Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success

Aheloy Real Estate

  1. Real Estate in Bulgaria
  2. / Aheloy Real Estate

Aheloy

Many factors Aheloy are decisive in the question of where on the Black Sea coast of Bulgaria to buy real estate. Among the main ones are:

  • comfortable and clean beaches;

  • clean and warm water in the sea;

  • comfortable microclimate;

  • the opportunity to improve your health at the healing mud springs.

This quiet village is located on the southeastern side of the coast of the Burgas Bay. Nearby (3 km) is the youth and children resort of Ravda, 11 km - Pomorie, 7 km - Nessebar and 9 km - Sunny Beach. Nearby, just 18 km from Aheloy is the airport of Bourgas.

Features of the town

To buy real estate in Aheloy is recommended to fans of relaxing, measured solitary rest, as well as lovers of active recreation. Here tourists are offered attractions such as:

  • surfing;

  • water skiing;

  • diving;

  • sailing;

  • beach volleyball;

  • others.

This hospitable resort is developing, so it is considered promising in terms of investing in real estate. The variety of properties allows you to buy all kinds of housing - from budget apartments on the "secondary" to the elite cottages and villas on the first line. The availability of numerous infrastructure facilities (stores, restaurants, children's playgrounds, outdoor pools, etc.), makes a comfortable holiday in Aheloy.

Our real estate agency "Bulgarian Resales" offers professional help in buying property in Aheloy. We offer our clients an extensive database of properties from the developers and the secondary market, which is constantly updated.

At each stage of the purchase process, our experienced lawyers provide professional assistance. Knowledge of the Bulgarian real estate market, using innovative methods of searching for properties, allows us to quickly find the right property to meet your requirements.

 
BUY APARTMENT
Found: 25
Great apartment at a discounted price  - Photo 1
HOT
Sale, Flat/apartment Aheloy ID 2919

Bulgarian Resales offers for sale an apartment in the complex Chateau Aheloy in a quiet area of the resort town of Aheloy. The apartment is on the 5th floor, 77 sq.m. Sold with furniture and appliances. It is possible to live all year round. A spacious terrace overlo...

77 sq.m. 46 500
Studio with a beautiful view in the complex Chateau Aheloy 2 - Photo 1
Sea view
-10%
Sale, Flat/apartment Aheloy ID 2869

Studio for sale in the complex Chateau Aheloy 2. The studio is located on the 6th floor and has an elevator. The area is 45,55 sq.m. The studio is for sale with furniture. From the balcony there is a splendid view to the sea. Chateau Aheloy 2 is located in close prox...

45 sq.m. 34 000 30 499
Studio with sea view in Midia Resort - Photo 1
Sea view
Sale, Flat/apartment Aheloy ID 2866

We offer for sale a studio with a sea view in Midia Grand Resort. Located on the 2nd floor. The total area is 45 sq.m. Sold furnished. The complex is located on the first line of the beach, with direct access to the sandy beach. Infrastructure: 2 huge swimming pools,...

45 sq.m. 35 000
Sale, Residential complexes Aheloy ID 158

The luxury complex Marina Cape located on the front line of the bay of Aheloy. The luxurious and comfortable development boasts a private beach and the combination of spectacular sea views, quality facilities and entertainment will meet the highest expectations of ev...

- View offers
Sale, Residential complexes Aheloy ID 162

The Chateau Aheloy residential complex is a new perfectly designed complex, which is perfect for complete rest and relaxation. A place where you can forget your worries and enjoy all the pleasures of summer. The distance to the Black Sea coast is 500 m. . Chateau Ahe...

from 63 sq.m. View offers
Sale, Residential complexes Aheloy ID 364

INSTALLMENT PAYMENT UP TO 3 YEARS! Chateau Aheloy 2 Residential Complex is a perfectly designed complex in a picturesque corner of Bulgaria, perfect for good rest and year-round living. This is the place where you will forget about problems and enjoy all the charms o...

- View offers
Sale, Residential complexes Aheloy ID 641

The Vinyards complex is a group of 4 gated complexes, beautifully situated among the greenery with beautiful sea views. All are finished in the unique architectural style of the Bulgarian Revival style with red tiles, timber cladding and stone cladding. The complex i...

from 36 sq.m. On request
Studio 50 sq.m. on the sea front - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Aheloy ID 2238

We offer you to buy a studio in Bulgaria on the first line of the 5-star complex Marina Cape. The apartment is on the 4th floor, there is an elevator. It consists of: an entrance hall, living room with kitchen, bathroom and terrace overlooking the sea and the pool. T...

45 sq.m. 0
Sale, Flat/apartment Aheloy ID 1701

We offer for sale two-story apartments in "Midia Grand Resort" complex. It is located on 4 floors from 7, with an anchor. With a total area of 86 sq.m. Sold with furniture, practically new. The apartment has a terrace with a view of the sea and the park. The complex ...

86 sq.m. 0
First Line! Midia Grand Resort by the Sea - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Aheloy ID 2511

Apartment for sale in Midia Grand Resort. Located on the 4th floor of 7, there is a lift. The total area of 83 sq.m.. Sold furnished. The complex is located on the first line to the beach and has direct access to the sandy beach. Infrastructure: 2 huge swimming pools...

83 sq.m. 0
property on the first line in the complex - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Aheloy ID 2513

Apartment for sale in Midia Grand Resort. Located on the 5th floor of 7, there is a lift. The total area is 87 sq.m. There is a large terrace overlooking the sea. Sold furnished. The complex is located on the first line to the beach and has direct access to the sandy...

82 sq.m. 0
Apartment with a view of the swimming pool in the complex Chateau Aheloy - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Aheloy ID 2510

Excellent apartment in the complex Chateau Aheloy in a quiet area of the resort town of Aheloy. The apartment is on the second floor, an area of 60 sq.m. Sold with furniture and appliances. It is possible to live all year round. The complex infrastructure: * Restaura...

60 sq.m. 0
Apartment on the first line overlooking the sea  - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Aheloy ID 2464

Invest in first-line real estate! On sale one-bedroom apartment in Midia Grand Resort. Located on the 3rd floor of 7. The total area of 67 sq.m. The apartment is sold with furniture and appliances. It consists of an entrance hall, living room with kitchenette and bat...

67 sq.m. 0
Studio on the first floor in Marina Cape - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Aheloy ID 2373

Offered for sale compact studio in a complex on the first line with direct access to the beach - Marina Cape, Aheloy The studio is located on the first floor without a balcony. The area is 35 sq. m. and it is for sale furnished. The complex is year-round and has many...

35 sq.m. 0
Large studio with a detached kitchen and installments up to 3 years - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Aheloy ID 2116

Great opportunity to buy a studio at the complex Chateau Aheloy 2. The apartment is located on the 4th floor and has an elevator. The area is 54,08 sq. m. The studio is for sale furnished. It has a balcony and a view of the sea. Chateau Aheloy 2 is situated in close ...

54 sq.m. 0
Apartment with furniture and installments up to 3 years - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Aheloy ID 2121

You can pay in installments without interest for 3 years! A great opportunity to buy a discounted apartment in Chateau Aheloy 2. The apartment is located on the 4th floor, there is an elevator. The area is 60 sq.m. The apartment is sold furnished. It has a balcony an...

60 sq.m. 0
Apartment with sea view inexpensive! Midia Grand Resort - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Aheloy ID 2242

Profitable investment in the first line property in Bulgaria! One-bedroom apartment with sea view in Midia Grand Resort complex. The apartment is located on the 2nd floor and there is an elevator. The total area is 82 sq.m. The apartment is sold furnished. The comple...

82 sq.m. 0
Panorama to the sea, apartment on the first line - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Aheloy ID 1581

We offer a one-bedroom apartment with a panoramic sea view in "Midia Grand Resort". The apartment is located on the 3rd floor, there is an elevator. The total area of 77 sq.m. Sold furnished. The complex is located on the first line to the beach, has direct access to...

90 sq.m. 0
Types of real estate

Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success

Ахелой недвижимость

  1. Недвижимость в Болгарии
  2. / Ахелой недвижимость

Зеленый и спокойный городок Ахелой привлекателен для отдыха и проживания благодаря множеству факторов. Это чистый воздух и комфортный климат, это ласковое море и песчаный пляж и, конечно, целебные грязевые источники.

Находится Ахелой в непосредственной близости к молодежному и детскому курорту Равде - 3 км и к лечебному Поморью - 11 км. А до ближайших экскурсионных центров рукой подать - до древнего города-музея Несебра всего 7 км, до шумного и яркого курорта Солнечный берег 9 км. До аэропорта Бургаса 18 км. Клиентам, которые мечтают о тишине и спокойствии, мы предлагаем купить квартиру в Ахелой. На первой линии у моря расположен элитный пяти звездочный комплекс "Marina Cape", так же интересен комплекс "Шато Ахелой".

Возле городка протекает богатая рыбой река с одноименным названием Ахелой. Начало свое берет с возвышений Айтоса и впадает в Черное море. На побережье Ахелоя расположилась яхтенная пристань, подходящая для швартовки как рыболовецких лодок, так и парусных и моторных яхт.

Маленький и уютный Ахелой развивается как туристический район и вызывает активный интерес для строительных компаний и инвесторов. Растет и количество людей, желающих купить недвижимость в Ахелое, вдали от суеты.

Сплошная песчаная полоса пляжа находится в небольшой бухте и тянется к Равде и Поморью. Огромное Поморийское соляное озеро расположилось вдоль моря между Ахелоем и Поморьем. Озеро славится своей грязью с целительными свойствами для суставов и кожи. Любой желающий может воспользоваться этими дарами природы бесплатно и самостоятельно, но после консультации врача, лечение и профилактика принесет только пользу и максимально быстрый эффект. 

Длинная узкая коса, отделяющая Поморийское озеро от Черного моря, порадует отдыхающих экзотическими птицами, фантастическими пейзажами и уединенностью. 

Фруктовые сады и виноградники простираются вокруг Ахелоя. С западной стороны озера располагается винодельня с фирменным магазином по ценам производителя. Хорошее место для любителей вина.

Мечтая купить недвижимость на море, обратите внимание на Ахелой! Получите несколько свежих предложений  - отправьте нам запрос с помощью формы обратной связи или по телефону! Если вы решили продать недвижимость в Ахелой, обращайтесь пожалуйста к нам! Всегда рады помочь! 
 

КУПИТЬ КВАРТИРУ
Отличная квартира по сниженной цене  - Фото 1
HOT
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Ахелой ID 2919

Bulgarian Resales предлагает на продажу квартиру в комплексе Шато Ахелой в спокойном районе курортного города Ахелой. Квартира находится на 5 этаже, площадью 77 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Возможно проживание круглый год. Просторная терраса с видом на море....

77 кв.м 46 500
Студия с красивым видом в комплексе Шато Ахелой 2 - Фото 1
Вид на море
-10%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Ахелой ID 2869

Продается студия в комплексе Шато Ахелой 2. Студия расположена на 6 этаже, имеется лифт. Площадь составляет 45,55 кв.м. Продается с мебелью. Из балкона имеется не большой вид на море. Шато Ахелой 2 находится в непосредственной близости с поселком Ахелой и курортным г...

45 кв.м 34 000 30 499
Студия с видом на море в комплексе Мидия Ресорт - Фото 1
Вид на море
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Ахелой ID 2866

Предлагаем на продажу студию с видом на море в комплексе Midia Grand Resort. Находится на 2 этаже. Общая площадь 45 кв.м. Продается с мебелью. Комплекс расположен на первой линии от пляжа, имеет прямой выход на песчаный пляж.Тихое место на лоне природы. Инфраструктур...

45 кв.м 35 000
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Ахелой ID 158

Элитный комплекс Marina Cape расположен на первой линии на берегу Ахелойского залива. Роскошный и комфортный комплекс располагает частным пляжем, а сочетание захватывающих видов на море, качественных услуг и развлечений способны удовлетворить самые высокие требования...

- Смотреть предложения
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Ахелой ID 162

Жилой комплекс Chateau Aheloy (Шато Ахелой) - новый идеально спроектированный комплекс, который прекрасно подойдет для полноценного отдыха и релаксации. Это то место, где Вы забудете о проблемах и насладитесь всеми прелестями летнего отдыха. Расстояние до побережья Ч...

от 63 кв.м Смотреть предложения
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Ахелой ID 364

ПРЕДЛАГАЕТСЯ РАССРОЧКА ПЛАТЕЖА ДО 3 ЛЕТ! Жилой комплекс Шато Ахелой 2 - идеально спроектированный комплекс в живописном уголке Болгарии прекрасно подойдет для полноценного отдыха и круглогодичного проживания. Это то место, где Вы забудете о проблемах и насладитесь вс...

- Смотреть предложения
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Ахелой ID 641

Комплекс "Виньярдс" – группа из 4 комплексов закрытого типа, красиво расположенных среди зелени с прекрасным видом на море. Все комплексы завершены в уникальном архитектурном стиле болгарской возрожденской архитектуры – красная черепица, деревянная обшивка, каменная ...

от 36 кв.м По запросу
Студия 50 кв.м. на первой линии у моря - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Ахелой ID 2238

Предлагаем выгодно купить студию в Болгарии на первой линии 5 звездочного комплекса Marina Cape. Квартира находится на 4 этаже, имеется лифт. Состоит из: прихожей, гостиной с кухней, ванной комнаты и террасы с видом на море и бассейн. Общая площадь составляет 45 кв.м...

45 кв.м 0
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Ахелой ID 1701

Предлагаем на продажу просторную двухкомнатную квартиру в комплексе Midia Grand Resort. Находится на 4 этаже из 7, есть лифт. Общая площадь 86 кв.м. Продается с практически новой мебелью. В квартире есть терраса с видом на море и парковую набережную. Комплекс располо...

86 кв.м 0
Первая линия! Комплекс у моря Мидия Гранд Резорт - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Ахелой ID 2511

В продаже апартамент в комплексе Midia Grand Resort. Находится на 4 этаже из 7, есть лифт. Общая площадь 83 кв.м. Продается с мебелью. Комплекс расположен на первой линии у пляжа, имеет прямой выход на песчаный пляж.Тихое место на лоне природы. Инфраструктура: 2 огро...

83 кв.м 0
недвижимость на первой линии в комплексе - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Ахелой ID 2513

В продаже апартамент в комплексе Midia Grand Resort. Находится на 5 этаже из 7, есть лифт. Общая площадь 87 кв.м. Имеется большая терраса с видом на море. Продается с мебелью. Комплекс расположен на первой линии у пляжа, имеет прямой выход на песчаный пляж.Тихое мест...

82 кв.м 0
Квартира с видом на бассейн в комплексе Шато Ахелой - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Ахелой ID 2510

Отличная квартира в комплексе Шато Ахелой в спокойном районе курортного города Ахелой. Квартира находится на втором этаже, площадью 60 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Возможно проживание круглый год. Инфраструктура комплекса: * Ресторан * большой плавательный б...

60 кв.м 0
Апартамент на первой линии с видом на море  - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Ахелой ID 2464

Инвестируй в недвижимость на первой линии! В продаже двухкомнатная квартира в комплексе Midia Grand Resort. Находится на 3 этаже из 7, есть лифт. Общая площадь 67 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой.Квартира в хорошем состоянии. Сотоит из прихожей, гостиной с кухней...

67 кв.м 0
Студия на первом этаже в комплексе Марина кайп - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Ахелой ID 2373

Предлагается на продажу компактная студия в комплексе на первой линии с прямым выходом на пляж - "Марина Кейп", Ахелой Студия расположена на первом этаже без балкона. Площадь 35 кв.м., продается с мебелью. Комплекс является круглогодичным и имеет множество дополнител...

35 кв.м 0
Большая студия с отдельной кухней, рассрочка до 3 лет! - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Ахелой ID 2116

Прекрасная возможность купить студию с рассрочкой в комплексе Шато Ахелой 2. Квартира расположена на 4 этаже, имеется лифт. Площадь составляет 54,08 кв.м. Студия продается с мебелью. Из балкона имеется не большой вид на море. Шато Ахелой 2 находится в непосредственно...

54 кв.м 0
Апартамент в мебелью, рассрочка до 3 лет - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Ахелой ID 2121

Возможна рассрочка платежа без процентов на 3 года! Прекрасная возможность купить квартиру со скидкой в комплексе Шато Ахелой 2. Квартира расположена на 4 этаже, имеется лифт. Площадь составляет 60 кв.м. Квартира продается с мебелью. Из балкона имеется не большой вид...

60 кв.м 0
Квартира с видом на море недорого! Midia Grand Resort - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Ахелой ID 2242

Выгодная инвестиция в недвижимость на первой линии в Болгарии! Двухкомнатная квартира с видом на море в комплексе Midia Grand Resort. Квартира расположена на 2 этаже, имеется лифт. Общая площадь 82 кв.м. Продается с мебелью. Комплекс расположен на первой линии от пля...

82 кв.м 0
Панорама к морю, квартира на первой линии - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Ахелой ID 1581

Предлагается двухкомнатная квартира с панорамным видом на море в комплексе Midia Grand Resort. Квартира расположена на 3 этаже, имеется лифт. Общая площадь 77 кв.м. Продается с мебелью. Комплекс расположен на первой линии от пляжа, имеет прямой выход на песчаный пляж...

90 кв.м 0