Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success
BUY APARTMENT

Las Brisas ID: 378

View offers
Characteristics
Status
From developer
Floors
4
Area
47 - 190 m²
Readiness
Act 16
Year
2014
To sea
to 100 m
To airport
1.0 km
Book a Free Consultation to see if the property meets your wishes!
A comprehensive free service awaits you. It`s easy to buy with us!
Description

Las Brisas is designed to surprise. The first thing that makes a striking impression is the mesmerising view from the top of the hill over the shimmering sea surface. However, Las Brisas is not only beautiful views, but also infrastructure, created in full compliance with all the conditions necessary for a comfortable stay.

The complex consists of four blocks "A", "B", "C" and "D" and an underground parking garage, which unites all buildings.

Each of the blocks consists of four storey buildings; in block "D", unlike the others, three storeys are allocated for residential premises and on the ground floor there is a cozy café. Bodies C and D are closer to the sea.


Las Brisas is a perfect combination of azure sea, beautiful scenery and comfortable apartments, which provides everything you need to enjoy life. Besides, the complex is situated in Sarafovo - the elite district of Bourgas, ten minutes away from the city centre. Thus, the pleasant tranquillity of the seaside and the busy life of the town are linked together, giving the residents of Las Brisas complex the choice of a holiday to their liking. 

Infrastructure:

  • swimming pool 
  • restaurant
  • spa centre
  • bowling
  • car park


Request a price list for the Las Brisas complex on this page, as the relevance changes quickly.

 

Properties and apartments in Las Brisas

Studio with modern finishing for living and renting! - Photo 1
Elite
Sale, Flat/apartment Sarafovo - Burgas ID 4206

A lovely studio for sale in the elite neighbourhood of Bourgas - Sarafovo. The flat is located on the ground floor. The total area is 36 sq.m. It is sold with luxury finishes and fully furnished. The complex is located in Sarafovo - an elite district of Bourgas, ten ...

36 sq.m. 56 500
Luxury maisonette at Las Brisas - Photo 1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Sarafovo - Burgas ID 1178

Wonderful duplex flat for sale in the elite quarter of Burgas - Sarafovo. Burgas. The flat is located on the 3rd and 4th floors and is equipped with a lift. The total area is 127 sq.m. Sold with luxury finishes and full luxury furnishings. Underfloor heating! Consist...

127 sq.m. 0
Location
Book a Free Consultation to see if the property meets your wishes!
A comprehensive free service awaits you. It`s easy to buy with us!
Types of real estate
Recently viewed
CEPI - European Association of Real Estate Professions

Feedback from our customers

Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success
КУПИТЬ КВАРТИРУ

Las Brisas / Лас Бризас, Сарафово ID: 378

Смотреть предложения
Характеристики
Статуc
От застройщика
Этажность
4
Площадь
47 - 190 м²
Готовность
Акт 16
Год
2014
До моря
до 100 м
До аэропорта
1.0 км
Закажите бесплатную консультацию, отвечает ли объект Вашим желаниям!
Вас ждет бесплатный комплексный сервис и бонусы. С нами легко купить!
Описание

Комплекс "Лас Брисас"/ "Las Brisas" создан, чтобы удивлять. Первое, что производит яркое впечатление — завораживающий вид с высоты холма на блестящую морскую гладь. Однако Лас Брисас— это не только прекрасные виды, но и инфраструктура, созданная в полном соответствии со всеми условиями, необходимыми для комфортного проживания.

Комплекс состоит из четырех корпусов “A", “B", “C" и “D" и подземного паркинга, который объединяет все здания.

Каждое из них представляет собой четырехэтажное строение; в корпусе “D", в отличие от остальных, для жилых помещений выделено три этажа, а на партерном располагается уютное кафе. Корпусы “C" и “D" находятся ближе к морю.


Лас Брисас представляет собой идеальное сочетание лазурного моря, прекрасных пейзажей и комфортабельных апартаментов, где предусмотрено все необходимое для того, чтобы получать наслаждение от жизни. Кроме того, комплекс расположен в Сарафово — элитном районе Бургаса, в десяти минутах езды от центра города. Таким образом, воедино связано приятное спокойствие морского побережья и насыщенная жизнь города, предоставляя жителям комплекса Лас Брисас выбирать отдых на свой вкус. 

Инфраструктура:

  • бассейн 
  • ресторан
  • СПА центр
  • боулинг
  • парковка

 

Запросите прайс-лист по комплексу Лас Брисас на этой страничке, т.к. актуальность быстро меняется.

 

Недвижимость и квартиры в Las Brisas / Лас Брисас

Студия с современной отделкой для жизни и сдачи в аренду! - Фото 1
Элитная
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Сарафово - Бургас ID 4206

В продаже чудесная студия в элитном квартале города Бургас - Сарафово. Квартира находится на первом этаже. Общая площадь составляет 36 кв.м. Продается с шикарной отделкой и полной меблировкой класса "люкс". Комплекс расположен в квартале Сарафово — элитном районе Бур...

36 кв.м 56 500
Элитный мезонет в комплексе Las Brisas - Фото 1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Сарафово - Бургас ID 1178

В продаже чудесная двухуровневая квартира в элитном квартале города Бургас - Сарафово. Квартира находится на 3 и 4 этажах, имеется лифт. Общая площадь составляет 127 кв.м. Продается с шикарной отделкой и полной меблировкой класса "люкс". Теплые полы! Состоит из: на п...

127 кв.м 0
Расположение
Закажите бесплатную консультацию, отвечает ли объект Вашим желаниям!
Вас ждет бесплатный комплексный сервис и бонусы. С нами легко купить!
Недавно просмотренные
CEPI - European Association of Real Estate Professions

Отзывы наших клиентов