator. The studio is sold without furniture. The a...

38 sq.m. 38 200
Sea view! Large studio in the complex on the first line - Photo 1
Sea view
-6%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Saint Vlas ID 3139

New offer! Bulgarian Resales real estate agency offers you a studio with sea view in St. Vlas! A spacious studio of 45 sq.m. in Marina View Fort Beach complex. The studio is located on the fourth floor and has excellent sea views. The studio is sold with furniture an...

45 sq.m. 49 900 46 900
Super investment in luxury real estate by the sea - Photo 1
Elite
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Saint Vlas ID 3137

Great offer from Bulgarian Resales! For sale is a large studio in a luxury complex with an indoor pool "Garden Of Eden" in St. Vlas. The complex is located on the first line with its own beach. The studio is on the third floor with a size 50 sq. m. It is fully equipp...

50 sq.m. 54 500
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 3124

Bulgarian Resales real estate agency offers for sale an equipped studio in the complex with a large landscaped area "Sunny Day 6". The studio is located on the first floor. The total area is 35 sq.m. The beach in Sunny Beach is 4 km away, the nearest airport is Bourg...

35 sq.m. 22 000
Types of real estate

Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success

Студии на побережье в Болгарии

  1. Недвижимость в Болгарии
  2. / Студии на побережье в Болгарии
КУПИТЬ КВАРТИРУ
Отличная студия в комплексе на первой линии - Фото 1
Первая линия
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 3210

Предлагаем Вашему вниманию студию в комплексе на первой линии в известном городе Свети Влас. Студия находится на первом этаже в комплексе "Marina Fort" Застроенная площадь 38 кв.м., общая площадь 43 кв.м. Цена 42 000 евро с меблировкой и бытовой техникой.

73 кв.м 42 000
Отличная студия в комплексе на первой линии - Фото 1
Первая линия
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Александрово ID 3210

Предлагаем Вашему вниманию студию в комплексе на первой линии в известном городе Свети Влас. Студия находится на первом этаже в комплексе "Marina Fort" Застроенная площадь 38 кв.м., общая площадь 43 кв.м. Цена 42 000 евро с меблировкой и бытовой техникой.

43 кв.м 42 000
Студия с большой площадью в спокойном районе курорта - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Ахелой ID 3208

Агентство недвижимости Bulgarian Resales предлагает на продажу студию большой площади в комплексе Шато Ахелой. Студия находится на первом этаже, площадью 50 кв.м. Возможно проживание круглый год. Просторная терраса с выходом на территорию. Инфраструктура комплекса: *...

50 кв.м 30 000
Спешите! Большая студия под сдачу в аренду с новой мебелью и ремонтом - Фото 1
HOT
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 3207

Спешите! Прекрасная возможность купить просторную студию как инвестицию для сдачи в аренду или для собственного отдыха. Студия с новой мебелью и ремонтом в комплексе Sapphire​ / Сапфир в самом центре Солнечного берега. Квартира расположена на 4 этаже 6-ти этажного до...

46 кв.м 44 300
Красивый вид на бассейн, не дорогая недвижимость  - Фото 1
HOT
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 3203

Продается студия с террасой и красивым видом на бассейн в комплексе Sunny Day 6. Расположена на втором этаже. Площадь 28 кв.м. Мебель входит в стоимость. Комплекс расположен в 4 километрах от пляжа и курорта Солнечный Берег, хорошо развита транспортная система. Годов...

28 кв.м 18 650
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 3202

В продаже студия с большой террасой в комплексе Sunny Day 6. Расположена на первом этаже. Площадь 32 кв.м. Мебель входит в стоимость. Комплекс расположен в 4 километрах от пляжа и курорта Солнечный Берег, хорошо развита транспортная система. Годовое обслуживание сост...

32 кв.м 18 700
Студия в Равде в красивом комплексе - Фото 1
Элитная
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Равда ID 3193

Предлагаем для продажи студию в комплексе для круглогодичнего проживания "ЭЛИТОНИЯ ГАРДЕНС 2". Расположена на 3 этаже. Площадью 32 кв.м. Комплекс построен в Равде, в 600 метрах от моря и песчанного пляжа, 500 метров до центра курорта со всеми равлечениями. Близко суп...

32 кв.м 38 999
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 3185

В продаже квартира не дорого в комплексе "Sunny Day 6". Студия находится на 1 этаже. Общая площадь 28 кв.м, имеется терраса. До пляжа курорта Солнечный Берег 4 км, ближайший аеропорт Бургас в 30 км. Комплекс готов для заселения. Инфраструктура комплекса: Плавательный...

28 кв.м 18 500
Купить студию в комплексе Империал Форт Клуб - Фото 1
Рекомендуем
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 3188

Супер предложение для вас! Студия в комплексе с красивой территорией "Imperial Fort Club" в городе Святой Влас. Студия расположена на 1 этаже. Общая площадь 37 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Комплекс идеально расположен - на холме в окружении леса с прекрасным...

37 кв.м 37 200
Однокомнатная квартира в комплексе Каскадас - Фото 1
Элитная
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 3169

Предлагаем купить не большую квартиру в комплексе Каскадас. Квартира расположена на 5 этаже, имеется лифт. Площадь составляет 35 кв.м. Вид на бассейн. Подходит для проживания зимой и отлично сдается в аренду! Жилой комплекс состоит из 22 зданий, расположеных на курор...

35 кв.м 51 500
Студия в престижном комплексе Каскадас - Фото 1
Элитная
-5%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 3167

В продаже студия в комплексе Каскадас. Расположена на 4 этаже, площадью 32 кв.м. вместе с террасой. Жилой комплекс "Cascadas " состоит из 22 зданий, расположеных на курорте «Солнечный Берег» на территории более 90 000 кв.м. в окружении зеленого парка. Инфраструктура ...

32 кв.м 49 500 47 000
Уютная студия в комплексес видом на горы - Фото 1
HOT
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 3150

В продаже уютная студия с мебелью и техникой в не большом семейном комплексе в городе Свети Влас. Студия находится на 4 этаже, не последний. Имеется лифт. Площадь 37 кв.м. Терраса с видом на горы. Комплекс расположен близко к центру города Свети Влас, в 500 метрах от...

37 кв.м 29 000
Дешевая студия без балкона в комплексе Авалон - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 3147

Предлагаем рассмотреть для покупки дешевый вариант в комплексе Авалон на курорте Солнечный берег. Студия без балкона и без кухни, расположена на 5 этаже в здании с лифтом. Общая площадь составляет 28 кв. м. Комплекс "Авалон" расположен в 500 метрах от пляжа курорта. ...

28 кв.м 24 500
Дешевая студия для отдыха и проживания - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 3145

В продаже дешевая квартира на болгарском побережье в комплексе "Sunny Day 6". Студия находится на 3 этаже без лифта. Общая площадь 28 кв.м, имеется терраса. До пляжа курорта Солнечный Берег 4 км, ближайший аеропорт Бургас в 30 км. Комплекс готов для заселения. Инфрас...

28 кв.м 16 999
Не дорогая студия в 100 метрах от пляжа - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
-4%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Елените ID 3143

Отличный вариант для отдыха или сдачу в аренду! Компактная студия для продажи в комплексе Вилла Астория. Студия расположена на 5 этаже, имеется лифт. Площадь 28 кв.м. Продается с мебелью. Комплекс Астория расположен в городе Елените в 100 метрах от пляжа. Функциониру...

28 кв.м 25 000 24 000
Новая квартира без мебели в комплексе на первой береговой линии - Фото 1
HOT
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 3142

Выгодное вложение в недвижимость на первой линии в Болгарии! В продаже абсолютно новая студия в комплексе «Ипанема Бич» ("Ipanema Beach") в курортном городке Святой Влас. Студия расположена на втором этаже, имеется лифт. Продается без мебели. Площадь 38 кв.м. Комплек...

38 кв.м 38 200
Вид на море! Большая студия в комплексе на первой линии - Фото 1
Вид на море
-6%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 3139

Новое предложение! Купить студию с видом на море в Святом Власе предлагает вам агентство недвижимости Bulgarian Resales! Просторная студия площадью 45 кв.м. в комплексе "Marina View Fort Beach". Студия находится на 4 этаже и имеет отличный вид на море. Продается с ме...

45 кв.м 49 900 46 900
Супер инвестиция в элитную недвижимость у моря - Фото 1
Элитная
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 3137

Прекрасное предложение от компании Bulgarian Resales! Продается большая студия в элитном комплексе с внутренним бассейном "Райский сад" в городе Святой Влас. Комплекс расположен на первой линии с собственным пляжем. Студия находится на третьем этаже, площадь 50 кв.м....

50 кв.м 54 500