2 bedroom apartments 19 000 € - 40 000 €

  1. Home
  2. / 2 bedroom apartments 19 000 € - 40 000 €
BUY APARTMENT
Found: 74
A bargain! Three-room apartment surrounded by nature ID 2047, Kosharitsa. Photo  1
HOT
Sale, Flat/apartment Kosharitsa ID 2047

For sale a cozy two-bedroom apartment in the family complex "Imperial Heights", cottage area in the village of Kosharitsa. The total area is 82 sq.m. The apartment is on the second floor. Fully furnished. There is a swimming pool, barbecue, mini-golf, children's play...

82 sq.m. 37 900
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2280

A great offer for holidays and year-round residence! On sale two-bedroom apartment in a closed complex "Sunny day 3". The apartment is on the fourth floor of four, with an area of 75 sq.m. The complex "Sunny day 3" covers an area of over 14 000 sq.m. The beach is abo...

75 sq.m. 35 400
New construction in Pomorie! Super investment! ID 2240, Pomorie. Photo  1
Recommended
Sale, Residential complexes Pomorie ID 2240

Excellent investment in real estate by the sea in Bulgaria! New construction, stable developer! The building will be located 600 meters from the sea, 400 meters from the hospital of Pomorie, 100 meters from the specialized rehabilitation hospital of the town, as well...

from 30 sq.m. from 29 000
Two bedroom apartment in Sunny Day 6 ID 1914, Sunny Beach. Photo  1 -4%
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 1914

A great value offer for sale! The flat is located in in closed complex Sunny Day 6, Bulgaria. It is on the 4th floor without a lift. The flat is in good condition, bright and cozy. Sold furnished. . The complex is located 4km from the beach and resort of Sunny Beach....

65 sq.m. 26 000 24 900
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 1913

Buy a 2 bedroom apartment in Sunny Beach at a low price! We offer to consider a spacious apartment with 2 bedrooms, living room with kitchen, bathroom and terrace in the complex "Sunny Day 6"! The apartment is located on the 3rd floor without an elevator, the total a...

76 sq.m. 27 900
New building close to the centre of Pomorie ID 1901, Pomorie. Photo  1
Best Price
Sale, Residential complexes Pomorie ID 1901

The building is a residential type under construction in Pomorie, close to the main street of the town and 700m from the sandy beach. The residential building will be built on a plot of 1,627 sq.m. There will be 19 parking spaces in and around the courtyard. The grou...

from 35 sq.m. from 28 750
St. Nicholas 8 ID 1900, Pomorie. Photo  1
Recommended
Sale, Residential complexes Pomorie ID 1900

Residential building "St. Nicholas 8" is being built in the town of Pomorie, in close proximity to the sandy beach (150 meters), the center, as well as to the rehabilitation centers. The residential building will consist of: The first floor and six residential floors...

from 38 sq.m. from 29 800
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 1154

For sale in a gated complex "Green Fort" with large and well-maintained grounds. The flat is located on the 4th floor. Consists of: Corridor, living room with kitchen, 2 bedrooms, bathroom with WC and terrace. The total size of the flat is 74m2. It is fully furnished...

74 sq.m. 38 500
Paradise Gardens in Green Life Beach Resort ID 858, Sozopol. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Sozopol ID 858

Green Life Paradise Gardens is the newest part of the closed complex Green Life Beach Resort. It is located on the longest beach on the southern coast of Kavatsi, near Sozopol. A lot of areas for recreation and various attractions are located on the territory of the ...

from 46 sq.m. On request
Porto Paradiso / Porto Paradiso ID 988, Saint Vlas. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Saint Vlas ID 988

We are offering to buy a flat in the luxurious complex "Porto Paradiso" in the first line of the sea resort Sveti Vlas. Porto Paradiso. Most of the flats have a beautiful view of the sea and the bay. The beach is located directly in front of the complex Porto Paradis...

from 35 sq.m. On request
Green Life Beach Resort - First Line ID 857, Sozopol. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Sozopol ID 857

The elegant "First Line" complex is part of the renowned luxury "Green Life Beach Resort", which received the "Best Complex of the Year" award. "Green Life Beach Resort" is a closed type of complex, surrounded by the natural greenery of the Strandja mountains and the...

from 43 sq.m. from 39 900
Sale, Residential complexes Bourgas ID 1087

The Chantrer Residence residential complex is located on the border of the Lazur and Bratya Miladinovi quarters in Burgas. To the city park "Morska Gradina" 700 meters, to central pedestrian street "Aleksandrovska 350 metres. The first two floors of the complex inclu...

from 41 sq.m. On request
Flora Beach Resort / Flora Beach Resort ID 326, Pomorie. Photo  1
Installment
Sale, Residential complexes Pomorie ID 326

Flora beach resort is located in a quiet and peaceful location in the town of Pomorie, 50 meters from the beach, with a panoramic view to the sea. The building materials used in the construction of the complex are of the highest quality. The interior is designed to m...

from 36 sq.m. View offers
Sale, Residential complexes Saint Vlas ID 365

St Vlas, only 120 meters from the sandy beach. The location is suitable for permanent residence and for summer holidays at the sea. Walking distance to bars, restaurants, shops, banks, post office, pharmacy, tennis courts, health centre and bus stops. The development...

from 42 sq.m. On request
Sale, Residential complexes Saint Vlas ID 385

Unique"Sun Wave" located on the First Line by the Sea in the well-known resort Saint Vlas.the complex consists of 4 detached units. Each flat is air-conditioned and the bathrooms have glass shower cabins and heaters. Windows are made in French style. The balconies ha...

from 38 sq.m. On request
Sale, Residential complexes Saint Vlas ID 415

The Anna Marina 2/ Anna Marina 2 resort is located between the resorts of Sunny Beach and St. Vlas in close proximity to the Sea Health Resort. The complex is built in a conveniently accessible location - just 2 km from the resort resorts Sunny Beach and 1.5 km from ...

from 55 sq.m. On request
Sale, Residential complexes Saint Vlas ID 427

The complex Watermill/Vodenitsa is built in the central part of Sveti Vlas, ideally located in relation to all the infrastructure of the town and only 300 metres away from the beach. The apartments of the complex have a large area and are very well furnished. Combine...

from 0 sq.m. View offers
Sale, Residential complexes Sunny Beach ID 459

Gerber Residence 1 is located in the famous resort of Sunny Beach in a very comfortable and quiet area for living and recreation. The wide beach of the resort is only 500 meters away, and the big year-round supermarket Mladost is only a 5 minute walk away. There are ...

from 25 sq.m. On request

3х комнатные 19 000 € - 40 000 €

  1. Главная
  2. / 3х комнатные 19 000 € - 40 000 €
КУПИТЬ КВАРТИРУ
Выгодно! Трехкомнатный апартамент в окружении природы ID 2047, Кошарица. Фото  1
HOT
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Кошарица ID 2047

Продается уютная трехкомнатная квартира в семейном комплексе "Империал Хайтс", дачная зона в поселке Кошарица. Общая площадь 82 кв.м. Квартира находится на втором этаже. Полностью меблирована. В комплексе имеется бассейн, зона отдыха, барбекю, мини-гольф, детская пло...

82 кв.м 37 900
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2280

Прекрасное предложение для отдыха и круглогодичного проживания! В продаже трехкомнатная квартира в закрытом комплексе "Sunny day 3". Квартира находится на 4 этаже из четырех, площадью 75 кв.м. Комплекс Солнечный день" 3 / Sunny day 3 занимает площадь больше 14 000 кв...

75 кв.м 35 400
Новое строительство в Поморие! Супер инвестиция! ID 2240, Поморие. Фото  1
Рекомендуем
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Поморие ID 2240

Прекрасная инвестиция в недвижимость у моря в Болгарии! 800-850 евро за кв.м. Новое строительство, стабильный застройщик! Здание будет расположено в 600 метрах от моря, 400 м от больницы Поморие, 100 м от специализированной реабилитационной больницы города, а также в...

от 30 кв.м от 29 000
трехкомнатный апартамент в комплексе Солнечный день 6  ID 1914, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1 -4%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 1914

В продаже выгодное предложение по стоимости! Квартира трехкомнатная, расположена нв закрытом комплексе Солнечный день 6, Болгария. Находится на 4 этаже, без лифта. Квартира в хорошем состояниии, светкая и уютная. Продается с мебелью. Комплекс расположен в 4 километра...

65 кв.м 26 000 24 900
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 1913

Купить атрехкомнатную квартиру на Солнечном берегу недорого! Предлагаем рассмотреть просторную квартиру с 2 спальнями, гостиной с кухней, ванной комнатой и террасой в к-се "Sunny Day 6 / Солнечный день 6"! Квартира расположена на 3 этаже без лифта, общая площадь 76 к...

76 кв.м 27 900
Новое здание близко к центру Поморие ID 1901, Поморие. Фото  1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Поморие ID 1901

Здание жилого типа строится в городе Поморие, в близи от центральной улицы города и в 700 м от песочного пляжа. Жилое здание кстроится на участке площадью 1 627 кв.м. Во дворе и вокруг здания будет расположено 19 парковочных мест. На первом этаже будет расположен рос...

от 35 кв.м от 28 750
Святой Николай 8 ID 1900, Поморие. Фото  1
Рекомендуем
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Поморие ID 1900

Здание жилого типа "Святой Николай 8" строится в городе Поморие, в непосредственной близости к песочному пляжу ( 150 метров), центра, а так же от реабилитационных комплексов. Жилой дом будет состоять из: Первого этажа и шести жилых этажей, с гаражами, магазинами и кв...

от 38 кв.м от 29 800
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 1154

В продаже трехкомнатный апартамент в закрытом комплексе "Green Fort" с большой и ухоженной территорией. Квартира находится на 4 этаже. Состоит из: коридора, гостиной с кухней, 2 спальни, санузел и терраса. Общая площадь квартиры составляет 74 кв.м. Полностью меблиров...

74 кв.м 38 500
Парадайз Гарден в Грин Лайф Бич Резорт  / Paradise Gardens in Green Life Beach Resort ID 858, Созополь. Фото  1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Созополь ID 858

Green Life Paradise Gardens - новейшая часть закрытого комлекса Green Life Beach Resort. Расположен на самом длинном пляже южного побережья Каваци, вблизи Созополя. Множество зон для отдыха и различных аттракционов располагаются на территории комплекса. Гости курорта...

от 46 кв.м По запросу
Porto Paradiso / Порто Парадизо ID 988, Святой Влас. Фото  1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Святой Влас ID 988

Предлагаем купить квартиру в элитном жилом комплексе «Porto Paradiso» на первой линии в курортном городке Святой Влас. Из большинства квартир открывается красивый вид на море и залив. Пляж находится непосредственно перед комплексом. Яхтенный причал и набережная Свято...

от 35 кв.м По запросу
 First Line in Green Life Beach Resort ID 857, Созополь. Фото  1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Созополь ID 857

Шикарный комплекс "Фёст Лайн" / "First Line" является частью известного элитного "Грин Лайф Бич Резорт"/ "Green Life Beach Resort" получившего в награду «Лучший комплекс года». "Грин Лайф Бич Резорт" представляет собой закрытый тип комплекса, окружённый естественной ...

от 43 кв.м от 39 900
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Бургас ID 1087

Жилой комплекс «Chantrer Residence / Шантре Резиденс» расположен на границе кварталов Лазур и Братя Миладинови в г. Бургас. До городского парка "Морска Градина" 700 метров, до центральной пешеходной улицы "Александровска" 350 метров. На первых двух этажах комплекса н...

от 41 кв.м По запросу
Flora Beach Resort / Флора Бич Резорт ID 326, Поморие. Фото  1
Рассрочка
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Поморие ID 326

Комплекс “Flora beach resort" расположен в тихом и спокойном месте в городе Помории в 50 метрах от пляжа, с панорамой к морю. В строительство комплекса вложены материалы наивысшего качества. Интерьер устроен таким образом, чтобы отвечать требованиям модерного дома от...

от 36 кв.м Смотреть предложения
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Святой Влас ID 365

Эксклюзивный комплекс бутиковых апартаментов "Villa St Vlas / Вилла Св Влас" находится в самой престижной и тихой части курорта Святой Влас, всего в 120 метрах от песчаного пляжа. Местоположение комплекса отлично подходит как для постоянного проживания, так и для лет...

от 42 кв.м По запросу
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Святой Влас ID 385

Уникальный комплекс “Sun Wave" находится на Первой линии у моря в известном курорте Святой Влас. Комплекс состоит из 4х отдельно стоящих блоков. В каждой квартире установлен кондиционер, а в ванных комнатах - стеклянные душевые кабины и нагреватели. Окна выполнены во...

от 38 кв.м По запросу
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Святой Влас ID 415

Курортный комплекс “Anna Marina 2/ Анна Марина 2" находится между куортами Солнечный берег и Святой Влас в непосредственной близости к Морскому санаторию. Комплекс построен в удобно доступном месте – всего 2-х км от курорта курортами Солнечный берег и в 1,5 км от кур...

от 55 кв.м По запросу
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Святой Влас ID 427

Комплекс Watermill/ Воденица построен в центральной части г. Святой Влас, идеально расположен относительно всей инфраструктуры города и всего в 300 метрах от пляжа. Апартаменты комплекса имеют большие площади и отлично меблированы. В сочетании с приветливым настроени...

от 0 кв.м Смотреть предложения
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Солнечный Берег ID 459

Комплекс "Gerber Residence 1" / "Гербер Резиденс 1" находится на известном курорте Солнечный берег в очень удобном для проживания и отдыха районе, тихом и уютном. До широкой пляжной полосы курорта всего 500 метров, большой круглогодичный супермаркет Младость находитс...

от 25 кв.м По запросу