1 bedroom: 15 000 € - 25 000 €

  1. Home
  2. / 1 bedroom: 15 000 € - 25 000 €
Detailed search...
Found: 25
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 1835

Budget offer on the Bulgarian coast! On sale one-bedroom apartment in the complex "Sunny Day 6". The apartment is located on the 4th floor out of four. The building has no elevator. The apartment consists of two rooms, a bathroom, and a terrace. Sold with furniture a...

52 sq.m. 16 700
Apartment with a view of the pool in Sunny View South ID 1699, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 1699

Buy a cheap apartment in Bulgaria is not difficult at all! A one-bedroom apartment in a closed type complex "Sunny view south" in Sunny Beach. The apartment is on the 4th floor, overlooking the pool and the territory. The area is 57 sq.m. The apartment is sold with f...

57 sq.m. 23 999
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 1624

A great opportunity to buy a cheap two-bedroom apartment in Sunny Beach in Gerber 3 complex, The apartment is compact, the total area is 42 sq.m., fully equipped for living. It is located on the 2nd floor and is equipped with an elevator. The complex is built in a go...

42 sq.m. 25 000
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 1108

For sale one-bedroom flat in the complex Sunny Day 3 Premium, located on the third floor of 4, without lift. The flat measures 42 sqm and is fully furnished. We would like to present you the gated "Sunny Day 3 Premium" Sunny Day 3 Premium complex. The complex has Act...

42 sq.m. 17 000
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 1162

We offer to buy a cheap one-bedroom apartment in a closed complex "Sunny Day 6". The apartment is on the second floor of four, without an elevator. The area is 63 sq.m. The apartment is fully furnished. It consists of: living room with a kitchen, bedroom, bathroom, a...

63 sq.m. 20 999
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 945

. Furnished one bedroom flat with pool and mountain views in Palm Court complex in Sunny Beach, 300 metres from the sandy beach. Act 16. The complex is located near the central part of the resort, near the whole infrastructure of the resort: restaurants, bars, discos...

61 sq.m. 25 000
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 906

Propose to buy apartment in a complex by the sea in Bulgaria Sunny Day 6. apartment with 1 bedroom, living room with kitchen, bathroom and terrace with pool view. The flat is located on the 4th floor without lift, 69 sqm. The complex is located 5km from the beach and...

69 sq.m. 17 800
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 990

For sale inexpensive a one bedroom apartment in the complex "Sunny Day 3". The flat is on the fourth floor of four, without lift. It has an area of 43 square meters. It is sold fully furnished and equipped. The complex is fenced. It takes 15 minutes walk to the beach...

43 sq.m. 17 900
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 1105

Present for sale 1-bedroom flat in Sunny Beach village in the central part of Sunny Beach.All amenities such as restaurants, discos, bars, shops, health centre, banks, post office and bus stop are in walking distance. The complex is fenced, with small parking in the ...

61 sq.m. 24 995
Sale, Residential complexes Sunny Beach ID 117

The Yasen complex is a large area complex consisting of 7 buildings arranged in a closed broken line. Jasen situated in a quiet and peaceful location on the east side of the world famous resort of Sunny Beach, 70 meters from the beach and offering comfortable furnish...

from 32 sq.m. from 25 000
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 1050

Beneficial offer! A 2 bedroom flat for sale in "Sunny view south" complex in Sunny Beach resort. The apartment is located on the 6th floor, beautiful view of the pool. Approximate floor area 52sqm. The flat is sold furnished. Maintenance is €7.2 per sqm per year. Com...

52 sq.m. 23 000
Super offer in Holidey Fort Club complex ID 1460, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Sold
-6%
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 1460

An excellent opportunity to buy an inexpensive one-bedroom apartment in the complex "Holiday Fort Club". The apartment is located on the last fourth floor, without an elevator. Sold with full furnishings. Good layout, separate rooms. The total area of the apartment i...

56 sq.m. 26 000 24 500
ID1370 Sunny Day 4 low-cost apartment complex ID 1133, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 1133

Proposed for sale one-bedroom flat in complex "Sunny Day 4"The flat is on the 3rd floor without lift. Measures 57sqm. It is sold furnished and with appliances. It consists of living room with kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and terrace overlooking the pool. Closed-type co...

57 sq.m. 22 000
ID1343 Affordable flat in Holiday Fort Club ID 1124, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 1124

Present a cozy two bedroom apartment for sale in the "Holiday Fort Club / Holiday Fort Club". . The flat is located on the third floor of four (without lift), 48 sq.m. Price with furniture and appliances €22 000. The beach is 15 minutes walk away. Across the road is ...

48 sq.m. 22 000
2 rooms in Gerber 3 for 19000 euros ID 884, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 884

Sold 2 bedroom flat in "Gerber 3" Quartria is located on the last two floors. The complex is located in a quiet and peaceful area. The beach is in 5-7 minutes walking distance. Walking distance to supermarket, restaurants, banks, shops, discos, bus stop. The developm...

40 sq.m. 19 000
2 Room Sarafovo for 19995 euros ID 947, Sarafovo - Burgas. Photo  1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Sarafovo - Burgas ID 947

Sold! Selling inexpensive 2 bedroom apartment (1-bedroom) in Sarafovo for €19,995.The price includes furniture. Annual maintenance €220. The flat is on the 1st floor in an apartment complex of 3 separate units. The complex is brought into use with Act 16, gated commu...

39 sq.m. 19 995
2-bedroom Black Sea complex for 18900 euros ID 866, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 866

Sold !Selling 1st bedroom flat in the "Black Sea" /"Black Sea" complex. The flat is located on the 2nd floor, total area 72 sq.m.. Price €18,900 with furniture. The Black Sea complex is located 500 metres from the beach in the northern part of Sunny Beach Infrastruct...

72 sq.m. 18 900
2-bedroom Elit-3 for 24000 euros ID 944, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 944

Furnished 2 bedroom apartmentin the building"Elite 3"in 10 minutes walkfrom the famous Cacao Beach of Sunny Beach resort.Apartment is located on the 1st floor, size 63 sqm. Annual maintenance of 5,5 Euro/sqm. There is an Act 16. . Price €24,000. The complex is in goo...

63 sq.m. 24 000

2х комнатные по цене 15 000 € - 25 000 €

  1. Главная
  2. / 2х комнатные по цене 15 000 € - 25 000 €
Подробный поиск...
Квартира с видом набассейн недорого в Sunny View South ID 1699, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 1699

Купить дешевую квартиру в Болгарии совсем не сложно! Предлагается двухкомнатная квартира в комплексе закрытого типа " Sunny view south" на Солнечном берегу. Квартира находится на 4 этаже, с видом на бассейн и территорию. Площадь составляет 57 кв.м. Квартира продается...

57 кв.м 23 999
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 1624

Отличная возможность купить дешевую двухомнатную квартиру на Солнечном берегу в комплексе Гербер 3 / Gerber 3, Квартира компактная, общей площадью 42 кв.м., полность оборудована для проживания. Расположена на 2 этаже, имеется лифт. Комплекс построен в хорошем для про...

42 кв.м 25 000
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 1108

Продается двухкомнатная квартира в комплексе “Sunny Day 3 Premium" / Солнечный День 3 Премиум, расположена на третьем этаже из 4х, без лифта. Квартира площадью 42 кв.м., полностью меблирована. Представляем Вашему вниманию комплекс закрытого типа “Sunny Day 3 Premium"...

42 кв.м 17 000
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 1162

Предлагаем купить недорогую двухкомнатную квартиру в закрытом комплексе "Sunny Day 6". Квартира находится на втором этаже из четырех, без лифта. Площадь составляет 63 кв.м. Квартира полностью меблирована. Состоит из: гостиной с кухней, спальни, ванной комнаты и терра...

63 кв.м 20 999
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 945

Меблированная двухкомнатная квартира с видом на бассейн и горы в к-се «Палм Корт» на Солнечном берегу» в 300 метрах от песчаного пляжа. Есть Акт 16. Комплекс находится недалеко от центральной части курорта, рядом вся инфраструктура курорта: рестораны, бары, дискотеки...

61 кв.м 25 000
Выгодное предложение в комплексе HAPPY  ID 1115, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Лучшая цена
-14%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 1115

Предлагаем на продажу просторную 2 комнатную квартиру (с 1 й спальней) в комплексе «Happy» / «Хэппи» на Солнечном Берегу. Комплекс находится в тихой части курорта Солнечный Берег непосредственно рядом с парковой зоной, до пляжа около 10 минут пешком. Есть Акт 16. В с...

58 кв.м 28 000 24 000
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 906

Предлагаем купить квартиру в комплексе у моря в Болгарии "Sunny Day 6 / Солнечный день 6". Квартира с 1 спальней, гостиной с кухней, ванной комнатой и террасой с видом на бассейн. Квартира находится на 4 этаже без лифта, площадь 69 кв.м. Комплекс находится в 5 киломе...

69 кв.м 17 800
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 990

Продается недорогая двухкомнатная квартира в комплексе «Sunny Day 3». Квартира находится на четвертом этаже из четырех ( без лифта), площадь 43 кв.м. Квартира продается с мебелью и техникой. Территория комплекса огорожена. До пляжа 15 минут пешком, круглогодичный маг...

43 кв.м 17 900
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 1105

Предлагаем на продажу квартиру с 1-й спальней в комплексе «Sands» в центральной части курорта Солнечный Берег. В шаговой доступности расположена вся инфраструктура курорта: рестораны, дискотеки, бары, магазины, поликлиника, банки, почта и автобусная остановка. Террит...

61 кв.м 24 995
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 1050

Выгодное предложение! Предлагается 2 комнатная квартира в комплексе закрытого типа " Sunny view south" на курорте Солнечный берег. Апартамент расположена на 6 этаже, красивый вид на бассейн. Площадь 52 кв.м. Квартира продается с мебелью. Обслуживание составляет 7.2 е...

52 кв.м 23 000
Выгодное предложение в комплексе Holidey Fort Club ID 1460, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Продано
-6%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 1460

Отличная возможность купить недорого двухкомнатную квартиру в комплексе "Holidey Fort Club". Квартира расположена на последнем четвертом этаже, без лифта. Продается с полной меблировкой. Хорошая планировка, комнаты раздельные. Общая площадь квартиры составляет 56 кв....

56 кв.м 26 000 24 500
ID1370 Недорогие апартаменты  комплексе Sunny Day 4 ID 1133, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 1133

Предлагаем для продажи двухкомнатную квартиру в комплексе "Sunny Day 4 / Солнечный день 4". Квартира находится на третьем этаже, без лифта. Площадь составляет 57 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Состоит из гостиной с кухней, спальни, санузла и террасы с видом на...

57 кв.м 22 000
ID1343 Недорогая квартира в Holiday Fort Club ID 1124, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 1124

Предлагаем Вашему вниманию уютная двух комнатная квартира на продажу в комплексе “Холидей Форт Клуб / Holiday Fort Club". Квартира расположена на третьем этаже изчетырех ( без лифта), площадью 48 кв.м. Цена с мебелью и техникой 22 000 евро. До пляжа 15 минут пешком. ...

48 кв.м 22 000
2 комн в Gerber 3 за 19000 евро ID 884, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 884

Продано 2 комн квартира в комплексе "Gerber 3" Квартриа нахидится на последних двух этажах. Комплекс расположен в тихом и спокойном районе. До пляжа пешком 5 - 7 минут. В шаговой доступности круглогодинчый супермаркет, рестораны, банки, магазины, дискотеки, автобусна...

40 кв.м 19 000
2 комн Сарафово за 19995 евро ID 947, Сарафово - Бургас. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Сарафово - Бургас ID 947

Продано! Продается недорогая 2 комнатная квартира (с 1-й спальней) в Сарафово за 19 995 евро. В цену включена мебель. Годовое обслуживание 220 евро. Квартира находится на 1-м этаже в жилом комплексе из 3-ех отдельных блоков. Комплекс введен в эксплуатацию - есть Акт ...

39 кв.м 19 995
2 комн в к-се Black Sea за 18900 евро ID 866, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 866

Продано ! Продается квартира с 1-й спальней в к-се "Black Sea" / "Блек Си". Квартира расположена на 2-м этаже, общая площадь 72 кв.м. Цена 18 900 евро с мебелью. Комплекс "Black Sea" / "Блек Си" находится в 500 метрах от пляжа в северной части курорта Солнечный Берег...

72 кв.м 18 900
2 комн в к-се Elit-3 за 24000 евро ID 944, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 944

Меблированная 2 комн квартира в к-се «Елит 3 / Elite 3» в 10 минутах ходьбы от известного пляжа «Какао бич / Cacao Beach» курорта Солнечный Берег. Квартира расположена на 1-м этаже, площадь 63 кв.м. Годовое обслуживание 5,5 евро / кв.м. Есть Акт 16. Цена 24 000 евро....

63 кв.м 24 000
2 комн в к-се Лагуна 3  ID 975, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 975

Продается 2 комнатная квартира в комплексе со своей территорией, бассейном, детской площадкой, парковкой. Квартира находится на 2-м этаже, общая площадь 50 кв.м. Квартира новая, с отделкой "под ключ". Вид на бассейн, имеется терраса. Комплекс расположен в красивом ух...

50 кв.м 24 000