Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success
BUY APARTMENT

Dawn Park Deluxe ID: 307

View offers
Characteristics
Status
From developer
Floors
6
Area
31 m²
Readiness
Act 16
To sea
to 600 m
To airport
26.0 km
Service tax
17 €/m² in year
Book a Free Consultation to see if the property meets your wishes!
A comprehensive free service awaits you. It`s easy to buy with us!
Description

We are pleased to present you with the gated development "Dawn Park Deluxe" which is located in the northern part of Sunny Beach resort within 10 minutes walk from the beach and the center of the resort.

The complex will impress you with its unique architecture, high quality of construction, and first class recreational facilities.
Down Park Deluxe consists of two separate buildings:  "A" - Alexander Palace and "B" - Victoria Palace, linked together by a luxurious lobby bar with reception, spa center and beauty salon, amidst a stunning garden with fountains, pergolas, and seating areas.

If you're still thinking about buying a flat at Down Park Deluxe, check out the impressive list of services for apartment owners: 


Complex amenities:

  • Heated outdoor swimming pool for adults and children with plenty of attractions;
  • Sun loungers and parasols;
  • Large garden with fountains, gazebo and relaxing corner;
  • Large terrace with jacuzzi and tents for the owners with a view to Sveti Vlas;
  • Playground;
  • Luxury Spa with Russian Spa Suite with sauna, bar, Jacuzzi, shower and relaxation area; steam room, state-of-the-art gym, massages and spa treatments. The spa is connected to both blocks A and B by a warm corridor;
  • Beauty salon;
  • Spacious lobby with reception;
  • The lobby bar and common areas with unique interior design;
  • A la Courte Gourmet Restaurant on several levels with two terraces overlooking the pool and the resort of Sveti Vlas;
  • Free parking;
  • 24-hour all-year-round security and video surveillance in the complex;
  • Complimentary safe deposit box;
  • 24-hour medical services;
  • Year-round maintenance and management of the properties within the complex.
  • Truly the most luxurious complex on the entire Bulgarian coast, Down Park Deluxe will satisfy the most discerning connoisseurs of the finer things in life.

For further information about the complex and the current offers, please phone us, write us an email or use the feedback form on the contact page, our honest and experienced consultants are always happy to help you buy your dream house by the sea and make a profitable investment in a property in Bulgaria that is still the cheapest in Europe. 

Often our clients choose the real estate tour service, we invite you to check it out.

Properties and apartments in Dawn Park Deluxe

Found: 14
Cosy studio in a prestigious neighbourhood and complex - Photo 1
Elite
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3852

For sale cosy studio in the luxurious complex Dawn Park Deluxe. The complex is open all year round and is one of the best on the coast! It has a total area of 35 sqm and is located on the ground floor. Dawn Park Deluxe is located 10 minutes walk from the beach, in a ...

35 sq.m. 45 900
Flat in modern complex Dawn park deluxe - Photo 1
Discount
-6%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3723

We offer for sale an excellent flat on the 4th floor of the elite complex "Dawn Park Deluxe". The total area is 55 sq.m. Sold with furniture and appliances. The complex "Dawn Park Deluxe" is located 600 metres from the beach. The complex impresses with its architectu...

55 sq.m. 69 000 65 000
Studio in prestigious complex with sauna and SPA - Photo 1
Elite
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3522

We offer for sale a studio on the ground floor of the luxury complex "Dawn Park Deluxe". The total area is 37 sq.m. It is sold with furniture and appliances. View to the green territory of the complex. The complex "Dawn Park Deluxe" is located 600 metres from the bea...

37 sq.m. 42 500
Flat in a modern and beautiful complex - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3556

A cosy 1 bedroom flat for sale in the luxurious Dawn Park Deluxe complex. The complex is open all year round and is one of the best on the coast! The total area is 45 sqm and is located on the third floor. Dawn Park Deluxe is located 700 metres from the beach, in a q...

45 sq.m. 0
Urgent sale! Luxury complex, prestigious area - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 2828

For sale is a cozy 1-bedroom apartment in the luxurious Dawn Park Deluxe complex. The complex is open year round and is one of the best on the coast! The total area is 48 sq. m. Sold with furniture and appliances. Dawn Park Deluxe is located 700 meters from the beach...

48 sq.m. 0
Cozy apartment in Dawn Park Deluxe complex - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 1850

We offer for sale a large and cozy studio located on the ground floor of the luxury Dawn Park Deluxe complex. The total area is 47 sq.m. Can be divided into two rooms Spacious bathroom. Sold furnished and with appliances. Dawn Park Deluxe is situated 700 m away from ...

45 sq.m. 0
Invest in luxury housing by the sea in Dawn Park Deluxe - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 2371

For sale a cozy 1 bedroom apartment in a luxury complex "Dawn Park Deluxe". The complex operates all year round and is one of the best on the coast! The total area is 44 square meters. Sold with furniture and appliances. Dawn Park Deluxe is located 700 meters from th...

44 sq.m. 0
real estate in a luxury complex with a sauna - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 2196

We offer for sale a studio located on the ground floor of the elite complex "Dawn Park Deluxe". The total area is 37.5 sq.m. Sold with furniture and appliances. Beautiful view to the swimming pool and the territory of the complex. The complex "Dawn Park Deluxe" is lo...

38 sq.m. 0
New offer! Studio in Dawn Park Deluxe - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 2130

New great offer! A studio in complex "DAWN PARK DELUXE" in the resort Sunny Beach. The studio is in excellent condition, equipped with furniture and appliances. The area of the studio is 35 sq.m., located on the fourth floor. New great offer! Studio in complex "DAWN ...

35 sq.m. 0
Two bedroom apartment in the luxurious complex Dawn Park Deluxe - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 2122

Great offer to buy real estate in the luxury complex "Dawn Park Deluxe". Three bedroom apartment for sale on the 5th floor of six. The building is equipped with an elevator. The total area is 71 sq.m. The apartment consists of: entrance hall, living room with kitchen...

71 sq.m. 0
Spacious apartment in a luxury complex - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 2113

Beautiful studio with a convenient layout in the elite complex "Dawn Park Deluxe". The studio is located on the 4th floor, with an elevator. The total area is 32 sq.m. There is a big terrace with view to the swimming pool. The apartment is furnished and equipped. The...

32 sq.m. 0
Studio apartment in a luxury complex  - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 2057

We offer for sale a studio located on the 5th floor of the luxury complex "Dawn Park Deluxe". The total area is 35 sq.m. Sold with furniture and appliances. The complex "Dawn Park Deluxe" is located 700 meters from the beach. The complex is impressive with its archit...

35 sq.m. 0
Luxury real estate at a bargain price! - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 2034

A great offer in the elite complex "Dawn Park Deluxe". Three-bedroom apartment for sale in excellent condition, located on the 3rd floor of the sixth. The building is equipped with an elevator. The building is equipped with an elevator and the total area is 60 sq.m. ...

60 sq.m. 0
Flat in the luxury Dawn Park Deluxe complex - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 1571

Excellent offer on Sunny Beach in the elite complex "Dawn Park Deluxe". For sale apartment in excellent condition, located on the 3rd floor of six. The building is equipped with an elevator. The total area is 50 sq.m. The apartment is one bedroom and consists of: liv...

50 sq.m. 0
Location
Book a Free Consultation to see if the property meets your wishes!
A comprehensive free service awaits you. It`s easy to buy with us!
Types of real estate
Recently viewed
CEPI - European Association of Real Estate Professions

Feedback from our customers

Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success
КУПИТЬ КВАРТИРУ
  1. Недвижимость в Болгарии
  2. / Недвижимость Солнечный Берег
  3. / Жилые комплексы
  4. / Dawn Park Deluxe / Даун Парк Делюкс, Солнечный Берег

Dawn Park Deluxe / Даун Парк Делюкс, Солнечный Берег ID: 307

Смотреть предложения
Характеристики
Статуc
От застройщика
Этажность
6
Площадь
31 м²
Готовность
Акт 16
До моря
до 600 м
До аэропорта
26.0 км
Такса обслуживания
17 €/м² в год
Закажите бесплатную консультацию, отвечает ли объект Вашим желаниям!
Вас ждет бесплатный комплексный сервис и бонусы. С нами легко купить!
Описание

С удовольствием представляем Вашему вниманию комплекс закрытого типа "Dawn Park Deluxe" / "Даун Парк Делюкс", который расположен в северной части курорта Солнечный Берег в 10 минутах ходьбы от пляжа и от центра курорта.

Комплекс впечатлит вас своей уникальной архитектурой, высоким качеством строительства и первоклассными условиями для отдыха.
Даун Парк Делюкс состоит из двух самостоятельных зданий:  "А" - "Александр Палас" и здание "В" – "Виктория Палас", связанных между собой роскошным лобби баром с рецепцией, СПА центром и салоном красоты, среди потрясающего сада с фонтанами, беседками и уголками для отдыха.

Если вы еще думаете купить ли квартиру в Даун Парк Делюкс, ознакомьтесь с впечатляющим перечнем услуг для собственников апартаментов: 


Инфраструктура комплекса:

  • Открытый плавательный бассейн с подогревом для взрослых и детей с множеством аттракций;
  • Шезлонги и зонтики;
  • Красивый сад с фонтанами, беседка и уголок для отдыха и релаксаций;
  • Большая терраса с джакузи и шатрами для собственников с видом на Святой Влас;
  • Детская площадка;
  • СПА-центр класса люкс с русским СПА апартаментом с сауной, баром, джакузи, душевой и зоной для отдыха; парилка, современно оборудованный тренажерный зал, массажи и СПА-процедуры. СПА-центр связан с обоими блоками – А и В теплым коридором;
  • Салон красоты;
  • Просторное фойе с рецепцией;
  • Лобби бар и места общего пользования с уникальным интерьерным дизайном;
  • A la Cartе Gourmet ресторан, расположенный на нескольких уровнях, с двумя террасами с видом на бассейн и курорт Святой Влас;
  • Бесплатная парковка;
  • 24-часовая круглогодичная охрана и видеонаблюдение в комплексе;
  • Бесплатный сейф;
  • Круглосуточные медицинские услуги;
  • Круглогодичное обслуживание и управление недвижимостью в комплексе.

Поистине самый роскошный комплекс на всем побережье Болгарии - Даун Парк Делюкс  - удовлетворит самых искушенных ценителей прекрасного.

За подбробной информацией и актуальными предложениями обращайтесь по телефонам на сайте, пишите на почту или отправляйте запрос с помощью формы обратной связи на странице контактов, наши опытные консультанты всегда рады помочь Вам купить дом мечты у моря и сделать выгодное вложение в недвижимость в Болгарии, которая пока еще остается самой дешевой в Европе. 

Часто наши клиенты выбирают услугу  смотровой тур, предлагаем и Вам ознакомиться с такой возможностью!

Недвижимость и квартиры в Dawn Park Deluxe / Даун Парк Делюкс

Уютная студия в престижном районе и комплексе - Фото 1
Элитная
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3852

Продается уютная студия в роскошном комплексе Dawn Park Deluxe. Комплекс открыт круглый год и является одним из лучших на побережье! Общая площадь составляет 35 кв.м., расположена на первом этаже. Dawn Park Deluxe расположен в 10 минутах ходьбы от пляжа, в тихом райо...

35 кв.м 45 900
Квартира в современном комплексе Dawn park deluxe - Фото 1
Скидка
-6%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3723

Предлагаем на продажу отличну квартиру на 4 этаже элитного комплекса "Dawn Park Deluxe" . Общая площадь составляет 55 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Комплекс "Dawn Park Deluxe" расположен в 600 метров от пляжа. Комплекс впечатляет своей архитектурой, высоким к...

55 кв.м 69 000 65 000
Студия в престижном комплексе с сауной и СПА - Фото 1
Элитная
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3522

Предлагаем на продажу студию, на партерном этаже элитного комплекса "Dawn Park Deluxe" . Общая площадь составляет 37 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Вид на зеленую территорию комплеса. Комплекс "Dawn Park Deluxe" расположен в 600 метров от пляжа. Комплекс впеча...

37 кв.м 42 500
Квартира в современном красивом комплексе - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3556

Продается уютная квартира с 1 спальней в роскошном комплексе Dawn Park Deluxe. Комплекс открыт круглый год и является одним из лучших на побережье! Общая площадь составляет 45 кв.м., расположена на третьем этаже. Dawn Park Deluxe расположен в 700 метрах от пляжа, в т...

45 кв.м 0
Срочная продажа! Элитный комплекс, престижный район - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 2828

Продается уютная квартира с 1 спальней в роскошном комплексе Dawn Park Deluxe. Комплекс открыт круглый год и является одним из лучших на побережье! Общая площадь составляет 48 кв. м. Продается с мебелью и бытовой техникой. Dawn Park Deluxe расположен в 700 метрах от ...

48 кв.м 0
Уютная квартира в комплексе Dawn Park Deluxe - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 1850

Предлагаем на продажу большую уютную студию, расположенную на первом этаже элитного комплекса "Dawn Park Deluxe" . Общая площадь составляет 47 кв.м. Может быть разделена на две комнаты Просторная ванная комната. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Комплекс "Dawn Park Del...

45 кв.м 0
Инвестируй в элитное жилье у моря в комплексе Dawn Park Deluxe - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 2371

В продаже уютная квартира с 1 спальней в элитном комплексе "Dawn Park Deluxe" . Комплекс функционирует круглый год и является одним из лучших на побережье! Общая площадь составляет 44 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Комплекс "Dawn Park Deluxe" расположен в 700 ...

44 кв.м 0
недвижимость в люкс комплексе с сауной - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 2196

Предлагаем на продажу студию, расположенную на партерном этаже элитного комплекса "Dawn Park Deluxe" . Общая площадь составляет 37,5 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Красивый вид на бассейн и территорию комплеса. Комплекс "Dawn Park Deluxe" расположен в 600 метр...

38 кв.м 0
Новое предложение! Студия в комплексе Dawn Park Deluxe - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 2130

Новое выгодное предложение! Студия в комплексе "DAWN PARK DELUXE" на курорте Солнечный берег. Студия в отличном состоянии, укомплектована мебелью и бытовой техникой. Студия находится на 4 этаже, площадью 35 кв.м. Комплекс построен в 10 минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Компле...

35 кв.м 0
Трехкомнатная квартира в люксовом комплексе Dawn Park Deluxe - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 2122

Отличное предложения купить недвижимость в люксовом комплексе "Dawn Park Deluxe". Продается трехкомнатный апартамент на 5 этаже из шести. Здание оборудовано лифтом. Общая площадь составляет 71 кв.м. Квартира состоит из: прихожей, гостиной с кухней, 2 спальни, ванной ...

71 кв.м 0
Просторная квартира в элитном комплексе - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 2113

Прекрасная студия с удобной для проживания планировкой в элитном комплексе "Dawn Park Deluxe". Студия расположена на 4 этаже, имеется лифт. Общая площадь составляет 32 кв.м. Просторная терраса с видом на территорию и бассейн. Квартира предлагается с мебелью и технико...

32 кв.м 0
Однокомнатная квартира в элитном комплексе  - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 2057

Предлагаем на продажу студию, расположенную на 5 этаже элитного комплекса "Dawn Park Deluxe" . Общая площадь составляет 35 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Комплекс "Dawn Park Deluxe" расположен в 700 метров от пляжа. Комплекс впечатляет своей архитектурой, высо...

35 кв.м 0
Элитная недвижимость по доспупной цене! - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 2034

Выгодное предложения в элитном комплексе "Dawn Park Deluxe". В продаже трехкомнатный апартамент в отличном состоянии, расположен на 3 этаже из шести. Здание оборудовано лифтом. Общая площадь составляет 60 кв.м. Квартира состоит из: гостиной с кухней, 2 спальни, ванно...

60 кв.м 0
Квартира в элитном комплексе Dawn Park Deluxe  - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 1571

Отличное предложения на Солнечном берегу в элитном комплексе "Dawn Park Deluxe". В продаже апартамент в отличном состоянии, расположен на 3 этаже из шести. Здание оборудовано лифтом. Общая площадь составляет 50 кв.м. Квартира двухкомнатная, состоит из: гостиной с кух...

50 кв.м 0
Расположение
Закажите бесплатную консультацию, отвечает ли объект Вашим желаниям!
Вас ждет бесплатный комплексный сервис и бонусы. С нами легко купить!
CEPI - European Association of Real Estate Professions

Отзывы наших клиентов