Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success

Two bedroom flats in Bulgaria from 19 000 € to 55 000 €

  1. Real Estate in Bulgaria
  2. / Two bedroom flats in Bulgaria from 19 000 € to 55 000 €
BUY APARTMENT
Found: 78
Emperium, Sveti Vlas - Photo 1
Installment
Sale, Residential complexes Property in St Vlas ID 4039

Are you looking for a new buy-to-let property on the Bulgarian coast? We suggest you to take a closer look at the complex "Imperium 2" in the town of Sveti Vlas. "Imperium 2" is a luxurious complex 200 metres from the beach, offering a unique opportunity to combine t...

from 30 sq.m. On request
Two bedroom apartment at a super price! - Photo 1
HOT
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 4073

We offer for sale a nice two bedroom flat in the complex Sunny Day 6. . The flat is on the second floor, without lift. The area is 65 square metres. There are two terraces and one bathroom. The complex is located 4 kilometres from the beach and Sunny Beach resort, we...

65 sq.m. 49 000
Super offer with two bedrooms - Photo 1
Best Price
-3%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 4048

We offer for sale a cosy and spacious two bedroom flat in Sunny Day 6. . The flat is on the 3rd floor, without lift, south. The area is 80 square metres. The complex is located 4 kilometres from the beach and Sunny Beach resort, well developed transport system. The a...

80 sq.m. 48 000 46 500
Inexpensive two-bedroom flat - Photo 1
Best Price
-5%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3790

We offer for sale two bedroom flat in the complex Sunny day 5, which is located between the resort Sunny Beach and the village of Tynkovo. The flat is located on the 4th floor without lift! The area of 74 sq.m. There are two balconies and one bathroom. The complex oc...

74 sq.m. 46 000 43 500
J'Adore Secret Garden Elite Complex - Photo 1
Installment
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Sunny Beach ID 3713

We are pleased to present a new project - the J'Adore Secret Garden residential complex in Sunny Beach. The complex is located just 300 metres from the beach of the resort, in the Cacao Beach area. The project is inspired by the French Riviera and will be built using...

from 44 sq.m. from 52 500
Start of sales! New building in the central part of the town - Photo 1
Installment
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Pomorie ID 3044

The residential building from the builder in the town of Pomorie, located in the center of Pomorie, 700 m away from the sandy beach. The building is constructed on a plot with a size of 346 sq. m. On the first floor, there will be 13 garages and 5 storage rooms. Ther...

from 43 sq.m. from 48 000
New building close to the centre of Pomorie - Photo 1
Best Price
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Pomorie ID 1901

The building is a residential type under construction in Pomorie, close to the main street of the town and 700m from the sandy beach. The residential building will be built on a plot of 1,627 sq.m. There will be 19 parking spaces in and around the courtyard. The grou...

from 35 sq.m. On request
Rokamar - Photo 1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Tsarevo ID 670

Elite residential complex "Rokamar" is on a sandy beach, on the Black Sea coast. The complex was built in 2008 and put into operation. The project is designed in a Mediterranean style and all flats have a beautiful sea view. The complex is situated in a quiet and tra...

- On request
Paradise Gardens in Green Life Beach Resort - Photo 1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Sozopol ID 858

Green Life Paradise Gardens is the newest part of the closed complex Green Life Beach Resort. It is located on the longest beach on the southern coast of Kavatsi, near Sozopol. A lot of areas for recreation and various attractions are located on the territory of the ...

from 46 sq.m. On request
Green Life Beach Resort - Beach Residence - Photo 1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Sozopol ID 859

Green Life Beach Resort - Beach Residence is an enclosed complex surrounded by natural green forest and golden sand on the beaches of Kawatzi. The abundance of greenery, swimming pools, shady alleys and forest ecological trails ensure a comfortable and relaxing vacat...

from 39 sq.m. View offers
Porto Paradiso / Porto Paradiso - Photo 1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Property in St Vlas ID 988

We are offering to buy a flat in the luxurious complex "Porto Paradiso" in the first line of the sea resort Sveti Vlas. Most of the flats have a beautiful view of the sea and the bay. The beach is located directly in front of the complex Porto Paradiso. The yacht mar...

from 35 sq.m. On request
Green Life Beach Resort - First Line - Photo 1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Sozopol ID 857

The elegant "First Line" complex is part of the renowned luxury "Green Life Beach Resort", which received the "Best Complex of the Year" award. "Green Life Beach Resort" is a closed type of complex, surrounded by the natural greenery of the Strandja mountains and the...

from 43 sq.m. View offers
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Sunny Beach ID 651

We present to your attention an elite complex "Rome Palas " located in the famous resort Sunny Beach. The complex is located in a great area, just 200 meters from the beach. In walking distance, there is a supermarket, bus stop, and all the necessary infrastructure. ...

from 56 sq.m. On request
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Tsarevo ID 196

The South Beach complex is located on the southern beach of Tsarevo, located 60 km from Burgas. It is a 4-star complex of closed-type, consisting of 3 blocks with 150 apartments with area from 50 to 150 square meters. Most of the apartments have a sea view. The price...

from 37 sq.m. On request
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Nessebar ID 266

The development consists of studios, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments as well as a couple of duplexes. The complex will feature a swimming pool, spa, bar, reception, shop and underground parking.

from 35 sq.m. On request
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Tsarevo ID 280

Aparthotel Vries is a unique modern complex located in the beautiful resort town of Tsarevo, directly on the beach in southern Bulgaria. Vries complex is a wonderful combination of an ultramodern building, offering its residents all amenities, several entertainment c...

from 45 sq.m. On request
Sale, Residential complexes Sarafovo - Burgas ID 288

We are pleased to present you the luxury complex Astrea, located in the most prestigious quarter of Bourgas, the quarter Sarafovo. This quarter is called the "Beverly Hills of Burgas". The complex is 100 metres away from the sea, some of the flats have sea view Astre...

from 51 sq.m. On request
Sale, Residential complexes Byala ID 296

We are offering for sale flats in a gated development "Pearl" / Perla. The complex is located in the well known resort town of Byala just 600m away from the sea. Most of the flats have a wonderful view to the sea. The complex consists of three divisions A, B, C, has ...

from 49 sq.m. On request

You can spend your whole life dreaming of a full-fledged holiday at the sea, save up money and postpone the dream "for later" due to unforeseen circumstances, which every year more and more. And you can invest once in inexpensive real estate and no longer deny yourself, your family or friends a holiday on the sunny seashore! And Bulgarian property in this regard - almost ideal option!

For example, you can buy two-bedroom flats from 19 000 € to 55 000 € in Bulgaria. In other countries, such favourable offers can not be found, especially if you take into account the rules of buying housing for foreigners. 

Bulgarian legislation in this regard is quite loyal, so investing in a studio on the coast, a flat with a sea view or a two-bedroom flat with a price from 19 000 € to 55 000 € in Bulgaria will allow:

• Obtain the right to stay in the country for 180 days per year (with a multi-visa);
• In the long term to obtain a residence permit and live in your own flat permanently;
• Use the property personally or rent it out in the peak holiday season;
• Get a place to live or annual holidays on the seashore, and surrounded by forests, in ecologically clean areas.

How interesting are two-bedroom flats from 19 000 € to 55 000 € in Bulgaria?

On the website of Bulgarian Resales agency, there are a lot of housing options in different cities and different housing estates. Even online, using the detailed description of each offer in the catalogue, you can find a suitable two-bedroom flat from 19 000 € to 55 000 € in Bulgaria:

• By price and square footage (there are luxury properties and more budget properties);
• By city and detailed location (geolocation of the housing estate + position of the flat by floor + on the first line or not);
• By the number of rooms (there are not only 3-room flats but also 1- and 2-room flats);
• By interior furnishings (availability of appliances, furniture, balcony or terrace);
From the developer or on the secondary market;
• The level of infrastructure development in the vicinity of the potential place of residence.

Through Bulgarian Resales you can easily find two-bedroom flats from 19 000 € to 55 000 € in Bulgaria, which is a very affordable price tag for a property of this layout, considering the proximity to the sea. 

Check out the catalogue now - make your dream come true as soon as possible! And we will do everything necessary to make sure that it will be within the current legislation and legally correct.

Types of real estate
CEPI - European Association of Real Estate Professions

Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success

Трехкомнатные квартиры в Болгарии до 55 000 €

  1. Недвижимость в Болгарии
  2. / Трехкомнатные квартиры в Болгарии до 55 000 €
КУПИТЬ КВАРТИРУ
Империум, Свети Влас - Фото 1
Рассрочка
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Святом Власе ID 4039

Вы ищете новую недвижимость с отсрочкой платежа на болгарском побережье? Предлагаем вам присмотреться к комплексу "Империум 2" в городе Святой Влас. "Империум 2" - это роскошный комплекс в 200 метрах от пляжа, предлагающий уникальную возможность совместить морской кл...

от 30 кв.м По запросу
Супер предложение с двумя спальнями - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
-3%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 4048

Предлагаем для продажи уютную и просторную квартиру с двумя спальнями в комплексе Sunny Day 6. . Квартира на 3 этаже, без лифта, юг. Площадь 80 кв.м. Комплекс расположен в 4 километрах от пляжа и курорта Солнечный Берег, хорошо развита транспортная система. Годовое о...

80 кв.м 48 000 46 500
Недорогая квартира с двумя спальнями - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
-5%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3790

Предлагается для продажи трехкомнатная квартира в комплексе Sunny day 5, который находится между курортом Солнечный берег и деревня Тынково. Квартира расположена на 4 этаже без лифта! Площадью 74 кв.м. Имеется два балкона и одна ванная комната. Комплекс занимает площ...

74 кв.м 46 000 43 500
Элитный комплекс J'Adore Secret Garden - Фото 1
Рассрочка
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3713

Мы рады представить новый проект - жилой комплекс J'Adore Secret Garden на Солнечном берегу. Комплекс расположен всего в 300 метрах от пляжа курорта, в районе Cacao Beach. Проект вдохновлен французской Ривьерой и будет выполнен с использованием высококачественных мат...

от 44 кв.м от 52 500
Старт продаж! Новое строительство в центральной части города - Фото 1
Рассрочка
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Поморие ID 3044

Старт продаж в здании жилого типа от строителя в городе Поморие, в близи от центральной улицы города и в 700 м от песочного пляжа. Жилое здание кстроится на участке площадью 346 кв.м. На первом этаже будет 13 гаражей и 5 помещений под склад. Так же красивое фойе. Зда...

от 43 кв.м от 48 000
Новое здание близко к центру Поморие - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Поморие ID 1901

.Здание жилого типа строится в городе Поморие, в близи от центральной улицы города и в 700 м от песочного пляжа. Жилое здание кстроится на участке площадью 1 627 кв.м. Во дворе и вокруг здания будет расположено 19 парковочных мест. На первом этаже будет расположен ро...

от 35 кв.м По запросу
Rokamar / Рокамар - Фото 1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Царево ID 670

Элитный жилой комплекс "Rokamar" расположен на песчаном пляже, на берегу Черного моря. Комплекс построен в 2008 году и введен в эксплуатацию. Проект выполнен в средиземноморском стиле, из всех квартир открывается красивый вид на море. Комплекс расположен в тихой и сп...

- По запросу
Парадайз Гарден в Грин Лайф Бич Резорт  / Paradise Gardens in Green Life Beach Resort - Фото 1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Созополь ID 858

Green Life Paradise Gardens - новейшая часть закрытого комлекса Green Life Beach Resort. Расположен на самом длинном пляже южного побережья Каваци, вблизи Созополя. Множество зон для отдыха и различных аттракционов располагаются на территории комплекса. Гости курорта...

от 46 кв.м По запросу
 Грин Лайф Бич Резорт - Бич Резиденс / Green Life Beach Resort - Beach Residence - Фото 1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Созополь ID 859

Green Life Beach Resort - Beach Residence - это закрытый комплекс, окруженный естественным зеленым лесом и золотым песком на пляжах Каваци. Обилие зелени, бассейны, тенистые аллеи и лесные экологические тропы обеспечивают комфортный и расслабляющий отдых. Весь компле...

от 39 кв.м Смотреть предложения
Porto Paradiso / Порто Парадизо - Фото 1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Святом Власе ID 988

Предлагаем купить квартиру в элитном жилом комплексе «Porto Paradiso» на первой линии в курортном городке Святой Влас. Из большинства квартир открывается красивый вид на море и залив. Пляж находится непосредственно перед комплексом. Яхтенный причал и набережная Свято...

от 35 кв.м По запросу
 First Line in Green Life Beach Resort - Фото 1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Созополь ID 857

Шикарный комплекс "First Line" является частью известного элитного "Грин Лайф Бич Резорт"/ "Green Life Beach Resort" получившего в награду «Лучший комплекс года». "Грин Лайф Бич Резорт" представляет собой закрытый тип комплекса, окружённый естественной зеленью гор Ст...

от 43 кв.м Смотреть предложения
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 651

Представляем вашему вниманию элитный комплекс "Rome Palas / Рома Палас" находящийся в известном курорте Солнечный берег. Комплекс расположен в отличном районе, всего в 200 метрах от пляжа. В шаговой доступности имеется супермакрек, автобусная остановка и вс необходим...

от 56 кв.м По запросу
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Царево ID 196

Комплекс “South Beach" находится на южном пляже города Царево, расположенном в 60 км от Бургаса. Это 4-х звездный комплекс закрытого типа, состоящий из 3-х блоков, рассчитанных на 150 апартаментов площадью от 50 до 150 кв.м. Из большинства апартаментов открывается ви...

от 37 кв.м По запросу
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Несебр ID 266

Курортный комплекс "Виго ІІ" расположен в городе Несебр всего в 50 метрах от песчаного пляжа. Комплекс состоит из студий, 2 – х и 3 – х комнатных апартаментов и нескольких двух уровневых апартаментов. На территории комплекса будет расположен бассейн, СПА салон, бар, ...

от 35 кв.м По запросу
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Царево ID 280

Апарт-отель Врис – это уникальный современный комплекс находящийся в прекрасном курортном городке Царево, непосредственно на морском брегу на Юге Болгарии. Комплекс Врис - чудесная комбинация ультрасовременного здания, предлагающего своим обитателям все удобства, нес...

от 45 кв.м По запросу
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Сарафово - Бургас ID 288

Представляем Вашему вниманию элитный комплекс Астрея, находящийся в самом престижном квартале города Бургас, квартале Сарафово. Этот квартал называют бургасским Беверли Хилс. Комплекс находится в 100 метрах от моря, из некоторых квартир открывается вид на море. Астре...

от 51 кв.м По запросу
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость Бяла ID 296

Предлагаются для продажи квартиры в комплексе закрытого типа "Perl" / "Перла". Комплекс находится в известном курортном городке Бяла в 600м от моря. Большинсво квартир имеет хороший вид на море. Комплекс состорит из трех сейций А,Б,В, имеется парковка на 1 этаже и 6...

от 49 кв.м По запросу
Flora Beach Resort / Флора Бич Резорт - Фото 1
Рассрочка
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Поморие ID 326

Комплекс “Flora beach resort" расположен в тихом и спокойном месте в городе Помории в 50 метрах от пляжа, с панорамой к морю. В строительство комплекса вложены материалы наивысшего качества. Опираясь на многолетнюю практику, квартиры завершены с современной мебелью и...

от 36 кв.м Смотреть предложения

Можно всю жизнь мечтать о полноценном отдыхе на море, копить деньги и откладывать мечту «на потом» в связи с непредвиденными обстоятельствами, которых с каждым годом все больше. А можно единожды вложиться в недорогую недвижимость и больше не отказывать в отдыхе на солнечном берегу моря ни себе, ни семье или друзьям! И болгарская недвижимость в этом плане – практически идеальный вариант!

Например, можно купить трехкомнатные квартиры от 19 000 € до 55 000 € в Болгарии. В других странах таких выгодных предложений не найти, особенно если учитывать правила покупки жилья для иностранцев. 

Болгарское законодательство в этом плане довольно лояльное, поэтому инвестиция в студию на побережье, апартаменты с видом на море или трехкомнатную квартиру со стоимостью от 19 000 € до 55 000 € в Болгарии позволит:

• Получить право на пребывания в стране в течение 180 дней в год;
• В перспективе оформить ВНЖ и жить в собственной квартире постоянно;
• Пользоваться недвижимостью лично или сдавать в разгар курортного сезона;
• Заполучить жилье для жизни или ежегодного отдыха как на морском берегу, так и в окружении лесных массивов, в экологически чистых районах.

Чем интересны трехкомнатные квартиры от 19 000 € до 55 000 € в Болгарии?

На сайте агентства Bulgarian Resales представлено множество вариантов жилья в разных городах, различных жилищных комплексах. Даже в онлайн-режиме, пользуясь детальным описанием каждого предложения в каталоге, можно найти подходящую трехкомнатную квартиру от 19 000 € до 55 000 € в Болгарии:
• По цене и квадратуре (есть элитная недвижимость и более бюджетная);
• По городу и детальному расположению (геолокация ЖК + положение квартиры по этажности + на первой линии или нет);
• По количеству комнат (есть не только 3-комнатные, но и 1-, а также 2-комнатные квартиры);
• По обстановке внутри помещения (наличие техники, мебели, балкона или террасы);
От застройщика или на вторичном рынке;
• По уровню развития инфраструктуры вблизи потенциального места жительства.

Через Bulgarian Resales вы запросто найдете трехкомнатные квартиры от 19 000 € до 55 000 € в Болгарии, что является очень демократичным ценником для жилья такой планировки, учитывая близость к морю. 

Загляните в каталог уже сейчас – осуществите мечту как можно скорее! А мы сделаем все необходимое, чтобы это было в рамках действующего законодательства и юридически грамотно.

CEPI - European Association of Real Estate Professions