Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success

1 bedroom apartments for sale from 45000 to 55000 € in Bulgaria

  1. Real Estate in Bulgaria
  2. / 1 bedroom apartments for sale from 45000 to 55000 € in Bulgaria
BUY APARTMENT
Found: 91
Nice small flat in the complex - Photo 1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 4105

For sale flat in the complex "Sea Diamond" in Sunny Beach resort, Bulgaria! The flat is located on the third floor, with an area of 45 sq.m. Fully furnished, it is possible to live all year round. There is Act 16. Complex "Sea Diamond" is located 600 meters from the ...

45 sq.m. 51 500
Emperium, Sveti Vlas - Photo 1
Installment
Sale, Residential complexes Property in St Vlas ID 4039

Are you looking for a new buy-to-let property on the Bulgarian coast? We suggest you to take a closer look at the complex "Imperium 2" in the town of Sveti Vlas. "Imperium 2" is a luxurious complex 200 metres from the beach, offering a unique opportunity to combine t...

from 30 sq.m. On request
Flat for sale in Cacao Beach, cheap! - Photo 1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 4003

We offer for sale a flat in the complex "Elite 3". The flat is located on the 4th floor (last). It is possible to live all year round! Flat with one bedroom, an area of 59 square metres. Sold with furniture. There is an opportunity to buy a garage worth 16000 euros. ...

59 sq.m. 49 990
Buy a flat on the sea for a relaxing holiday - Photo 1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Kosharitsa ID 4067

For sale flat in the village of Kosharitsa, complex BAY VIEW VILLAS. The flat is located far away from the noise and tourist areas in 5 minutes by car to the beaches of Sunny Beach or St. Vlas. The distance to Bourgas airport is 31 km by a good roundabout road. The c...

65 sq.m. 49 900
Bright and spacious flat at a super price! - Photo 1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 4062

Exclusive offer from real estate agency Bulgarian Resales! Flat in the complex "Saint George" in the resort Sunny Beach. Located on the 3rd floor, an area of 64 sq.m. Bright, spacious. Sold with furniture and appliances. The complex is located in the northern part of...

64 sq.m. 49 000
Good investment, buy a flat on the Bulgarian coast - Photo 1
Reserved
-4%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3984

Consider for purchase a flat in the gated complex "Sunny View Central". The flat is located on the 3rd floor, lift. The total area is 52 sq.m. It is sold fully furnished. Spacious terrace overlooking the internal territory and the swimming pool. Sunny View Central is...

52 sq.m. 54 000 52 000
Inexpensive flat in the central part of the resort - Photo 1
Best Price
-4%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3945

One bedroom flat for sale in the central part of Sunny Beach. The flat is located on the first floor of the complex "Amadeus 3 ". The total size of the flat is 66 sq.m. The flat consists of a living room with a kitchenette, one bedroom, one bathroom and one balcony. ...

62 sq.m. 52 000 50 000
Flat in a complex with beautiful territory and Aqua Park - Photo 1
Best Price
-3%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3923

We offer at a reasonable price a flat in a closed complex with swimming pools and an aqua park "Holidey Fort Noks". The flat is located on the 2 floor. The area is 50 sq.m. The flat has all the necessary appliances and equipment including a digital TV, Wi-Fi, washing...

50 sq.m. 50 000 48 500
Cheap flat in Kosharitsa - Photo 1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Kosharitsa ID 3901

We offer an inexpensive option to buy a flat on the coast of Bulgaria! For sale flat on the 4th floor (the last one) in the complex "Rio Apartments", Kosharitsa. The flat has an area of 65 sq.m. and is furnished. "Rio Apartments" is a complex of apartments, located i...

65 sq.m. 48 000
Discount! Flat with a separate bedroom - Photo 1
Best Price
-2%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3879

Advantageous offer with discount! There is a flat for sale in the complex Balkan Breeze. The flat is located on the 5th floor, lift. The area of 56 sq.m. There is a terrace overlooking the pool. Fully furnished and ready to live in. The complex is located 700 metres ...

56 sq.m. 51 000 49 999
Best price for a flat by the sea! - Photo 1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3866

We offer to buy a flat with a discount in the closed complex "Nessebar Fort Club". The flat is located on the 4th floor. The area of the flat is 63 sq.m. It consists of: a corridor, a living room with a kitchen, a bedroom, a balcony and a bathroom. The complex is loc...

63 sq.m. 54 500
Discount! Flat in Avalon complex - Photo 1
Discount
-4%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3854

Discount on a flat in the complex Avalon! Convenient location of the complex, and the possibility of living all year round! We offer one bedroom flat in a closed complex "Avalon". The flat is located on the 3rd floor, there is a lift. The total area of 65 sq.m. It is...

65 sq.m. 55 000 53 000
Studio with sea and pool view! - Photo 1
Sea view
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Aheloy ID 3830

Offered for sale studio with sea view in the complex Midia Grand Resort. Located on the 2nd floor, lift. The total area is 49 sq.m. It is sold furnished. The flat has a terrace overlooking the pool. The complex is located on the first line from the beach, has a direc...

49 sq.m. 50 000
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in St Vlas ID 3780

We offer for sale a cosy, compact flat in the complex Siana 3. The flat is located on the ground floor, with access to the courtyard. The size is 40 sq.m. No balcony. With furniture and appliances. Complex is built in the town of Sveti Vlas on the Bulgarian Black Sea...

40 sq.m. 55 000
Inexpensive flat 100 metres from the beach - Photo 1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Elenite ID 3620

We offer for sale a flat in the complex Villa Astoria. The flat is located on the 3rd floor, lift. The area of 54 sq.m. Complex Astoria is located in the town of Elenite 100 metres from the beach. Functions all year round. Infrastructure: swimming pool closed area ca...

54 sq.m. 46 500
Flat in Dawn park complex - Photo 1
Elite
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3718

We offer to buy a compact flat in the complex Dawn Park, which also includes 2 buildings and infrastructure Izida Palace. The flat is located on the ground floor. Total area, 40 sq.m. The property is sold furnished and equipped and is ready to be used or rented out. ...

40 sq.m. 46 700
J'Adore Secret Garden Elite Complex - Photo 1
Installment
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Sunny Beach ID 3713

We are pleased to present a new project - the J'Adore Secret Garden residential complex in Sunny Beach. The complex is located just 300 metres from the beach of the resort, in the Cacao Beach area. The project is inspired by the French Riviera and will be built using...

from 44 sq.m. from 39 000
Flat in complex Sun City 2 - Photo 1
Discount
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3635

Flat for sale in the complex "Sun City 2" in the area of Cacao Beach. The flat is located on the 3rd floor lift. The area of 64 sq.m. The complex "Sun City 2" is located in the southern part of the biggest Bulgarian sea resort - "Sunny Beach". Bourgas International A...

63 sq.m. 53 500

Those who are just considering investing in Bulgarian property usually face a number of questions:

  • What type of housing to choose?
  • What to look for before buying?
  • What are the pitfalls of buying both primary and secondary properties?
  • How to invest in the planned budget and not "lose"?
  • Is it possible to buy a one-bedroom flat for up to 55 000 € in Bulgaria? 

As well as others, to deal with which alone, especially a citizen of another country, will not be easy.

How to find a good one-bedroom flat up to 55 000 €?


The cost of a property is determined by several factors. First of all, these are:

Location.
Both the city (town) and the location of the housing complex itself are important. Proximity to the sea and urban infrastructure, and the scale of the city also affect the price policy. One-bedroom flats from 45 000 € to 55 000 € in Bulgaria are quite realistic to buy within the already-known resorts or those that are just gaining popularity. There are properties on the first line and with sea views.

Type of property (primary or secondary).
Housing on the secondary market will usually be cheaper than a new one. In this case, a flat or flats can be purchased with furniture and appliances.
At the same time, one-bedroom flats from 45 000 € to 55 000 € in Bulgaria can be chosen not only among the secondary housing but also among the new ones. 

Square and features of the living space.
The more spacious the flat - the more the price tag. You should also take into account the features of the residential complex in which the apartment is located. The floor, the presence of a lift, and the cost of maintenance per year (a set of services that are available to all residents of the residential complex) - all affect the price.

One-bedroom flats from 45 000 € to 55 000 € in Bulgaria are from 40 m2 (up to 50-60 m2), in complexes or buildings without a swimming pool. 
There are other nuances that determine the ratio of price and benefits of housing, but it is better to understand them with the help of Bulgarian property experts.

Bulgarian Resales real estate agency is at your service!

In our catalog, you can find one-bedroom flats from 45 000 € to 55 000 € in Bulgaria from different developers, and representatives of primary and secondary markets.

With our help, you will be able to:

►Determine suitable by price and other parameters housing options for living or renting;

►Select the most suitable option - brand new or ready-made, furnished and equipped;

►Transact the transaction in the shortest possible time with all necessary documents;

►Receive competent legal support at every stage of property registration.

Bulgarian Resales - trust professionals to make your Bulgarian property investment pay dividends as soon as possible! 

We can also offer you studios, two-bedroom flats, property from the developer and on the secondary market, luxury apartments, and low-cost options.

Types of real estate
CEPI - European Association of Real Estate Professions

Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success

Двухкомнатные квартиры от 45 000 € до 55 000 € в Болгарии

  1. Недвижимость в Болгарии
  2. / Двухкомнатные квартиры от 45 000 € до 55 000 € в Болгарии
КУПИТЬ КВАРТИРУ
Империум, Свети Влас - Фото 1
Рассрочка
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Святом Власе ID 4039

Вы ищете новую недвижимость с отсрочкой платежа на болгарском побережье? Предлагаем вам присмотреться к комплексу "Империум 2" в городе Святой Влас. "Империум 2" - это роскошный комплекс в 200 метрах от пляжа, предлагающий уникальную возможность совместить морской кл...

от 30 кв.м По запросу
Квартира в районе Какао Бич, недорого! - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 4003

Предлагается для продажи квартира в комплексе "Элит 3". Квартира находится на 4 этаже (последний). Возможно проживание круглый год! Квартира с одной спальней, площадью 59 кв.м. Продается с мебелью. Есть возможность купить гараж стоимостью 16000 евро. Комплекс "Элит 3...

59 кв.м 49 990
Купить квартиру на море для спокойного отдыха - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Кошарица ID 4067

Продается квартира в поселке Кошарица, комплекс BAY VIEW VILLAS. Квартира расположена вдали от шума и туристических зон в 5 минутах на автомобиле до пляжей Солнечного берега или Святого Власа. Расстояние до аэропорта Бургас - 31 км по хорошей окружной дороге. В компл...

65 кв.м 49 900
Светлая и просторная квартира по супер цене! - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 4062

Эксклюзивное предложение от агентства недвижимости Bulgarian Resales! Квартира в комплексе "Святой Георгий"на курорте Солнечный берег. Расположенана на 3этаже, площадью 64 кв.м. Светлая, просторная. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Комплекс расположен в северной части...

64 кв.м 49 000
Хорошая инвестиция, купить квартиру на побережье Болгарии - Фото 1
Резервирован
-4%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3984

Рассмотрите для покупки квартиру в закрытом комплексе "Sunny View Central". Квартира находится на 3 этаже, лифт. Общая площадь составляет 52 кв.м. Продается полностью меблирована. Простoрная терраса с видом на внутреннюю территорию и бассейн. Synny View Central— комп...

52 кв.м 54 000 52 000
Недорогая квартира в центральной части курорта - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
-4%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3945

Продается двуккомнатная квартира в центральной части Солнечного берега. Квартира находится на втором этаже в комплексе «Амадеус 3 – Amadeus 3». Общая площадь квартиры составляет 66 кв.м. Квартира состоит из гостиной с кухонным боксом, одной спальни, ванной комнаты и ...

62 кв.м 52 000 50 000
Квартира в комплексе с прекрасной территорией и Аква парком - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
-3%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3923

Предлагаем по приемливой цене квартиру в закрытом комплексе с бассейнами и аква парком "Holidey Fort Noks". Квартира расположена на втором этаже. Площадь составляет 50 кв.м. В квартире есть вся необходимая техника и оборудование, включая цифровое телевидение, Wi-Fi, ...

50 кв.м 50 000 48 500
Недорогая квартира в Кошарице - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Кошарица ID 3901

Предлагаем недорогой вариант покупки квартиры на побрежье Болгарии! В продаже квартира на 4 этаже ( последний) в комплексе "Рио Апартментс", Кошарица. Квартира площадью 65 кв.м., с мебелью. "Рио Апартментс" - комплекс апартаментов, расположен в тихой местности Кошари...

65 кв.м 48 000
Скидка! Квартира с отдельной спальней - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
-2%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3879

Выгодное предложение со скидкой! В продаже квартира в комплексе Balkan Breeze. Квартира расположена на 5 этаже, лифт. Площадью 56 кв.м. Имеется терраса с видом на бассейн. Полностью меблирована и готова к проживанию. Комплекс расположен в 700 метрах от пляжа (15 мину...

56 кв.м 51 000 49 999
Лучшая цена на квартиру у моря! - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3866

Предлагаем купить квартиру со скидкой в закрытом комплексе "Несебр Форт Клуб". Квартира расположена на 4 этаже. Площадь квартиры составляет 63 кв.м. Состоит из: коридора, гостиной с кухней, спальни, балкона и ванной комнаты. Компекс расположен напротив Аквапарка на С...

63 кв.м 54 500
Скидка! Квартира в комплексе Авалон - Фото 1
Скидка
-4%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3854

Скидка на квартиру в комплексе Авалон! Удобное расположение комплекса, возможность проживания круглый год! Предлагаем двухкомнатную квартиру в закрытом комплекс "Авалон". Квартира находится на 3 этаже, имеется лифт. Общая площадь 65 кв.м. Продается с меблировкой и те...

65 кв.м 55 000 53 000
Студия с видом на море и бассейн! - Фото 1
Вид на море
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Ахелой ID 3830

Предлагается для продажи студия с видом на море в комплексе Midia Grand Resort. Находится на 2 этаже, лифт. Общая площадь 49 кв.м. Продается с мебелью. В квартире терраса с видом на море бассейн. Комплекс расположен на первой линии от пляжа, имеет прямой выход на пес...

49 кв.м 50 000
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Святом Власе ID 3780

Предлагается для продажи уютная, компактная квартира в комплексе Сиана 3. Квартира находится на первом этаже, с выходом во двор. Площадью 40 кв.м. , нет балкона. С мебелью и техникой. Комплекспостроен в г. Святой Влас на болгарском Черном море в 300 метрах от пляжа. ...

40 кв.м 55 000
Недорогая квартира в 100 метрах от пляжа - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Елените ID 3620

Предлагаем для продажи квартиру в комплексе Вилла Астория. Квартира расположена на 3 этаже, лифт. Площадь 54 кв.м. Комплекс Астория расположен в городе Елените в 100 метрах от пляжа. Функционирует круглый год. Инфраструктура: бассейн закрытая территория парковка охрана

54 кв.м 46 500
Квартира в комплекс Dawn park - Фото 1
Элитная
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3718

Предлагаем купить компактную квартиру в комплексе Dawn Park (Даун Парк), который включает в себя также 2 здания и инфраструктуру Izida Palace. Квартира расположена на первом этаже. Общая площадь, 40 кв.м. Объект продается с мебелью и техникой, и готов для использован...

40 кв.м 46 700
Элитный комплекс J'Adore Secret Garden - Фото 1
Рассрочка
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3713

Мы рады представить новый проект - жилой комплекс J'Adore Secret Garden на Солнечном берегу. Комплекс расположен всего в 300 метрах от пляжа курорта, в районе Cacao Beach. Проект вдохновлен французской Ривьерой и будет выполнен с использованием высококачественных мат...

от 44 кв.м от 39 000
Квартира в комплексе Сан Сити 2 - Фото 1
Скидка
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3635

Продается квартира в комплексе "Сан Сити 2" в районе пляжа Cacao Beach. Квартира расположена на 3 этаже лифт. Площадью 64 кв.м. Комплекс "Sun City 2" расположен в южной части крупнейшего болгарского морского курорта - "Солнечный берег". Международный аэропорт Бургаса...

63 кв.м 53 500
Квартира в комплексе в хорошем районе курорта - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3655

В продаже хорошая квартира с одной спальней в комплексе "Гербер Резиденс 4" . Расположена на 6 этаже, площадью 52 кв.м. Продается с мебелью. Комплекс находится в 25 км от аэропорта Бургас. Располагается на земельном участке общей площадью 2531 кв.м. Рядом супермаркет...

52 кв.м 49 000

Перед теми, кто только рассматривает вопрос инвестиций в болгарскую недвижимость, обычно возникает ряд вопросов:

  • Какой именно тип жилья выбрать?
  • На что ориентироваться перед покупкой?
  • Какие могут быть «подводные» камни при покупке как первичной, так и вторичной жилплощади?
  • Как вложиться в планируемый бюджет и не «прогадать»?
  • Можно ли купить двухкомнатную квартиру до 55 000 € в Болгарии. 

А также другие, разобраться с которыми в одиночку, особенно гражданину другой страны, будет непросто.

Как найти хорошую двухкомнатную квартиру до 55 000 €?

Стоимость недвижимости определяется несколькими факторами. В первую очередь, это:

Место расположения.
Значение имеет как город (населенный пункт), так и локация самого жилищного комплекса. Близость к морю и городской инфраструктуре, масштабы города также влияют на ценовую политику. Двухкомнатные квартиры от 45 000 € до 55 000 € в Болгарии вполне реально купить в пределах уже известных курортов или же тех, которые только набирают популярность. Есть недвижимость на первой линии и с видом на море.

Тип недвижимости (первичная или вторичная).
Жилье на вторичном рынке, как правило, будет дешевле, чем новое. В этом случае квартиру или апартаменты можно приобрести уже с мебелью и техникой.
Вместе с тем двухкомнатные квартиры от 45 000 € до 55 000 € в Болгарии реально выбрать не только среди вторичного жилья, но и среди новых. 

Квадратура и особенности жилплощади.
Чем просторнее квартира – тем больше ценник. Также во внимание нужно брать особенности жилого комплекса, в котором располагаются апартаменты. Этаж, наличие лифта, стоимость обслуживания в год (комплекс услуг, которые доступны для всех жителей ЖК) – все влияет на цену.

Двухкомнатные квартиры от 45 000 € до 55 000 € в Болгарии – это жилплощадь от 40 м2 (до 50-60 м2), в комплексах либо зданиях без бассейна. 
Есть и другие нюансы, определяющие соотношение цены и выгоды жилья, но разбираться в них лучше в сопровождении специалистов по болгарской недвижимости.

Агентство недвижимости Bulgarian Resales – к вашим услугам!

В нашем каталоге представлены двухкомнатные квартиры от 45 000 € до 55 000 € в Болгарии от разных застройщиков, представителей первичного и вторичного рынков.

С нашей помощью вы сможете:

►Определить подходящие по цене и другим параметрам варианты жилья для проживания или сдачи в аренду;

►Выбрать наиболее приемлемый вариант – абсолютно новый или уже готовый, с мебелью и коммуникациями;

►В кратчайшие сроки провести сделку по всем необходимым документам;

►Получать грамотное юридическое сопровождение на каждом этапе оформления недвижимости.

Bulgarian Resales – доверяйте профессионалам, чтобы инвестиция в болгарскую недвижимость как можно скорее принесла дивиденды! 

Также мы можем предложить вам студии, трехкомнатные квартиры, недвижимость от застройщика и на вторичном рынке, элитные апартаменты и недорогие варианты.

CEPI - European Association of Real Estate Professions