Real estate in Pomorie

  1. Home
  2. / Real estate in Pomorie

Bulgarian Pomorie is a beautiful ancient city with a history of over two millennia and the most famous balneological resort on the Bulgarian coast. It is located on a narrow, picturesque rocky peninsula 20 km northeast of Burgas, a narrow isthmus connected to the modern mainland. The length of the coastline is over 4 km and the descent to the sea is gentle, so it is perfect for holidays with small children. The sea at the resort is very clean, which is confirmed by the international environmental label "Blue Flag".

The main feature of this wonderful resort is the presence of therapeutic muds in Lake Pomorie. For its curative properties, the ancient Thracians and colonists called this salt lake "Sacred Lake". Many balneo centres offer mud treatment, meadow therapy, saltwater pools and the beneficial effects of iodine sea vapours. 

 

In addition, connoisseurs of cultural monuments and original architecture also find the city an interesting and informative place. Pomorie is an old enough settlement with its impressive history, and it keeps various interesting legends and myths, as well as ancient churches, a monastery and a museum.

 

The city of Pomorie successfully combines the advantages of a balneological and sea resort and is perfect for year-round living. Like many other ancient cities, Pomorie can be divided into two parts: the Old City and the New City. The Old part has winding quiet streets and old houses, while the New part consists of modern, small buildings and has a well-developed infrastructure. The city's central pedestrian street has many cosy restaurants where you can taste delicious national Bulgarian cuisine.

 

Vineyards surround Pomorie from the coast, and the local wine cellar is one of the largest in Europe and the quality of wines is as good as the world-famous French. The well-known cognac "Slncev Bryag" is also made in Pomorie.

 

Bulgaria is one of the most convenient countries in the European Union to purchase housing and free accommodation at any convenient time. Property prices in Pomorie are directly linked to the proximity of the coast, infrastructure and sea views. Flats in the resort are of interest to investors from many European and post-Soviet countries and allow them to make profitable investments. And this is obvious, because the city of Pomorie harmoniously combines the healing power of nature, mild climate and ancient architecture, and you can easily and cheaply buy housing, thanks to the experience and competence of our agency staff, who will offer the best offers at current prices. 

Send a request for a selection of options and choose your dream home! You are always welcome to help!

Detailed search...
Found: 68
New building close to the centre of Pomorie ID 1901, Pomorie. Photo  1
Best Price
Sale, Residential complexes Pomorie ID 1901

The building is a residential type under construction in Pomorie, close to the main street of the town and 700m from the sandy beach. The residential building will be built on a plot of 1,627 sq.m. There will be 19 parking spaces in and around the courtyard. The grou...

from 35 sq.m. from 28 750
St. Nicholas 8 ID 1900, Pomorie. Photo  1
Recommended
Sale, Residential complexes Pomorie ID 1900

Residential building "St. Nicholas 8" is being built in the town of Pomorie, in close proximity to the sandy beach (150 meters), the center, as well as to the rehabilitation centers. The residential building will consist of: The first floor and six residential floors...

from 38 sq.m. from 29 800
Apartment with a beautiful view in the complex Bulgarian Rose Garden ID 1899, Pomorie. Photo  1
Recommended
Sale, Flat/apartment Pomorie ID 1899

A 1 bedroom apartment in the elite Bulgarian Rose Garden complex for sale. The apartment is located on the 3rd floor, with elevator. The total area is 73 sq. m. The apartment consists of: a living room with kitchen, a bedroom, a bathroom and a big terrace. The apartm...

73 sq.m. 70 000
Reduced price for an apartment in Sunset Resort ID 1873, Pomorie. Photo  1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Pomorie ID 1873

Excellent offer on the first line in Pomorie! One-bedroom apartment in the luxury complex "Sunset Resort" in the resort town of Pomorie. The apartment is on the 2nd floor and consists of entrance corridor, living room with kitchenette, bedroom, spacious terrace, and ...

65 sq.m. 39 900
Apartment with panoramic sea view Festa Premium Resort complex ID 1759, Pomorie. Photo  1
First line
Sale, Flat/apartment Pomorie ID 1759

Excellent offer in the famous city of Pomorie. The apartment is in a luxury complex "Festa Premium Resort" and is on the second floor of six. The total area is 55 sq. m. The apartment is sold fully furnished. There is a splendid view of the sea from both rooms. Festa...

55 sq.m. 55 500
Sale, Flat/apartment Pomorie ID 1522

For sale a new one-bedroom apartment in an apartment building in the town of Pomorie. The apartment is on the 6th floor and there is an elevator. There are an excellent layout and a beautiful view of Pomorie lake. The apartment is for sale unfurnished. The total area...

67 sq.m. 50 280
One bedroom first line flat in Sunset Resort ID 1488, Pomorie. Photo  1 -23%
Sale, Flat/apartment Pomorie ID 1488

Looks one bedroom flat in the luxury complex "Sunset Resort" on the first line in the resort town of Pomorie. The flat is located on the fifth floor and comprises entrance corridor, living room with kitchenette, bedroom, spacious terrace and one bathroom with shower ...

65 sq.m. 65 000 49 999
Sale, Flat/apartment Pomorie ID 1077

Selling three bedroom apartment in 5 star complex "Sunset Resort", Pomorie. The flat is located on the 3rd floor and consists of entrance hallway, living room with kitchenette, two bedrooms, spacious terrace and one bathroom with shower and tub. The total size of the...

94 sq.m. 58 000
Sale, Flat/apartment Pomorie ID 1086

Selling a 2-bedroom apartment in a luxury complex "Sunset Resort" on the first line in the resort town of Pomoria. The flat is on the 5th floor of seven floors and consists of an entrance corridor, living room with kitchenette, two bedrooms, a spacious terrace and on...

115 sq.m. 97 000
Sale, Flat/apartment Pomorie ID 941

Selling 2 bedroom apartment in a residential building in Pomorie 200 metres from the beach.The city centre is 700 metres away. Location is suitable for rental and summer holidays. The apartment is on the 3rd floor, total area 65 sqm. Price €40,750 with furniture and ...

65 sq.m. 40 750
Sale, Flat/apartment Pomorie ID 1082

Sold a 1-bedroom flat ( 2 rooms) in 5 star complex "Sunset Resort" on the first line in the resort town of Pomoria. The flat is on the 1st floor and comprises entrance hallway, living room with kitchenette, bedroom, spacious terrace and one en-suite bathroom with bat...

82 sq.m. 39 900
Rose Garden Boutique ID 924, Pomorie. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Pomorie ID 924

This luxury 4-star residential complex Boutique Rose Gardens located on the first line of Pomorie and consists of 4 sections A, B, C and D. All flats are sold fully furnished. There is an Act 16. . Infrastructure of the complex: swimming pool water slide Russian bath...

from 40 sq.m. from 48 000
Sunset Resort ID 317, Pomorie. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Pomorie ID 317

Sunset Resort is a high-class complex located on the southern coast in the town of Pomorie, 15 minutes by car to the Burgas airport, and 15 minutes to the most popular Black Sea resort - Sunny Beach. The complex is located on 1 line in a beautiful area on the beach w...

from 41 sq.m. from 28 800
Aivazovsky Park  ID 654, Pomorie. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Pomorie ID 654

Elite residential complex "Aivazovsky Park" built in the quietest and greenest part of Pomorie, 200 meters from the sandy beach. The architecture of the complex is designed in classic style. The complex occupies an area of 12 000 sq.m. immediately adjacent to the par...

from 24 sq.m. from 21 900
Sale, Flat/apartment Pomorie ID 623

We offer you a flat near the sea in town of Pomorie. The house is residential and is located 30m away from the beach. Good quality building and quiet location. Sanatorium "Grand Pomorie" is only 5 minutes away by foot and the town centre is only 10 minutes away. All ...

60 sq.m. 51 000
Sale, Flat/apartment Pomorie ID 624

A one bedroom flat for sale in the city centre, located on a quiet street, close to all amenities - school, bank and hospital. .

66 sq.m. 55 000
Sale, Flat/apartment Pomorie ID 627

We offer you flat near the sea in the town of Pomorie. The house is of residential type and is located on line 1 and only 20m away from the sandy beach. Good quality building and quiet location. There is a lift. . The sanatorium "Grand Pomorie" is a 5 minute walk awa...

100 sq.m. 78 000
Sale, Flat/apartment Pomorie ID 643

77 sq.m. 68 000

Недвижимость в городе Поморие

  1. Главная
  2. / Недвижимость в городе Поморие

Болгарское Поморие - красивый древний город, с историей более двух тысячелетий и самый известный бальнеологический курорт на побережье Болгарии. Находится на узком живописном скалистом полуострове в 20 км к северо-востоку от Бургаса, узким перешейком соединяясь с современной материковой частью. Протяженность берега — свыше 4 км, спуск к морю пологий, поэтому прекрасно подходит для отдыха с маленькими детьми. Море у курорта очень чистое, что подтверждено международным знаком экологической чистоты “Синий флаг”.

Главной особенностью этого чудесного курорта, является наличие лечебных грязей в Поморийском озере. За его лечебные свойства древние фракийцы и колонисты это соленое озеро называли «Священное озеро». Во многих бальнео-центрах предлагают грязелечение, луготерапию, бассейны с соленой водой, благотворное воздействие йодных морских испарений. Поморие пользуется популярностью среди тех, кто планирует купить недвижимость в Болгарии у моря.

 

Кроме того, ценители культурных памяток и оригинальной архитектуры также находят город интересным и познавательным местом. Поморие является достаточно старым поселением со своей впечатляющей историей, и хранит различные занимательные легенды и мифы, есть древние церкви, монастырь, музей.

 

Город Поморие удачно сочетает в себе плюсы бальнеологического и морского курорта и прекрасно подходит для круглогодичного проживания. Как и многие другие старинные города, Поморие можно разделить на две части: Старую и Новую. Старая часть с извилистыми тихими улочками и старинными домами, а Новая состоит из современных невысоких зданий, хорошо развита инфраструктура. На центральной пешеходной улице города есть много уютных ресторанчиков, где можно попробовать вкусные блюда национальной болгарской кухни.

 

С берега Поморие окружают виноградники, а местный винный погреб один из крупнейших в Европе и качество вин не уступают знаменитым на весь мир французским. Известный коньяк «Слънчев бряг» также делается именно в Помории.

 

Болгария одна из самых удобных стран Евросоюза для приобретения жилья и свободного проживания в любое удобное время. Цены на недвижимость в Поморие находятся в прямой зависимости от близости побережья, развитости инфраструктуры и вида на море. Покупка квартиры в Поморие вызывают интерес у инвесторов многих стран Европы и постсоветского пространства и позволяют делать выгодные вложения. И это очевидно, ведь город Поморие гармонично сочетает целительную силу природы, мягкий климат и древнюю архитектуру, а приобрести недорого жилье в городе Поморие можно легко  благодаря опыту и компетентности сотрудников нашего агентства, которые предложат лучшие предложения по актуальным ценам. 

Отправьте заявку на подбор вариантов и выбирайте свой дом мечты! Если вы хотите продать или обменять квартиру в Поморие, обращайтесь! Мы поможем!

Подробный поиск...
Новое здание близко к центру Поморие ID 1901, Поморие. Фото  1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Поморие ID 1901

Здание жилого типа строится в городе Поморие, в близи от центральной улицы города и в 700 м от песочного пляжа. Жилое здание кстроится на участке площадью 1 627 кв.м. Во дворе и вокруг здания будет расположено 19 парковочных мест. На первом этаже будет расположен рос...

от 35 кв.м от 28 750
Святой Николай 8 ID 1900, Поморие. Фото  1
Рекомендуем
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Поморие ID 1900

Здание жилого типа "Святой Николай 8" строится в городе Поморие, в непосредственной близости к песочному пляжу ( 150 метров), центра, а так же от реабилитационных комплексов. Жилой дом будет состоять из: Первого этажа и шести жилых этажей, с гаражами, магазинами и кв...

от 38 кв.м от 29 800
Апартамент с прекрасным видом  в комплексе Bulgarian Rose Garden ID 1899, Поморие. Фото  1
Рекомендуем
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Поморие ID 1899

Продается апартамент с 1 спальней в в элитоном кмплексе "Болгариан Роуз Гарден". Апартамент расположен на 3 этаже, с лифтом. Общая площадь составляет 73 кв.м. Апартамент состоит из: гостиной с кухней, спальни, ванной комнаты и большой террасы. Апартамент продается с ...

73 кв.м 70 000
Снижена цена по квартире в комплексе Sunset Resort ID 1873, Поморие. Фото  1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Поморие ID 1873

Отличное предложение на первой линии в Поморие! Двухкомнатная квартира в элитном комплексе “Sunset Resort” в курортном городе Поморие. Квартира находится на 2 этаже и состоит из входного коридора, гостиной с кухонным боксом, спальни, просторной террасы и одного совме...

65 кв.м 39 900
Апартамент в панорамой на море комплекс Festa Premium Resort ID 1759, Поморие. Фото  1
Первая линия
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Поморие ID 1759

Отличное предложение в известном городе Поморие. Апартамент в элитном комплексе "Festa Premium Resort", находится на втором этаже из шести, имеется лифт. Общая площадь составляет 55 кв.м. Апартамент продается с полной меблировкой. Из обеих комнат квартиры открывается...

55 кв.м 55 500
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Поморие ID 1522

Предлагаем Ваему вниманию новую двухкомнатную квартиру в квартирном жилом доме в городе Поморие. Квартира находится на 6 этаже, имеется лифт. Отличная планировка, красивый вид на поморийское озеро. Квартира продается с отделкой "под ключ". Общая площадь составляет 67...

67 кв.м 50 280
Двухкомнатная квартира на первой линии в Sunset Resort ID 1488, Поморие. Фото  1 -23%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Поморие ID 1488

Продается двухкомнатная квартира в элитном комплексе “Sunset Resort” на первой линии в курортном городе Поморие. Квартира находится на пятом этаже и состоит из входного коридора, гостиной с кухонным боксом, спальни, просторной террасы и одного совмещенного санузла с ...

65 кв.м 65 000 49 999
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Поморие ID 1077

Продается трехкомнатная квартира в 5 звездном комплексе “Sunset Resort", в г. Поморие. Квартира находится на 3 м этаже и состоит из входного коридора, гостиной с кухонным боксом, двух спален, просторной терассы и одного совмещенного санузла с ванной и душевой кабиной...

94 кв.м 58 000
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Поморие ID 1086

Продается квартира с 2-мя спальнями в элитном комплексе “Sunset Resort" на первой линии в курортном городе Поморие. Квартира находится на 5 этаже из семи и состоит из входного коридора, гостиной с кухонным боксом, двух спален, просторной террасы и одного совмещенного...

115 кв.м 97 000
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Поморие ID 941

Продажа 2 комнатной квартиры в жилом доме в г. Поморие в 200 метрах от пляжа. Центр города находится в 700 метрах. Местоположение подходит для сдачи в аренду и летнего отдыха. Картира находится на 3-м этаже, общая площадь 65 кв.м. Цена 40 750 евро с мебелью и бытовой...

65 кв.м 40 750
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Поморие ID 1082

Продается квартира с 1 спальней ( 2 комнатная) в 5 звездном комплексе “Sunset Resort" на первой линии в курортном городе Поморие. Квартира находится на 1 м этаже и состоит из входного коридора, гостиной с кухонным боксом, спальни, просторной террасы и одного совмещен...

82 кв.м 39 900
Бутик Роуз Гарден ID 924, Поморие. Фото  1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Поморие ID 924

Элитный жилой 4-х звездный комплекс "Бутик Роуз Гарденс" находится на первой линии в городе Поморие и состоит из 4 – х секций А, Б , В и Г. Все квартиры продаются с полной меблировкой. Есть Акт 16. Инфраструктура комплекса: плавательный бассейн водная горка русская б...

от 40 кв.м от 48 000
Sunset Resort / Сансет Ризорт ID 317, Поморие. Фото  1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Поморие ID 317

Sunset Resort – комплекс высокого класса, находящеейся на южном побережье в городе Поморие, в 15 мин. на машине до Бургасского аэропорта и в 15 мин. до самого популярного черноморского курорта- Солнечный берег. Комплекс расположен на 1 линии в красивой местности на п...

от 41 кв.м от 28 800
Aivazovsky Park / Айвазовский Парк ID 654, Поморие. Фото  1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Поморие ID 654

Элитный жилой комплекс "Айвазовский Парк / Aivazovsky Park" построил в самой тихой и зеленой части города Поморие в 200 метрах от песчаного пляжа. Архитектура комплекса выполнена в классическом стиле. Комплекс занимает территорию площадью 12 тысяч кв.м. непосредствен...

от 24 кв.м от 21 900
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Поморие ID 623

Предлагается квартира у моря в г.Поморие. Дом жилого типа, расположен в 30 метрах от пляжа. Хорошее качество строительства, спокойное место. В 5 минутах ходьбы находится санаторий "Гранд Поморие", центр города в 10 минутах. Рядом вся инфраструктура. Квартира располож...

60 кв.м 51 000
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Поморие ID 624

Квартира с одной спальней для продажи в городе Поморие, расположена в центре города, на тихой улочке, рядом все удобства - школа, банк и больница. Квартира расположена в старой части города Поморие. Здание находится в 400 метрах от пляжа, в 100 метрах от центра город...

66 кв.м 55 000
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Поморие ID 627

Предлагается квартира у моря в г.Поморие. Дом жилого типа, расположен на 1 линии в 20 метрах от песочного пляжа. Хорошее качество строительства, спокойное место. Имеется лифт. В 5 минутах ходьбы находится санаторий "Гранд Поморие", центр города в 10 минутах. Рядом вс...

100 кв.м 78 000
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Поморие ID 643

Прекрасное предложение, апаратмент на 1 линии у пляжа в г.Поморие. Дом готов к проживанию, имеется акт 16. Расположен в старой части города, около бальнео-санатория Гранд Поморие, центр города в 7 минутах ходьбы. Рядом вся инфраструктура для крулогодичного проживания...

77 кв.м 68 000