Kiten

  1. Home
  2. / Kiten

Bulgaria's coastline is surrounded by paradise, where nature cordially shares its wealth. Kiten is one of these towns. Drowned in the green and beautiful is the meaning of the resort name, which he fully justifies. Kiten is located in the southern part of the Bulgarian Riviera on a peninsula at the foot of the Strandja mountain range, whose slopes descend to the sea and form stunningly beautiful bays. The nearest international airport in Burgas is 53 km away.

Strandja creates a mild and comfortable climate, and the combination of mountain and sea air makes your stay here truly healing. In addition, the generous nature of the town provides mineral water, whose beneficial properties have a beneficial effect on the organisms of children and adults. All this makes Kiten exceptionally conducive to relaxation.

The history of Kiten begins with the settlement of ancient Thracians who lived here in the 5th century BC. In the vicinity, there was the Urdoviza fortress, traces of which have been preserved to this day. Numerous objects of ancient civilization, which archaeologists found in the bays, are kept in the museum of the city of Sozopol.

 

This cozy city has three beaches. North Atliman and South Karaagach. And between them, on a small peninsula, there is a miniature Urdovitsa. The beaches of Kiten are covered with golden sand, the sea is shallow and clean, and the entrance is gentle and safe, so they are optimal for bathing children.

The holiday season lasts from May to October. During the summer months, the air is heated to +28-30C and the seawater to +26C. There are a lot of sports and entertainment in the town: hiking, beach volleyball and football, archery, tennis courts, and water sports - water polo, surfing, windsurfing, water skiing, yachting, underwater fishing, as well as playgrounds and swimming pools. Numerous restaurants offer fish and seafood specialities, as well as traditional Bulgarian cuisine. 

Kiten with its unusually beautiful nature, romantic and cosy has everything you need for a pleasant, healing, and carefree holiday. 

Dreaming of buying property by the sea, pay attention to Kiten! Get some fresh offers - send us a request using the feedback form or by phone! You are always welcome to help! 

Detailed search...
Sale, Residential complexes Kiten ID 203

The resort complex Kiten - 1 is located in the spa town of Kiten. The complex is located on the second line to the beach and is surrounded by an oak grove. The location is suitable for a holiday home for the whole family. The complex was built in 2009 and has a devel...

- 35 000

Недвижимость в городе Китен

  1. Главная
  2. / Недвижимость в городе Китен

Побережье Болгарии усыпано райскими уголками, где природа радушно делится своими богатствами. Китен один из таких городков. Утопающий в зелени и прекрасный это значения имени курорта, которое он полностью оправдывает. Расположен Китен в южной части болгарской ривьеры на полуострове у подножия горного массива Странджа, склоны которой спускаются к морю и образуют потрясающе красивые заливы. До ближайшего международного аэропорта Бургаса 53 км.

Странджа создает мягкий и комфортный климат, а сочетание горного и морского воздуха делает пребывание здесь поистине целебным. В дополнение, щедрая природа городка дарит минеральную воду, полезные свойства которой благоприятно влияют на организмы детей и взрослых. Все это делает Китен исключительно благоприятным для отдыха.

История Китена начинается с поселения древних фракийцев, которые жили здесь в 5 веке до н.э. В окрестностях стояла крепость Урдовиза, следы которой сохранились и поныне. А многочисленные предметы древней цивилизации, которые находили археологи в заливах, хранятся в музее города Созополь.

 

Этот уютный город имеет три пляжа. Северный Атлиман и Южный Караагач. А между ними, на небольшом полуострове, расположился миниатюрный Урдовица. Пляжи Китена покрыты золотистым песком, море мелкое и чистое, а вход пологий и безопасный, поэтому они оптимально подходят для купания детей.

Курортный сезон длится с мая по октябрь. В летние месяцы воздух прогревается до +28-30С, а морская вода до +26С. Множество видов спорта и развлечений есть в городке: пеший туризм, пляжный волейбол и футбол, стрельба из лука, теннисные корты, представлен и водный спорт - водное поло, серфинг, виндсерфинг, водные лыжи, яхтинг, подводный рыболов, а также игровые площадки, плавательные бассейны. В многочисленных ресторанчиках предлагают блюда из рыбы и морских деликатесов, и традиционную болгарскую кухню. 

Китен с необычайно красивой природой, романтичный и уютный располагает всем необходимым для приятного, целебного и беззаботного отдыха. 

Мечтая купить недвижимость на море, обратите внимание на Китен! Получите несколько свежих предложений  - отправьте нам запрос с помощью формы обратной связи или по телефону! Всегда рады помочь! 

Подробный поиск...
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Китен ID 203

Курортный комплекс "Kiten - 1 / Китен - 1" находится в курортном городке Китен. Комплекс расположен на второй линии от пляжа и окружен дубовой рощей. Место отлично подходит для отдыха всей Вашей семьи и для постоянного проживания. Комплекс построен в 2009 году и имее...

- 35 000