1 bedroom apartments more 45 000 €

  1. Home
  2. / 1 bedroom apartments more 45 000 €
BUY APARTMENT
Found: 198
Beautiful view of the pools and the Royal Sun complex ID 2227, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Stock
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2227

For sale is a 1-bedroom apartment with beautiful views of the territory and the pool of the Royal Sun complex. The apartment is located on the 5th floor, with an area of 62 sq.m. The apartment is sold furnished. Spacious balcony with access from both rooms. The compl...

62 sq.m. 47 500
Apartment with access to the pool in Cascadas ID 2225, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2225

Great offer! We offer to consider a one-bedroom apartment in a luxury complex Cascadas 5. The apartment is located on the first floor and has a terrace with access to the pool and the territory of the complex. The apartment of 60 square meters is sold furnished. Owne...

60 sq.m. 49 000
Well-furnished apartment in Excelsior complex ID 2220, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Special Offer
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2220

For sale is a spacious one-bedroom apartment in Excelsior. The apartment is on the fourth floor of six, there is an elevator. It consists of: entrance hall, living room with kitchen, bedroom, bathroom with toilet and a terrace. Large rooms, great views from the windo...

83 sq.m. 94 500
Apartment in a luxury complex on the first line ID 2134, Saint Vlas. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Flat/apartment Saint Vlas ID 2134

Profitable investment in real estate in Bulgaria! We offer you an apartment in a luxury gated complex "Garden of Eden". The apartment is located on the third floor of five. The total area is 70 sq. m. The apartment is for sale furnished. It consists of: entrance hall...

70 sq.m. 64 000
Spacious apartment in the complex Cascadas ID 2215, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2215

For sale is a spacious one-bedroom apartment in the luxury complex Cascadas 10. The apartment is bright, with a large living room. Located on the first floor. The apartment is fully furnished and ready to move in. The total area is 71 sq.m. The owners of apartments i...

71 sq.m. 59 000
1 Bedroom Apartment in Cascadas 3 ID 2212, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Recommended
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2212

We offer to buy an apartment in the complex Cascadas in the resort Sunny Beach. The apartment is on the third floor, there is an elevator. The total area is 54 sq.m. Sold with furniture and appliances. The apartment is cozy and bright at a discounted price! A good in...

54 sq.m. 50 000
403: Авторизация не удалась. Укажите допустимый параметр auth_key.<br> ID 2204, Ravda. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Flat/apartment Ravda ID 2204

403: Авторизация не удалась. Укажите допустимый параметр auth_key.

90 sq.m. 66 000
Luxury real estate by the sea Esteban complex ID 2181, Nessebar. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Flat/apartment Nessebar ID 2181

For sale is a magnificent one-bedroom apartment in a luxury apartment complex Esteban, which is located in the town of Nessebar. Infrastructure: 3 outdoor pools restaurant spa/wellness center tennis court games room lobby bar free private parking. Esteban complex due...

73 sq.m. 64 000
Panoramic apartment in Grand Hotel Vlas ID 2183, Saint Vlas. Photo  1
Special Offer
Sale, Flat/apartment Saint Vlas ID 2183

For those who want to buy property in Bulgaria for vacation, permanent residence or for profitable rent, consider a one-bedroom apartment in the elite complex "Grand Hotel Vlas / Shateau Sea Wind". The apartment is located on the 5th floor and there is an elevator in...

76 sq.m. 63 000
A profitable investment! Apartment on 1 line of Privilege Fort complex ID 2160, Elenite. Photo  1
Recommended
Sale, Flat/apartment Elenite ID 2160

Great opportunity to buy an apartment in the complex "Privilege Fort Beach" on the 1st line to the sea. One bedroom apartment is located on the 2nd floor. The total area of the apartment is 55 sq.m. Great offer at a discounted price! The complex "Privilege Fort Beach...

55 sq.m. 49 900
Buy apartment in Sunset Resort with panoramic view to the sea ID 2157, Pomorie. Photo  1
Special Offer
Sale, Flat/apartment Pomorie ID 2157

We offer a panoramic apartment in the elite complex "Sunset Resort" in the resort town of Pomorie. The apartment is located on the 5th floor and consists of two rooms, a bathroom and a large terrace overlooking the sea. The total area is 87 sq.m. The price includes f...

87 sq.m. 71 000
Apartment with good repair and furniture in the complex Vip Classic ID 2126, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2126

On sale new one-bedroom apartment in the complex "VIP Classic" in the resort Sunny Beach. The perfect offer for relaxation and lease, the possibility of year-round residence. The apartment is located on the 3rd floor, with an elevator. Area 68 sq.m. It consists of an...

68 sq.m. 55 000
Renovated apartment in Aqua Dreams complex ID 2128, Saint Vlas. Photo  1
Stock
Sale, Flat/apartment Saint Vlas ID 2128

Nice apartment with modern renovation in Aqua Dreams complex in Saint Vlas. The apartment is located on the second floor with total area 75 sq. m. It is for sale fully equipped with furniture and appliances. The apartment has a nice view to the swimming pool and the ...

75 sq.m. 55 000
Apartment with sea view and two balconies in Marina View Fort Beach ID 2133, Saint Vlas. Photo  1
Special Offer
Sale, Flat/apartment Saint Vlas ID 2133

A new great offer! A spacious one-bedroom apartment in Marina View Fort Beach complex. The apartment is on the 3rd floor. The total area is 75 sq. m. The apartment is sold with furniture and appliances. It consists of an entrance hall, living room with kitchen, bathr...

75 sq.m. 49 500
Apartment with a large area and sea view ID 2093, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Special Offer
-4%
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2093

Beautiful one-bedroom apartment, 70 meters from the beach! For sale apartment with spacious rooms, two bathrooms, and a large terrace overlooking the sea. The apartment is on the 6th floor, there is an elevator. Fully furnished. Cozy, bright with good furniture and a...

85 sq.m. 50 000 48 000
Buying an apartment in the Santa Marina complex ID 2074, Sozopol. Photo  1
Elite
-5%
Sale, Flat/apartment Sozopol ID 2074

Incredibly profitable investment in luxury real estate by the sea in Bulgaria! Apartment in the complex "Santa Marina" for sale. The apartment is located on the 1st floor with its own front garden. The size of the apartment is 54 sq. m. Fully equipped with furniture ...

54 sq.m. 60 000 57 000
Cozy apartment in Santa Marina vcomplex  ID 2075, Sozopol. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Flat/apartment Sozopol ID 2075

For sale two-bedroom apartment in one of the best complexes on the Bulgarian coast "Santa Marina" The apartment is located on the second floor of the four. Without elevator. The size of the apartment is 59 sq.m. Fully equipped with furniture and appliances. A great p...

59 sq.m. 75 000
Beautiful sea view! Luxury Real Estate ID 2115, Pomorie. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Flat/apartment Pomorie ID 2115

A great opportunity to buy an apartment in Pomorie, overlooking the sea! For sale 1 bedroom apartment in the luxury complex "Sunset Resort". The apartment is on the 2nd floor and consists of an entrance hall with built-in closet, living room with separate kitchen, be...

70 sq.m. 62 000

2х комнатные более 45 000 €

  1. Главная
  2. / 2х комнатные более 45 000 €
КУПИТЬ КВАРТИРУ
Прекрасный вид на бассейни  территорию комплекс Royal Sun ID 2227, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Акция
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2227

Продается апартамент с 1 спальней с прекрасным видом на территорию и бассейн комплекса Royal Sun. Квартира расположена на 5 этаже, площадью 62 кв.м. Квартира продается с мебелью. Просторный балкон с выходом из обеих комнат. Комплекс функционирует круглогодично, имеет...

62 кв.м 47 500
Квартира с выходом к бассейну в комплексе Каскадас ID 2225, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Элитная
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2225

Прекрасное предложение! Предлагаем рассмотреть двухкомнатную квартиру в элитном комплексе Каскадас 5. Квартира расположена на первом этаже и имеет террасу с выходом к бассейну и территорию комплекса. Квартира площадью 60 кв.м., продается с мебелью. Владельцы апартаме...

60 кв.м 49 000
Хорошо меблированный апартамент в комплексе Эксельсиор ID 2220, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Вид на море
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2220

Продается просторная двухкомнатная квартира в комплексе "Excelsior". Квартира находится на 4 этаже из шести, имеется лифт. Состоит из: прихожей, гостиной с кухней, спальни, санузла и террасы. Большие комнаты, отличный вид из окон и террасы! Общая площадь квартиры сос...

83 кв.м 94 500
Апартамент в элитном комплексе на 1 линии ID 2134, Святой Влас. Фото  1
Элитная
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 2134

Выгодное вложение денежных средств в недвижимость в Болгарии! Предлагаем Вашему вниманию квартиру в элитном закрытом комплексе "Garden of Eden". Квартира расположена на третьем этаже из пяти. Общая площадь составляет 70 в.м. Квартира продается с мебелью. Состоит из: ...

70 кв.м 64 000
Просторная квартира в комплексе Каскадас ID 2215, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Элитная
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2215

В продаже просторная двухкомнатная квартира в элитном комплексе Каскадас 10. Квартира светлая, с большой гостиной. Расположена на первом этаже. Квартира полностью меблирована и готова к проживанию. Общая площадь составляет 71 кв.м. Владельцы апартаментов в комплексах...

71 кв.м 59 000
Апартамент с 1 спальней в Каскадас 3 ID 2212, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Рекомендуем
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2212

Предлагаем купить квартиру в комплексе Каскадас на курорте Солнечный берег. Квартира находится на третьем этаже, имеется лифт. Общая площадь 54 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Квартира уютная и светлая по сниженной стоимости! Удачная инвестиция! Курортный компл...

54 кв.м 50 000
Просторная квартира в комплексе Емеральд ID 2204, Равда. Фото  1
Элитная
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Равда ID 2204

Прекрасное предложение по выгодной ценедля сдачи в аренду и для личного отдыха! Предлагаем Вам купить квартиру с видом на море в Равде, в элитном комплексе на первой линии - "Emerald Beach Resort & SPA". Двухкомнатная квартира расположена на 3 этаже, имеется лифт...

90 кв.м 66 000
Элитная недвижимость у моря комплекс Эстебан ID 2181, Несебр. Фото  1
Элитная
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Несебр ID 2181

Прекрасное предложение для тех, кто ищет квартиру у моря для круглогодичного проживания, отдыха или инвестиции! Двухкомнатная квартира в люксовом комплексе Esteban, который находится в городе Несебр. Инфраструктура: 3 открытых бассейна ресторан спа/велнес центр тенни...

73 кв.м 64 000
Панорамная квартира  в комплексе Гранд Отель Влас ID 2183, Святой Влас. Фото  1
Вид на море
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 2183

Для тех кто желает приобрести недвижимость в Болгарии для отдыха, постоянного проживания или для выгодной сдачи в аренду предлагаем рассмотреть двухкомнатный апартамент в элитном комплексе "Grand Hotel Vlas / Shateau Sea Wind". Квартира находится на 5 этаже, в здании...

76 кв.м 63 000
Выгодная инвестиция! Апартамент на 1 линии комплекс Привилидж Форт ID 2160, Елените. Фото  1
Рекомендуем
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Елените ID 2160

Чудесная возможность купить апартамент в комплексе "Privilege Fort Beach / Привилидж Форт Бич" на 1 линии у моря. Двухкомнатный апартамент расположен на 4 этаже. Отличное предложение по сниженной цене! Комплекс "Privilege Fort Beach" находится в курортном поселке Еле...

55 кв.м 49 900
Купить апартамент в комплексе Sunset Resort  с панорамой к морю ID 2157, Поморие. Фото  1
Вид на море
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Поморие ID 2157

Предлагаем панорамный апартамент в элитном комплексе “Sunset Resort" в курортном городе Поморие. Квартира находится на 5 этаже и состоит из двух комнат, ванной комнаты и большой террасы с видом на море. общая площадь 87 кв.м. В цену включена мебель и техника. Комплек...

87 кв.м 71 000
Квартира с хорошим ремонтом и мебелью в комплексе Вип Классик ID 2126, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Элитная
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2126

В продаже новая двухкомнатная квартира в комплексе "Вип Классик" на курорте Солнечный берег. Прекрасное предложение для отдыха и сдачи в аренду, возможность круглогодичного проживания. Квартира расположена на 3 этаже, имеется лифт. Площадью 68 кв.м. Состоит из прихож...

68 кв.м 55 000
Квартира с ремонтом в комплексе Аква Дримс ID 2128, Святой Влас. Фото  1
Акция
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 2128

Прекрасный апартамент с современным ремонтом в комплексе Аква Дримс в Святом Власе. Апартамент расположен на 2 этаже, общей площадью 75 кв.м. Полностью укомплектован мебелью и техникой. Удобная планировка и хороший вид на бассейн и территорию комплекса. Комплекс "Aqu...

75 кв.м 55 000
Квартира с видом на море и двумя балконами в Marina View Fort Beach ID 2133, Святой Влас. Фото  1
Вид на море
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 2133

Новое выгодное предложение! Просторная двухкомнатная квартира в комплексе "Marina View Fort Beach". Кватира находится на 3 этаже, имеется лифт. Общая площадью квартиры составляет 75 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Состоит из прихожей, гостиной с кухней, ванной ...

75 кв.м 49 500
Квартира с большой площадью и видом на море ID 2093, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Вид на море
-4%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2093

Прекрасная двухкомнатная квартира в 70 метрах от пляжа! продается квартира с просторными комнатами, двумя ванными комнатами и большой террасой с видом на море. Квартира находится на 6 этаже, имеется лифт. Полностью меблирована. Уютная, светлая с хорошей мебелью и тех...

85 кв.м 50 000 48 000
Покупка квартиры в комплексе Санта Марина ID 2074, Созополь. Фото  1
Элитная
-5%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Созополь ID 2074

Невероятно выгодая инвестиция в элитную недвижимость в Болгарии у моря! В продаже квартира в комплексе "Санта Марина". Квартира расположена на 1 этаже с собственным палисадником. Квартира площадью 54 кв.м. Полностью оборудована менелью и техникой. Прекрасное место дл...

54 кв.м 60 000 57 000
Уютная квартира в комплексе Санта Марина ID 2075, Созополь. Фото  1
Элитная
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Созополь ID 2075

Продаем двухкомнатную квартиру в одном из самых лучших комплесов на болгарском побережье "Санта Марина" Квартира расположена на 2 этаже из четырех. Без лифта. Квартира площадью 59 кв.м. Полностью оборудована менелью и техникой. Прекрасное место для вашего отдыха и ог...

59 кв.м 75 000
Прекрасный вид на море! Элитная недвижимость ID 2115, Поморие. Фото  1
Элитная
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Поморие ID 2115

Чудесная возможность купить апартаменты в Поморие с видом на море! Продается 2 комнатная квартира в элитном комплексе “Sunset Resort". Квартира находится на 2 этаже и состоит из прихожей с встроенным гардеробом, гостиной с отдельной кухоней, спальни, просторной терра...

70 кв.м 62 000