Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success

Real Estate in Obzor

  1. Real Estate in Bulgaria
  2. / Real Estate in Obzor

Obzor

Despite its small size, the Bulgarian resort of Obzor is very attractive for tourists - both for young people and for families with children. In this cozy, hospitable and quiet town are purchased real estate fans of quiet and measured life. It is located on the Black Sea coast of the Burgas region (part of the Nessebar municipality).

Varna and Bourgas - big administrative and tourist centers are 60 km away from Obzor, Nessebar is 40 km away, Sunny Beach is 33 km away. It has a thousand-year history. 

Climate features

Overview is spread out on the hills of the Stara Planina mountain range, due to which the climate here is moderately continental. The unique microclimate of the town, sea, forest and mountain air, combined with the famous hot mineral springs with healing sulfurous water, provides not only a comfortable holiday, but the opportunity to improve your health.

During the summer period, the air at the resort is heated to +28-+30 degrees and the water +25 degrees Celsius. Spa season in Obzor begins in May and lasts until October.

Tourists enjoy beautiful sea views, pretty mountain landscapes, wide ribbons of beaches covered with golden amber sand.

Advantages of buying a home in Obzor

Obzor, like many resorts on the Black Sea coast of Bulgaria, is growing and developing. That's why buying real estate in Obzor is a profitable investment. Having your own apartment, house, apartment or other accommodation, allows you to rest comfortably at any time. Also it is possible to rent out the property and receive from it an income.

Our real estate agency "Bulgarian Resales", working in the market since 2007, will render professional help in purchase of habitation on the coast of Obzor from the builder, or in the secondary market.

 
BUY APARTMENT
Found: 12
View of the sea from an apartment in Obzor Beach Resort - Photo 1
Sea view
Sale, Flat/apartment Obzor ID 2516

We offer a nice apartment for sale with sea view on the first line in the town of Obzor! The apartment is on the 3rd floor with 73 sqm. Sold fully furnished for renting or for your personal holiday! The apartment has been redecorated. The complex "Obzor Beach Resort"...

73 sq.m. 70 999
Apartment with a beautiful view of the sea - Photo 1
First line
Sale, Flat/apartment Obzor ID 2515

A great offer to buy an apartment overlooking the sea on the first line in the town of Obzor! The apartment is on the 5 floor of 78 sqm, built-up area of 73 sqm. It is sold fully furnished for renting or for your personal holiday! Beautiful panoramic terrace. The com...

78 sq.m. 66 000
Property with a sea view surrounded by nature  - Photo 1
Sea view
Sale, Flat/apartment Obzor ID 2470

An apartment for sale in the gated complex Sunrise Resort in the town of Obzor. The apartment is located on the top floor of the 6th floor, with an area of 70 sq.m. It consists of an entrance hall, living room with kitchen, bedroom, bathroom, and a terrace overlookin...

70 sq.m. 47 150
Apartment by the beach with a large terrace overlooking the sea - Photo 1
Sea view
-5%
Sale, Flat/apartment Obzor ID 2429

We offer to invest in real estate on the first line by the sea. An apartment for sale in the complex "Obzor Beach Resort" which is located on the first floor, an area of 101 sq.m. Sold fully furnished and ready to be rented out or for your private holiday. The comple...

101 sq.m. 84 000 79 999
Apartment with panoramic view to the sea in the complex on the first line - Photo 1
First line
Sale, Flat/apartment Obzor ID 2428

Bulgarian Resales real estate agency sells a spacious two-bedroom apartment in the complex "Obzor Beach Resort". The complex is located on the line in the town of Obzor and has a large area and an excellent infrastructure. It is on the fifth floor and its size is 111...

111 sq.m. 99 980
First line apartment with direct sea view YOO Bulgaria Obzor  - Photo 1
Sea view
Sale, Flat/apartment Obzor ID 2402

A 2 room apartment on the 4th floor with direct sea view in YOO Bulgaria, Obzor. The offered apartment has 1 bedroom + a kitchen + two terraces (16 m2 and 7 m2) with a direct sea view. The area of the apartment is 49 sq.m. The apartment is fully equipped and furnishe...

49 sq.m. 70 450
Sale, Residential complexes Obzor ID 12

Present to your attention operating apart-hotel "Casablanca"on the Black Sea coast. Apart-hotel is located a few meters from the beach city-resort. Vacationing at the resort is beneficial for the treatment and prevention of bronchial and lung diseases. Due to its loc...

from 50 sq.m. On request
Sale, Residential complexes Obzor ID 386

The modern residential complex "AURORA" is located on the very beach directly in front of the sandy beach in the resort town of Obzor. This cozy resort town is located on the green hillside of the Stara Planina Mountain Range. The AURORA complex is located in a way t...

from 40 sq.m. On request
Sale, Residential complexes Obzor ID 387

The unique complex "Obzor Beach Resort" is situated on one of the most beautiful beaches in Bulgaria, in the town of Obzor. Facilities and services: 5 swimming pools 3 bars 2 restaurants with Bulgarian, Mediterranean and European cuisine SPA center Fitness room Court...

from 70 sq.m. View offers
Buy an apartment in Obzor with a view of the sea - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Obzor ID 2427

Great offer to buy an apartment with a sea view on the first line in the town of Obzor! The apartment is on the second floor, 74 sqm. It is for sale fully furnished and ready to be rented out or for your personal holiday!

74 sq.m. 0
Spacious apartment with sea view for investment - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Obzor ID 2471

Apartment for sale in a closed complex Sunrise Resort in the city of Obzor. The apartment is on the 6th floor with an area of 87 sq.m. It consists of an entrance hall, living room with kitchen, bedroom, bathroom, storage, and two terraces overlooking the park area an...

89 sq.m. 0
Two bedroom apartment in Sunrise Resort complex - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Obzor ID 2326

We offer for sale an apartment in a complex with luxury infrastructure Sunrise Resort in the city of Obzor. The apartment is located on the 6 last floor, an area of 80 sq.m. It consists of an entrance hall, living room with kitchen, two bedrooms, two bathrooms and a ...

80 sq.m. 0
Types of real estate

Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success

Недвижимость в городе Обзор

  1. Недвижимость в Болгарии
  2. / Недвижимость в городе Обзор

Город-курорт Обзор растянулся вдоль большого залива Черного моря, на холмах горного массива Стара-Планина, где река Двойница впадает в море. Удачное расположение позволяет менее чем за час добраться  до крупных городов Варны (60 км) и Бургаса (69 км), до города-музея Несебра (40 км), и курорта Солнечный берег (33 км).

Обзор - это небольшой и просторный город с тысячелетней историей. В античные времена здесь находился культурный центр Древней Греции. Позже, будучи в составе Римской Империи, был популярным местом у греческой и римской интеллигенции. А после город был завоеван турками, которые дали ему романтичное имя Гезекен, что означает “красивый вид”. Нынешнее название - Обзор - город получил в 1936 году.

Сегодня Обзор успешно отвечает запросам современной цивилизации и оснащен всей необходимой инфраструктурой для комфортного пребывания своих жителей. Магазины, кафе и рестораны, почта, поликлиника, банки, продуктовый рынок, аттракционы, детские площадки, водные виды спорта и развлечений, всевозможные услуги.

Жители и гости города наслаждаются как прекрасным морем, так и горами с чудесными дубовыми, липовыми, буковыми и грабовыми лесами. Окрестности курорта богаты ценными видами лекарственных растений и диких ягод. А спокойные улочки утопают в  виноградниках и персиковых деревьях.

Изюминка города - знаменитые горячие минеральные источники с лечебной сернистой водой, которые привлекают желающих со всей Европы поправить свое здоровье в любое время года.  

Пляж, длинной в 8 км, тянется с севера от мыса Св. Атанас до южного мыса Мона Петра. Дальше - укромный заливчик и пляж Иракли. Когда-то там жили греки-переселенцы. В нескольких километрах южнее - мыс Св. Никола, где Стара-Планина упирается в море. Затем следует и центральный стара-планинский мыс Эмине, который считается концом горного массива. Здесь в средние века была крепость Эмона, в скалах жили монахи - отшельники, находились небольшие часовни и монастыри. 

Как и во многих уголках черноморского побережья, купить недвижимость в городе Обзор удачная и выгодная инвестиция как в свое здоровье , так и в доход, если есть намерение сдавать жилье в аренду. Хотите посмотреть актуальные предложения на рынке недвижимости в  Обзоре? Отравьте запрос с помощью формы на сайте или звоните, всегда рады помочь!

КУПИТЬ КВАРТИРУ
Вид на море из квартиры в комплексе Обзор Бич Резорт - Фото 1
Вид на море
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Обзор ID 2516

Предлагаем хорошую квартиру для продажи с видом на море на первой линии в городе Обзор! Квартира находится на 3 этаже, площадью 73 кв.м. Продается с полной меблировкой для сдачи в аренду или для вашего личного отдыха! Сделан косметический ремонт. Комплекс "Обзор Бич ...

73 кв.м 70 999
Квартира с красивым видом на море - Фото 1
Первая линия
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Обзор ID 2515

Прекрасное предложение покупки квартиры с видом на море на первой линии в городе Обзор! Квартира находится на 5 этаже, площадью 78 кв.м., застроенная площадь 73 кв.м. Продается с полной меблировкой для сдачи в аренду или для вашего личного отдыха! Прекрасная панорамн...

78 кв.м 66 000
Недвижимость с видом на море в окружении природы  - Фото 1
Вид на море
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Обзор ID 2470

Продается апартамент в закрытом комплексе Sunrise Resort в городе Обзор. Апартамент находится на 6 последнем этаже, площадью 70 кв.м. Состоит из прихожей, гостиной с кухней, спальни, ванной комнаты и террасы с видом на парковую зону и море. Комплекс, расположен вдоль...

70 кв.м 47 150
Апартамент у пляжа с большой террасой с видом на море - Фото 1
Вид на море
-5%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Обзор ID 2429

Предлагаем инвестировать в недвижимость на первой линии у моря. Продается квартира в комплексе "Обзор Бич Резорт" которая находится на первом этаже, площадью 101 кв.м. Продается с полной меблировкой для сдачи в аренду или для вашего личного отдыха! Комплекс находится...

101 кв.м 84 000 79 999
Апартамент с панорамой к морю в комплексе на первой линии - Фото 1
Первая линия
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Обзор ID 2428

Агентство недвижимости "Bulgarian Resales" продает просторную квартиру с двумя спальнями в комплексе "Обзор Бич Резорт" .Комплекс находится на линии в городе Обзор и с большой территорией и отличной инфраструктурой. Квартира находится на пятом этаже, площадью 111 кв....

111 кв.м 99 980
Апартамент в первой линии с прямым видом на море YOO Bulgaria Obzor  - Фото 1
Вид на море
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Обзор ID 2402

Предлагается 2-комнатный апартамент на 4-м этаже с прямым видом на море в комплексе YOO Bulgaria, г. Обзор. 2-комнатный апартамент - спальня и кухня, две террасы (16 м2 и 7 м2) с видом на море. Площадь апартамента 49 кв.м. Апартамент полностью оборудован и меблирован...

49 кв.м 70 450
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Обзор ID 12

Представляем Вашему вниманию действующий апарт - отель "Casablanca" на берегу Черного море. Апарт - отель расположен в нескольких метрах от пляжа города - курорта Обзор. Отдых на курорте Обзор благоприятен для лечения и профилактики бронхиальных и легочных заболевани...

от 50 кв.м По запросу
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Обзор ID 386

Современный жилой комплекс “AURORA" / “АВРОРА" находится на самом берегу моря непосредственно перед песчаным пляжем в курортном городке Обзор. Этот уютный курортный город находится на зеленом склоне перевала горного хребта Стара Планина. Комплекс “AURORA" / “АВРОРА" ...

от 40 кв.м По запросу
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Обзор ID 387

Уникальный курортный комплекс "Obzor Beach Resort" / "Обзор Бич Резот" расположен на одном из красивейших пляжей Болгарии в городе Обзор. Инфраструктура и услуги комплекса: 5 плавательных бассейнов 3 бара 2 ресторана болгарской, средиземноморской и европейской кухни ...

от 70 кв.м Смотреть предложения
Купить квартиру в Обзоре с видом на море - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Обзор ID 2427

Прекрасное предложение покупки квартиры с видом на море на первой линии в городе Обзор! Квартира находится на втором этаже, площадью 74 кв.м. Продается с полной меблировкой для сдачи в аренду или для вашего личного отдыха! Комплекс "Обзор Бич Резорт" построен на перв...

74 кв.м 0
Квартира просторная с видом на море для инвестиции - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Обзор ID 2471

Продается апартамент в закрытом комплексе Sunrise Resort в городе Обзор. Апартамент находится на 6 этаже, площадью 87 кв.м. Состоит из прихожей, гостиной с кухней, спальни, ванной комнаты, склада и двух террас с видом на парковую зону и море. Квартира продается без м...

89 кв.м 0
Трехкомнатный апартамент в комплексе Sunrise Resort - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Обзор ID 2326

Предлагаем рассмотреть для покупки апартамент в комплексе с шикарной инфраструктурой Sunrise Resort в городе Обзор. Апартамент находится на 6 последнем этаже, площадью 80 кв.м. Состоит из прихожей, гостиой с кухней, две спальны, две ванные комнаты и терраса с видом н...

80 кв.м 0