Primorsko

  1. Home
  2. / Primorsko

Primorsko is a famous resort on the southern coast of Bulgaria. In fact, it is a protected area with rare plants, rich flora and fauna in pristine forests, which is located on a rocky peninsula at the foot of the Strandzha mountain range. And the combination of green mountains, azure sea and golden sand always gives the city charm and charm.

Located in a very successful climate zone, where mountain air is mixed with sea air, where winters are mild and humid and summers are warm and dry, surrounded by oak and beech forests from the north, Primorsko is an ecologically clean area. Healthy air has a beneficial effect on the respiratory system, and it is no coincidence that local residents are distinguished by their longevity and good health. When buying property in Primorsko, you have the chance to become one of them. 

This rapidly developing town has gained fame as a "children's resort", as it is home to Europe's largest Youth Centre "Primorsko" and the number of recreation centres, boarding houses, summer camps for children and students reaches almost one hundred. The city is considered active and young also because new buildings are constantly being developed here, it is being renovated and growing, which gives a significant reason for attracting foreign investors.

The undisputed distinctive feature of Primorsko is its winding coastlines, which have sand dunes and beaches covering almost 1,200,000 square metres.

The small city of Primorsko fascinates with its multifaceted nature and history. It is home to the unique Ropotamo Nature Reserve, which is widely spread at the mouth of the river with the same name and is very popular with tourists from all over the world. Unusual rock formations with bizarre shapes, hundreds of species of animals, birds and plants, many of which are listed in the Red Book of Bulgaria, the place where the river meets the sea, the picturesque cape of Maslen Nose and even dolphins can be seen on a boat trip along the river.

The rich historical heritage of ancient civilizations attracts archaeologists from all over the world. Thracians, Hellenes, Romans and Slavs have left their cultural mark on the territory of Primorsko. Four sanctuaries, twelve dolmens and ten grave necropolises have been opened here. 

The beaches of Primorsko are marked with the "Blue Flag", which means they meet strict water quality, safety and environmental standards. The southern beach with fine sand and calm gentle sea is perfectly landscaped and popular with families with children. And lovers of great waves and space can choose North Beach. There is also a third beautiful and not crowded, slightly remote beach of Pearl.

Bulgaria is a very convenient country for domestic and international travel. You can get to Primorsko in an hour by transfer from Burgas airport. Bulgaria is very well connected, so it is easy to travel around the country. This is another of the many advantages of this country.

 

Submit a request for options and our consultants will offer the best of them, saving you time!

Detailed search
Found: 12
Sale, Residential complexes Primorsko ID 199

Golden Dunes is an exquisite seafront holiday complex located in the beautiful South Black Sea town of Primorsko. The complex is located near a clean beach surrounded by greenery, a few meters from the protected nature reserve, one of the most remarkable places of th...

from 64 sq.m. from 66 900
Sale, Residential complexes Primorsko ID 202

The "DUNES Apartments" is located in Primorsko in close proximity to the picturesque sand dunes. The building is on 2 lines and the flats have a splendid view to the sea. The building is constructed of high quality materials, with functional flat layouts overlooking ...

from 40 sq.m. from 32 500
Sale, Residential complexes Primorsko ID 215

Studios are offered for sale in a luxury residential building located in Primorsko. The building is located in a residential part of Primorsko at about 300 meters away from the North beach. The building consists of 4 floors with 29 studios and parking places. Only hi...

from 47 sq.m. from 40 964
Sale, Residential complexes Primorsko ID 304

from 59 sq.m. from 64 416
Sale, Residential complexes Primorsko ID 581

The complex "Green Paradise II" is located in close proximity to the complex "Green Paradise" in a picturesque and dense oak grove, as well as within walking distance of the water park, centre and the beach. The complex is located in the picturesque and dense oak gro...

from 30 sq.m. from 27 127
Sale, Residential complexes Primorsko ID 593

Green Paradise Deluxe - sea at your fingertips We are pleased to present you the new luxury development Green Paradise Deluxe which will be located in the central beach area of Primorsko, only minutes away from the central square of the town and all the necessary inf...

from 60 sq.m. from 65 714
Sale, Residential complexes Primorsko ID 22

Villa del Mare in Primorsko is located directly adjacent to the beach of Primorsko. The building consists of 5 floors, on the underground floor there are garages and parking and on the ground floor there is a restaurant. Most of the flats have a panoramic view of the...

from 64 sq.m. from 70 000
Sale, Residential complexes Primorsko ID 351

The resort town of Primorsko is often compared to the jewel of the southern Black Sea coast. The town is situated 45km from Burgas, on a small peninsula between the Stomopolo Bay and the Devil's Bay . Primorsko combines the quiet atmosphere of a small town and the co...

- View offers
Sale, Residential complexes Primorsko ID 129

Present to you the elite residential complex "Sea Star". Maximum Comfort and Suite. The residential complex is located at the beginning of the main street of Primorsko at about 400m from the south beach. The complex consists of two buildings, swimming pool, restauran...

from 38 sq.m. No offers
Sale, Residential complexes Primorsko ID 171

PRESTIGE CITY II **** is located on line 1 in Primorsko. The resort is situated on the beach. It is situated in a unique and undeveloped area with beautiful nature and a great beach . * Located right by the clean and warm sea, just in front of the wide 4.5 kilometers...

from 46 sq.m. No offers
Sale, Residential complexes Primorsko ID 53

Prefer to the complex residential type "Preeze". Preeze" which is located on the 2 line, 30 meters from the beach g. Primorsko . . The complex consists of one building with 5 floors. All apartments in the complex are oriented towards the sea, some have magnificent vi...

from 39 sq.m. No offers
Three bedroom apartment in Green Paradise with a view of the forest ID 1551, Primorsko. Photo  1
Sold
-31%
Sale, Flat/apartment Primorsko ID 1551

A luxurious two-bedroom apartment in the "Green Paradise" complex is offered for sale. The apartment is located on the 5th floor. The total area is 108 square meters. The apartment is for sale fully furnished. Excellent layout and a beautiful view of the forest. Comp...

108 sq.m. 85 500 58 888

Недвижимость в городе Приморско

  1. Главная
  2. / Недвижимость в городе Приморско

Приморско — известный курорт на южном побережье Болгарии. По сути, это заповедная зона с редкими растениями, богатой флорой и фауной в первозданных лесах, которая расположилась на скалистом полуострове у подножия горного массива Странджи. А сочетание зеленых гор, лазурного моря и золотистого песка всегда придает городу шарм и очарование.

Расположенный в очень удачной климатической зоне, где горный воздух смешивается с морским, где зима мягкая и влажная, а лето теплое и сухое, окруженный с севера дубовыми и буковыми лесами, Приморско является экологически чистым районом. Оздоровительный воздух которого благоприятно влияет на дыхательную систему,и может не случайно, местные жители отличаются долголетием и крепким здоровьем. При покупке недвижимости в Приморско, вы имеете шансы стать одним из них. 

Этот стремительно развивающийся городок получил славу «детского курорта», так как здесь находится крупнейший в Европе Молодежный центр “Приморско” и количество баз отдыха, пансионатов, летних детских и студенческих лагерей доходит почти до ста. Город считается активным и молодым еще и потому, что здесь постоянно ведутся новые застройки, он обновляется и растет, это дает существенное основание для привлечения иностранных инвесторов.

Бесспорной отличительной чертой Приморско можно назвать извилистые береговые полосы, песчаные дюны и пляжи которых имеют площадь почти 1200 тысяч квадратных метров.

Небольшой город Приморско очаровывает многогранностью природы и истории. Здесь находится уникальный природный заповедник Ропотамо, который широко раскинулся в устье реки с одноименным названием и пользуется большой популярностью у туристов всего мира. Необычные скальные образования причудливой формы, сотни видов животных, птиц и растений, многие из которых занесены в Красную книгу Болгарии, место встречи реки с морем, живописный мыс Маслен Нос и даже дельфинов можно наблюдать при путешествии по реке на прогулочном кораблике.

Богатое историческое наследие древних цивилизаций привлекает археологов со всего мира. Фракийцы, эллины, римляне и славяне оставили свой культурный след на территории Приморско. Здесь открыты четыре святилища, двенадцать дольменов и десять могильных некрополей. 

Пляжи Приморско отмечены “Голубым флагом”, что означает соответствие строгим стандартам качества воды, безопасности и экологии. Южный пляж с мелким песком и спокойным пологим морем прекрасно благоустроен и популярен у семей с детьми. А любителям большой волны и простора можно выбрать Северный пляж. Есть и третий прекрасный и немноголюдный, немного отдаленный пляж Перла.

Болгария  - это страна очень удобная для путешествий, как внутренних, так и международных.  Попасть в Приморско можно за час трансфером из аэропорта Бургаса. Вообще, в Болгарии очень хорошее сообщение, поэтому передвижение по стране не составляет никакого труда. Это еще один из многочисленных плюсов этой страны.

 

Отправьте заявку на подбор вариантов и консультанты предлложат лучшие из них, экономя ваше время!

КУПИТЬ КВАРТИРУ
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Приморско ID 199

"Золотые Дюны" изысканный курортый комплекс на первой линии, находявщийся в прекрасном южночёрноморском городе Приморско. Комплекс расположен около чистоого пляжа, окружённый зеленью, в нескольких метрах от охраняемого природного резервата, одного из самых замечатель...

от 64 кв.м от 66 900
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Приморско ID 215

Предлагаются для продажи студии в элитном жилом доме расположенном в г.Приморско. Жилой дом находится в жилой части города приблизительно в 300 метрах от северного пляжа. Дом состоит из 4-х этажей, располагает 29 студиями, имеются паркоместа.Территория дома огорожена...

от 47 кв.м от 40 964
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Приморско ID 581

Комплекс "Green Paradise II" находится в непосредственной близости к комплексу “Green Paradise" в живописной и густой дубовой роще, а также в нескольких минутах ходьбы от аквапарка, центра и пляжа. Местность, в которой расположен комплекс отличается тишиной, отсутств...

от 30 кв.м от 27 127
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Приморско ID 593

Green Paradise Deluxe – море как на ладони Представляем Вашему вниманию новый элитный комплекс "Green Paradise Deluxe", который будет построен на первой береговой линии в центральном районе города Приморско у южного пляжа, всего в нескольких минутах от центральной пл...

от 60 кв.м от 65 714
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Приморско ID 22

Жилой комплекс Villa del mare - Вилла Дел Маре в Приморско расположен непосредственно рядом с пляжем города Приморско. Здание состоит из 5 этажей, на подземном этаже расположены гаражи и паркинг, на партерном этаже – ресторан. Из большинства квартир имеется панорамны...

от 64 кв.м от 70 000
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Приморско ID 351

Курортный город Приморско часто сравнивают с жемчужиной южного Черноморского побережья. Город находится в 45 км. от Бургаса, на небольшом полуострове, между заливом Стомополо и Дьявольским заливом Приморско сочетает спокойную атмосферу небольшого города и удобства мо...

- Смотреть предложения
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Приморско ID 129

Представляем Вашему вниманию элитный жилой комплекс "Морская звезда". Максимум Комфорта и Люкса. Жилой комплекс находится в начале центральной улицы г. Приморско и приблизительно в 400 метрах от южного пляжа. Комплекс состоит из двух зданий, имеются также бассейн, ре...

от 38 кв.м Нет предложений
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Приморско ID 171

Апартотель ПРЕСТИЖ СИТИ II **** расположен на 1 линии в г. Приморско. Апартотель возведен в уникальном незастроенном районе с красивой природой и шикарным пляжем. * расположенный на самом берегу чистого и теплого моря, непосредственно у широкой в 4.5 км. пляжной поло...

от 46 кв.м Нет предложений
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Приморско ID 53

Предлагаем вашему вниманию комплекс жилого типа "Preeze" , которъй находиться на 2 линии, в 30 метрах от пляжа г. Приморско. Комплекс состоит из одного корпуса в 5 этажей. Все апартаменты комплекса ориентированы к морю, из некоторых открывается великолепный вид на мо...

от 39 кв.м Нет предложений
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Приморско ID 202

Кооперация “DUNES Apartments" расположена в г.Приморско в непосредственной близости к живописнъм песчаным дюнам. Дом находится на 2 линии, из квартир открывается великолепный вид на море. Здание построено из высококачественных материалов, с функциональными планировка...

от 40 кв.м Нет предложений
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Приморско ID 304

Предлагаются для продажи квартиры в комплексе “Перла Бич", расположенном в северной части г. Приморско в 100 метрах от пляжа. Комплекс находится в новой части г. Приморско, где построены новые жилые дома, гостиничные комплексы, общественные здания. Северный пляж г. П...

от 59 кв.м Нет предложений
Трехкомнатная квартира в Green Paradise с видом на лес ID 1551, Приморско. Фото  1
Продано
-31%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Приморско ID 1551

Снят с перодажи! Предлагается к продаже шикарная трехкомнатная квартира в комплексе "Green Paradise". Квартира расположена на 5 эраже, имеется лифт. Общая площадь составляет 108 кв.м. Продается с полной меблировкой. Отличная планировка и прекрасный вид на лес. Компле...

108 кв.м 85 500 58 888