Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success

One bedroom flats in Bulgaria up to 45000 €

  1. Real Estate in Bulgaria
  2. / One bedroom flats in Bulgaria up to 45000 €
BUY APARTMENT
Found: 935
Super price! Flat in a complex with good infrastructure - Photo 1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 4068

We offer for sale a small flat with furniture in the complex Sunny Day 6. The flat is located on the 2nd floor, without lift. The area is 42 sq.m. The complex is located 4 kilometres from the beach and Sunny Beach resort, well developed transport system. The annual m...

42 sq.m. 35 000
Flat in a complex with quiet location - Photo 1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Kosharitsa ID 3978

We offer for sale flat in complex "Sveti Nikola", Kosharitsa. The flat is located on the 4th floor, lift. The area of 55 sq.m. Full furnishing is included in the price. Ready to live in! Complex "Sveti Nikola" is built in the picturesque area of Kosharitsa, 2 km from...

55 sq.m. 41 000
Inexpensive compact flat for sale on the Bulgarian coast - Photo 1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3976

A cheap compact flat for sale in the complex "Sunny Day 3", Sunny Beach! The flat is located on the 4th floor, the total area is 47 sq.m. The complex has a swimming pool, restaurant, reception, playground, and year-round security. Large territory. The complex is loca...

47 sq.m. 40 500
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3840

We offer for sale a furnished flat in the complex Sunny Day 6. The flat is located on the 2nd floor, without lift. The area is 57 sq.m. The complex is located 4 kilometres from the beach and the resort Sunny Beach, well developed transport system. The annual maintena...

57 sq.m. 39 999
Flat at a nice price! - Photo 1
HOT
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3789

We offer for sale a flat in the complex Sani Dai 5, which is located between the resort Sunny Beach and the village Tynkovo. The studio is located on the 4th floor without lift! The area is 49 sq.m. The complex occupies an area of more than 10 000 sq.m. It has a swim...

49 sq.m. 34 000
J'Adore Secret Garden Elite Complex - Photo 1
Installment
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Sunny Beach ID 3713

We are pleased to present a new project - the J'Adore Secret Garden residential complex in Sunny Beach. The complex is located just 300 metres from the beach of the resort, in the Cacao Beach area. The project is inspired by the French Riviera and will be built using...

from 44 sq.m. from 39 000
Bargain! Apartment for living and vacations - Photo 1
HOT
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3632

Bulgarian Resales offers for sale an affordable flat in Sunny Beach Resort. The flat is located on the first high floor in the complex "Sunny Day 3". The total area is 51 sq.m. The flat is sold furnished. The complex Sunny Day 3 has a large territory and is a 900 m w...

51 sq.m. 43 000
Promotion! Apartment in Emerald Beach Resort - Photo 1
Best Price
-22%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Ravda ID 3449

Good price in luxury complex "Emerald Beach Resort & SPA"! We offer you to buy an apartment in Ravda, in the elite complex on the first line with an indoor pool and SPA center. The one-bedroom apartment is located on the 8th floor and there is an elevator. The to...

61 sq.m. 55 000 42 999
Not expensive new apartment in a luxury complex by the sea - Photo 1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in St Vlas ID 3326

On sale new apartment unfurnished in a closed complex by the sea "Royal Bay". The apartment is located on the 1st floor, the total area is 57 sq.m. No balcony! Royal Bay complex is located 50 meters from the beach, a quiet place for your vacation. Perfect for renting...

57 sq.m. 44 300
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3199

We offer for sale one bedroom apartment in Sunny Day 6. The apartment is on the 4th floor. Area 67 sq.m. The complex is located 4 kilometers from the beach and Sunny Beach resort, a well-developed transportation system. Annual maintenance is 580 euros and includes th...

67 sq.m. 36 999
New building close to the centre of Pomorie - Photo 1
Best Price
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Pomorie ID 1901

The building is a residential type under construction in Pomorie, close to the main street of the town and 700m from the sandy beach. The residential building will be built on a plot of 1,627 sq.m. There will be 19 parking spaces in and around the courtyard. The grou...

from 35 sq.m. On request
Rokamar - Photo 1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Tsarevo ID 670

Elite residential complex "Rokamar" is on a sandy beach, on the Black Sea coast. The complex was built in 2008 and put into operation. The project is designed in a Mediterranean style and all flats have a beautiful sea view. The complex is situated in a quiet and tra...

- On request
Paradise Gardens in Green Life Beach Resort - Photo 1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Sozopol ID 858

Green Life Paradise Gardens is the newest part of the closed complex Green Life Beach Resort. It is located on the longest beach on the southern coast of Kavatsi, near Sozopol. A lot of areas for recreation and various attractions are located on the territory of the ...

from 46 sq.m. On request
Porto Paradiso / Porto Paradiso - Photo 1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Property in St Vlas ID 988

We are offering to buy a flat in the luxurious complex "Porto Paradiso" in the first line of the sea resort Sveti Vlas. Most of the flats have a beautiful view of the sea and the bay. The beach is located directly in front of the complex Porto Paradiso. The yacht mar...

from 35 sq.m. On request
Green Life Beach Resort - First Line - Photo 1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Sozopol ID 857

The elegant "First Line" complex is part of the renowned luxury "Green Life Beach Resort", which received the "Best Complex of the Year" award. "Green Life Beach Resort" is a closed type of complex, surrounded by the natural greenery of the Strandja mountains and the...

from 43 sq.m. View offers
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Tsarevo ID 196

The South Beach complex is located on the southern beach of Tsarevo, located 60 km from Burgas. It is a 4-star complex of closed-type, consisting of 3 blocks with 150 apartments with area from 50 to 150 square meters. Most of the apartments have a sea view. The price...

from 37 sq.m. On request
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Nessebar ID 266

The development consists of studios, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments as well as a couple of duplexes. The complex will feature a swimming pool, spa, bar, reception, shop and underground parking.

from 35 sq.m. On request
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Tsarevo ID 280

Aparthotel Vries is a unique modern complex located in the beautiful resort town of Tsarevo, directly on the beach in southern Bulgaria. Vries complex is a wonderful combination of an ultramodern building, offering its residents all amenities, several entertainment c...

from 45 sq.m. On request

Owning your own home is one of the most important, but rather complicated issues that you have to solve throughout your life. And while strong and self-sufficient individuals are comfortable in a studio or one-bedroom flat, couples are better suited to two or two-bedroom flats up to €45,000 in Bulgaria. Buying a home should be done consciously, so it is better to prioritise in advance.

How to choose a one-bedroom flat under 45000 € in Bulgaria

Prices for a one-bedroom flat up to €45,000 in this country are constantly rising, and the interest of tourists and migrants is increasing. The secret is that Bulgaria is a European country with a rich history, culture, and nature. The cost of living here is lower than in other EU countries, but the quality is just as good.

But if you don't live in the country permanently, it's important to research the cheap property market thoroughly to make the best possible choice. Or you can seek the help of the experts at Bulgarian Resales.

Our specialists have made sure that buying a home is as easy as possible and that the whole process is as short as possible. The catalog offers a selection of one-bedroom flats for up to 45 000 €. We offer a full range of services, from finding a cheap or luxury property to completing all the paperwork.

Parameters for choosing a one-bedroom flat up to 45 000 € in Bulgaria:

1. Primary or secondary housing. Both options are presented on our website. Primary flats from the developer are new buildings, which often have modern designs and amenities, but may be more expensive than secondary property, it is advantageous to buy a flat at the initial stage of construction for resale purposes.  Secondary flats are sometimes older properties that may require renovation, but their cost is usually lower. 

2. The condition of the property. When choosing a one-bedroom flat up to 45,000 euros in Bulgaria on the secondary property market, pay attention to the condition of the flat and the house, and ask your neighbors if there are any problems with communications. Or trust our experts who personally check each property.

3. availability of repairs. If you do not plan to renovate according to individual preferences, pay attention to furnished one-bedroom flats up to 45 thousand euros in Bulgaria. This will save time and money.

4. Budget. If your limit is €45,000, stick to it and don't splurge on things you can't afford. Take into account additional costs (taxes when transferring ownership).

5. Location. This factor is crucial. The first line, sea view, proximity to the mountains, city center, educational and medical institutions, and public transport increase the cost. 

6. Legal aspects. With the purchase of a one-bedroom flat up to 45 thousand euros in Bulgaria without the help of a specialist can not do without. The employees of our company not only fully accompany the registration of the transaction, but also check other aspects related to hidden risks.

You can buy a one-bedroom flat for up to 45 thousand euros in Bulgaria to live here on a permanent basis, as an investment, or to organize personal seasonal holidays. Now that you have a general idea about the choice of studios and flats, you can consider specific options on the site. Set the desired parameters in the filter and start choosing.

Types of real estate
CEPI - European Association of Real Estate Professions

Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success

Двухкомнатные квартиры в Болгарии до 45000 €

  1. Недвижимость в Болгарии
  2. / Двухкомнатные квартиры в Болгарии до 45000 €
КУПИТЬ КВАРТИРУ
Супер цена! Квартира в комплексе с хорошей инфраструктурой - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 4068

Предлагаем для продажи небольшую квартиру с мебелью в комплексе Sunny Day 6. Квартира находится на 2 этаже, без лифта. Площадь 42 кв.м. Комплекс расположен в 4 километрах от пляжа и курорта Солнечный Берег, хорошо развита транспортная система. Годовое обслуживание со...

42 кв.м 35 000
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3840

Предлагаем для продажи квартиру с мебелью в комплексе Sunny Day 6. Квартира находится на 2 этаже, без лифта. Площадь 57 кв.м. Комплекс расположен в 4 километрах от пляжа и курорта Солнечный Берег, хорошо развита транспортная система. Годовое обслуживание составляет 5...

57 кв.м 39 999
Квартира по приятной цене! - Фото 1
HOT
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3789

Предлагается для продажи квартира в комплексе Сани Дай 5, который находится между курортом Солнечный берег и деревня Тынково. Студия расположена на 4 этаже без лифта! Площадью 49 кв.м. Комплекс занимает площадь более 10 000 кв.м. Располагает бассейном, баром, детской...

49 кв.м 34 000
Выгодно! Квартира для проживания и отдыха - Фото 1
HOT
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3632

Bulgarian Resales предлагает для продажи недорогую квартиру на курорте Солнечный берег. Квартира расположена на первом высоком этаже в комплексе "Сани дэй 3". Общая площадь составляет 51 кв. м. Квартира продается с мебелью. Комплекс Sunny Day 3 имеет большую территор...

51 кв.м 43 000
Недородая квартира в закрытом комплексе в 4 км от пляжа - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
-6%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3544

Предлагается для продаже квартира с мебелью в комплексе Sunny Day 6, который находится между курортом Солнечный берег и деревней Тынково. Квартира расположена на первом этаже с балконом! Площадью 40 кв.м.Состоит из двух комнат, террасы и ванной комнаты. Комплекс зани...

40 кв.м 36 000 34 000
Акция! Квартира в комплексе Эмеральд Бич Резорт - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
-22%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Равда ID 3449

Выгодная цена на квартиру в люкс комплексе "Emerald Beach Resort & SPA"! Предлагаем Вам купить квартиру с в Равде, в элитном комплексе на первой линии с крытым бассейном и СПА центром. Двухкомнатная квартира расположена на 8 этаже, лифт. Квартира общей площадью 6...

61 кв.м 55 000 42 999
Комфортная квартира с просторными комнатами в комплексе - Фото 1
HOT
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3199

Предлагаем для продажи квартиру с одной спальней в комплексе Sunny Day 6. . Квартира на 4 этаже, без лифта. Площадь 67 кв.м. Комплекс расположен в 4 километрах от пляжа и курорта Солнечный Берег, хорошо развита транспортная система. Годовое обслуживание составляет 58...

67 кв.м 40 000
Новое здание близко к центру Поморие - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Поморие ID 1901

.Здание жилого типа строится в городе Поморие, в близи от центральной улицы города и в 700 м от песочного пляжа. Жилое здание кстроится на участке площадью 1 627 кв.м. Во дворе и вокруг здания будет расположено 19 парковочных мест. На первом этаже будет расположен ро...

от 35 кв.м По запросу
Rokamar / Рокамар - Фото 1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Царево ID 670

Элитный жилой комплекс "Rokamar" расположен на песчаном пляже, на берегу Черного моря. Комплекс построен в 2008 году и введен в эксплуатацию. Проект выполнен в средиземноморском стиле, из всех квартир открывается красивый вид на море. Комплекс расположен в тихой и сп...

- По запросу
Парадайз Гарден в Грин Лайф Бич Резорт  / Paradise Gardens in Green Life Beach Resort - Фото 1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Созополь ID 858

Green Life Paradise Gardens - новейшая часть закрытого комлекса Green Life Beach Resort. Расположен на самом длинном пляже южного побережья Каваци, вблизи Созополя. Множество зон для отдыха и различных аттракционов располагаются на территории комплекса. Гости курорта...

от 46 кв.м По запросу
Porto Paradiso / Порто Парадизо - Фото 1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Святом Власе ID 988

Предлагаем купить квартиру в элитном жилом комплексе «Porto Paradiso» на первой линии в курортном городке Святой Влас. Из большинства квартир открывается красивый вид на море и залив. Пляж находится непосредственно перед комплексом. Яхтенный причал и набережная Свято...

от 35 кв.м По запросу
 First Line in Green Life Beach Resort - Фото 1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Созополь ID 857

Шикарный комплекс "First Line" является частью известного элитного "Грин Лайф Бич Резорт"/ "Green Life Beach Resort" получившего в награду «Лучший комплекс года». "Грин Лайф Бич Резорт" представляет собой закрытый тип комплекса, окружённый естественной зеленью гор Ст...

от 43 кв.м Смотреть предложения
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Царево ID 196

Комплекс “South Beach" находится на южном пляже города Царево, расположенном в 60 км от Бургаса. Это 4-х звездный комплекс закрытого типа, состоящий из 3-х блоков, рассчитанных на 150 апартаментов площадью от 50 до 150 кв.м. Из большинства апартаментов открывается ви...

от 37 кв.м По запросу
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Несебр ID 266

Курортный комплекс "Виго ІІ" расположен в городе Несебр всего в 50 метрах от песчаного пляжа. Комплекс состоит из студий, 2 – х и 3 – х комнатных апартаментов и нескольких двух уровневых апартаментов. На территории комплекса будет расположен бассейн, СПА салон, бар, ...

от 35 кв.м По запросу
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Царево ID 280

Апарт-отель Врис – это уникальный современный комплекс находящийся в прекрасном курортном городке Царево, непосредственно на морском брегу на Юге Болгарии. Комплекс Врис - чудесная комбинация ультрасовременного здания, предлагающего своим обитателям все удобства, нес...

от 45 кв.м По запросу
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Елените ID 314

Atrium Beach / Атриум Бич - четырехзвездочный комплекс, расположен прямо на берегу Чёрного моря на курорте Елените и представляет собой комплекс апартаментов, расположенных в красивом летнем саду, который порадует вас приятным отдыхом в тёплой гостеприимной атмосфере...

от 58 кв.м Смотреть предложения
Flora Beach Resort / Флора Бич Резорт - Фото 1
Рассрочка
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Поморие ID 326

Комплекс “Flora beach resort" расположен в тихом и спокойном месте в городе Помории в 50 метрах от пляжа, с панорамой к морю. В строительство комплекса вложены материалы наивысшего качества. Опираясь на многолетнюю практику, квартиры завершены с современной мебелью и...

от 36 кв.м Смотреть предложения
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Равда ID 360

Дом жилого типа " Villa Kastoria / Вилла Кастория" находится в 80 метрах от морского берга в южной части курортного поселка Равда. Villa Kastoria привлекает не только своей изысканной архитектурой, но и уникальным местоположением, которое предоставляет все условия дл...

от 45 кв.м По запросу

Собственное жилье – один из самых важных, но довольно сложных вопросов, которые приходится решать на протяжении жизни. И если сильным и самодостаточным личностям комфортно в однушке или студии, то семейным парам все же больше подойдут двух- или трехкомнатные квартиры до 45000 € в Болгарии. Покупку жилья следует совершать осознанно, поэтому расставить приоритеты лучше заранее.

Как выбрать двухкомнатную квартиру до 45000 € в Болгарии

Цены на двухкомнатную квартиру до 45000 евро в этой стране постоянно растут, а интерес туристов и мигрантов все увеличивается. Секрет в том, что Болгария – европейская страна с богатой историей, культурой и природой. Стоимость жизни здесь ниже, чем в других странах Евросоюза, а вот качество – ничем не уступает.

Но если вы не проживаете постоянно в этой стране, важно тщательно изучить рынок недорогой недвижимости, чтобы сделать максимально правильный выбор. Или сразу обратиться за помощью к экспертам Bulgarian Resales

Наши специалисты позаботились о том, чтобы покупка жилья была максимально проста, а весь процесс коротким. В каталоге представлен выбор двухкомнатных квартир стоимостью до 45 000 €. Мы представляем весь спектр услуг, начиная от поиска недорогой или элитной недвижимости, заканчивая оформлением всех документов.

Параметры выбора двухкомнатной квартиры до 45 000 евро в Болгарии:

1. Первичное или вторичное жилье. На нашем сайте представлены оба варианта. Первичное жилье от застройщика – это новостройки, которые часто имеют современный дизайн и удобства, но могут быть дороже,чем вторичная недвижимость, но купить квартиру на начальном этапе строительства выгодно в целях дальнейшей перепродажи.  Вторичное жилье – это иногда более старые объекты, которые могут потребовать ремонта, но их стоимость обычно ниже. 

2. Состояние недвижимости. При выборе двухкомнатной квартиры до 45 000 евро в Болгарии на вторичном рынке, обратите внимание на состояние квартиры и дома, расспросите соседей о наличии проблем с коммуникациями. Или доверьтесь нашим специалистам, которые лично проверяют каждый объект.

3. Наличие ремонта. Если вы не планируете ремонт по индивидуальным предпочтениям, обратите внимание на обустроенные двухкомнатные квартиры до 45 тысяч евро в Болгарии. Это сэкономит время и деньги.
4. Бюджет. Если ваш лимит – 45 000 €, придерживайтесь его и не распыляйте внимание на то, что не по карману. Учтите дополнительные расходы (налоги при передаче прав собственности).

5. Расположение. Этот фактор имеет решающее значение. Первая линия, вид на море, близость к горам, центру города, учебным и медицинским учреждениям, общественному транспорту удорожают стоимость. 

6. Юридические аспекты. С покупкой двухкомнатной квартиры до 45 тысяч евро в Болгарии без помощи специалиста не обойтись. Сотрудники нашей компании не только полностью сопровождают оформление сделки, но и проверят другие аспекты, связанные со скрытыми рисками.

Купить двухкомнатную квартиру до 45 тысяч евро в Болгарии можно для проживания здесь на постоянной основе, в качестве инвестиций или для организации личного сезонного отдыха. Теперь, когда вы имеете общее представление о выборе студий и квартир, можете рассмотреть конкретные варианты на сайте. Устанавливайте нужные параметры в фильтре и приступайте к выбору.

CEPI - European Association of Real Estate Professions