2 bedroom apartments 50 000 € - 65 000 €

  1. Home
  2. / 2 bedroom apartments 50 000 € - 65 000 €
BUY APARTMENT
Found: 62
Two-bedroom apartment in 200 meters from the sea ID 2253, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
HOT
-5%
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2253

We offer to consider an apartment for purchase in Sunny Beach in the complex by the sea Trakia Plaza. The apartment is located on the 5th floor with an elevator. The total area is 81 sq.m. It consists of an entrance hall, living room with kitchen, two bedrooms, two b...

81 sq.m. 55 000 52 000
New construction in Pomorie! Super investment! ID 2240, Pomorie. Photo  1
Recommended
Sale, Residential complexes Pomorie ID 2240

Excellent investment in real estate by the sea in Bulgaria! New construction, stable developer! The building will be located 600 meters from the sea, 400 meters from the hospital of Pomorie, 100 meters from the specialized rehabilitation hospital of the town, as well...

from 30 sq.m. from 29 000
Reduced price! 3 rooms in the Royal Sun complex ID 2190, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
HOT
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2190

For sale two-bedroom apartment in the complex Royal Sun - one of the best complexes for recreation and residence! The apartment is located on the 6th floor, an area of 74 sq.m. The apartment is sold with furniture and appliances. The complex operates year-round, ther...

74 sq.m. 55 000
The best price for a two-bedroom apartment 30 meters from the beach ID 2182, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2182

A great offer for sale! A large two-bedroom apartment with wonderful pool view, in "PLANETA" complex - Sunny Beach, just 50 meters from the beach! The apartment is located on the 6th floor (not the last). The area is 82 sq.m.. Sold with furniture and appliances. The ...

82 sq.m. 55 000
Urgent sale! One bedroom apartment in the complex Etara 2 ID 2095, Saint Vlas. Photo  1
Best Price
-11%
Sale, Flat/apartment Saint Vlas ID 2095

Good offer, urgent! For sale 3 bedroom apartment in the complex on the 1st line. The apartment is located on the 2nd floor, built-up area of 99 sq.m. Fully furnished, ready to move in. Elite complex "Etara 1, 2" is located in the northern part of the resort town of S...

96 sq.m. 70 000 62 000
Two bedroom apartment in the luxurious complex Dawn Park Deluxe ID 2122, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Elite
-7%
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2122

Great offer to buy real estate in the luxury complex "Dawn Park Deluxe". Three bedroom apartment for sale on the 5th floor of six. The building is equipped with an elevator. The total area is 71 sq.m. The apartment consists of: entrance hall, living room with kitchen...

71 sq.m. 64 000 59 500
Great option for vacation and investment! Rose Village Complex ID 2031, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Recommended
-14%
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2031

What a great option to buy an apartment by the sea! Two-bedroom apartment not far from the beach in Rose Village complex. The apartment is on the 6th floor. The area is 85 sq.m. There are 3 terraces. The apartment is sold with furniture and appliances. The complex wo...

85 sq.m. 58 000 50 000
Beautiful apartment in a luxury complex Royal Sun ID 2104, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Recommended
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2104

Great offer! Two-bedroom apartment with a large balcony in Royal Sun complex. The apartment is located on the 5th floor, with an area of 94 sq.m. The apartment is sold with furniture and appliances. The complex operates year round, there is always a security guard. P...

94 sq.m. 59 000
Two bedroom apartment in the complex on the 1st line ID 2097, Ravda. Photo  1
First line
Sale, Flat/apartment Ravda ID 2097

Great apartment at a discounted price! We offer to buy a two bedroom apartment on the 2nd floor of 6, there is an elevator in the building. The area of the apartment is 87 sq.m. Sold furnished. It consists of: living room with kitchen, two bedrooms, terrace and bathr...

87 sq.m. 64 000
Best price for a 1 line apartment in Sunset Resort  ID 2043, Pomorie. Photo  1
Best Price
-15%
Sale, Flat/apartment Pomorie ID 2043

Good value offer! For sale is a 3 room apartment in the luxury complex "Sunset Resort" in the resort town of Pomorie. The apartment is on the fifth floor and consists of an entrance corridor, a living room with a separate kitchen, two bedrooms, a spacious terrace, an...

81 sq.m. 65 000 55 000
Discount! 3 rooms Apartment at Sunset Resort ID 2021, Pomorie. Photo  1
Best Price
-5%
Sale, Flat/apartment Pomorie ID 2021

For sale is a 2-bedroom apartment in the luxury complex "Sunset Resort" in the resort town of Pomorie. The apartment is located on the fourth floor and consists of an entrance corridor, living room with kitchenette, two bedrooms, a spacious terrace and a bathroom wit...

112 sq.m. 66 000 63 000
Sale, Houses/townhouses Kosharitsa ID 1994

For sale a cozy townhouse in the family complex "Imperial Heights", a cottage area in the village of Kosharitsa. The total area of 116 sq.m. Planning: On the 1st floor: entrance hall, guest bathroom, living room with kitchen, access to the territory On the 2nd floor:...

116 sq.m. 59 900
New building close to the centre of Pomorie ID 1901, Pomorie. Photo  1
Best Price
Sale, Residential complexes Pomorie ID 1901

The building is a residential type under construction in Pomorie, close to the main street of the town and 700m from the sandy beach. The residential building will be built on a plot of 1,627 sq.m. There will be 19 parking spaces in and around the courtyard. The grou...

from 35 sq.m. from 28 750
St. Nicholas 8 ID 1900, Pomorie. Photo  1
Recommended
Sale, Residential complexes Pomorie ID 1900

Residential building "St. Nicholas 8" is being built in the town of Pomorie, in close proximity to the sandy beach (150 meters), the center, as well as to the rehabilitation centers. The residential building will consist of: The first floor and six residential floors...

from 38 sq.m. from 29 800
Apartment with sea view in Panorama View Fort Beach ID 1734, Saint Vlas. Photo  1
First line
Sale, Flat/apartment Saint Vlas ID 1734

On sale two-bedroom apartment in the complex "Panorama Fort Beach". The apartment is on the fifth floor. The total area is 92,64 sq.m., built-up area is 82,34 sq.m. It is for sale with furniture and appliances. It consists of an entrance hall, living room with kitche...

92 sq.m. 60 000
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 1395

There is a three bedroom cosy flat for sale in the "Messembria Palas". The flat is located on the 2nd floor of six with a lift. It consists of: living room with kitchen, two bedrooms, bathroom and terrace overlooking the pool. The flat is sold furnished and equipped....

76 sq.m. 63 500
Two-bedroom flat with sea views at Magik Dreams ID 1396, Saint Vlas. Photo  1
Special Offer
Sale, Flat/apartment Saint Vlas ID 1396

We are pleased to offer you a lovely two bedroom apartment in the gated complex "Magik Dreams". The apartment is located on the 6th floor of the sixth floor with a lift. The total floor area is 88 sq.m. It consists of: entrance hall, living room with kitchen, two bed...

88 sq.m. 57 900
Sale, Flat/apartment Ravda ID 1438

Proposed for sale is a lovely two bedroom flat in "Apollon 3". The flat is on the first floor of four, lift. It consists of: living room with kitchen, two bedrooms, two bathrooms and two terraces. All rooms have a pleasant view of the courtyard and swimming pool. The...

80 sq.m. 55 000

3х комнатные 50 000 € - 65 000 €

  1. Главная
  2. / 3х комнатные 50 000 € - 65 000 €
КУПИТЬ КВАРТИРУ
Снижена цена! 3 комнаты в комплексе Роял Сан ID 2190, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
HOT
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2190

В продаже трехкомнатная квартира в комплексе Royal Sun - одном из самых лучших комплексов для отдыха и проживания!. Квартира расположена на 6 этаже, площадью 74 кв.м. Квартира продается с мебелью и техникой. Комплекс функционирует круглогодично, имеется всегда охрана...

74 кв.м 55 000
Лучшая цена на трехкомнатный апартамент в 50 м от пляжа ID 2182, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2182

В продаже выгодное предложение! Большая трехкомнатная квартира с прекрасным видом на бассейн, в комплексе "PLANETA" - Солнечный берег, всего в 50 метрах от пляжа! Квартира расположена на 6 этаже ( не последний). Площадь составляет 82 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техни...

82 кв.м 55 000
Срочная продажа! Трехкомнатная квартира в комплексе Етара 2 ID 2095, Святой Влас. Фото  1
Лучшая цена
-11%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 2095

Выгодное предложение, срочно! Продается 3 комнатная квартира в комплексе на 1 линии. Квартира расположена на 2 этаже, застроенной площадью 99 кв.м. С полной меблировкой, готова к проживанию. Элитный комплекс "Etara 1, 2" находится в северной части курортного городка ...

96 кв.м 70 000 62 000
Трехкомнатная квартира в люксовом комплексе Dawn Park Deluxe ID 2122, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Элитная
-7%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2122

Отличное предложения купить недвижимость в люксовом комплексе "Dawn Park Deluxe". Продается трехкомнатный апартамент на 5 этаже из шести. Здание оборудовано лифтом. Общая площадь составляет 71 кв.м. Квартира состоит из: прихожей, гостиной с кухней, 2 спальни, ванной ...

71 кв.м 64 000 59 500
Отличный вариант для отдыха и инвестиции! Комплекс Роуз Виллидж ID 2031, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Рекомендуем
-14%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2031

Чудесный вариант для покупки квартиры у моря! Трехкомнатная квартира не далеко от пляжа в комплексе Rose Village. Квартира находится на 6 этаже, имеется лифт. Площадь составляет 85 кв.м. Интересная планировка, имеется 3 террасы. Квартира продается с мебелью и технико...

85 кв.м 58 000 50 000
Прекрасная квартира в элитном комплексе Роял Сан ID 2104, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Рекомендуем
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2104

Прекрасное предложение! Треххкомнатная квартира с большим балконом в комплексе Royal Sun. Квартира расположена на 5 этаже, площадью 94 кв.м. Квартира продается с мебелью и техникой. Комплекс функционирует круглогодично, имеется всегда охрана. Подходит отлично для сда...

94 кв.м 59 000
Трехкомнтная квартира в комплексе на 1 линии ID 2097, Равда. Фото  1
Первая линия
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Равда ID 2097

Отличная квартира по сниженной стоимости! Предлагаем купить трехкомнатную квартиру на 2 этаже из 6ти, имеется лифт в здании. Площадь квартиры составляет 87 кв.м. Продается с мебелью. Состоит из: гостиной с кухней, двух спален, террасы и ванной комнаты с видом на парк...

87 кв.м 64 000
Квартира 3 комнаты в элитном комплексе Royal Sun ID 2050, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2050

Отличная цена для апартамента с 2 спальнями в элитном комплексе Роял Сан! Предлагаем для продажи трехкомнатную квартиру на 3 этаже в комплексе Royal Sun. Общая площадь составляет 92 кв.м. Продается с полной меблировкой. Состоит из гостиной с кухней, двух спальных ком...

92 кв.м 58 000
Лучшая цена за апартамент на 1 линии в комплексе Sunset Resort  ID 2043, Поморие. Фото  1
Лучшая цена
-15%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Поморие ID 2043

Выгодно предложение по стоимости! Продается 3 комнатная квартира в элитном комплексе “Sunset Resort" в курортном городе Поморие. Квартира находится на 5 этаже и состоит из входного коридора, гостиной с отдельной кухоней, двух спален, просторной террасы и одного совме...

81 кв.м 65 000 55 000
Скидка! Апартамент 3 комнаты в Sunset Resort ID 2021, Поморие. Фото  1
Лучшая цена
-5%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Поморие ID 2021

Продается квартира с 2-мя спальнями в элитном комплексе “Sunset Resort" в курортном городе Поморие. Квартира находится на 4 этаже и состоит из входного коридора, гостиной с кухонным боксом, двух спален, просторной террасы и одного совмещенного санузла с ванной и душе...

112 кв.м 66 000 63 000
Продажа, Дома/таунхаусы Кошарица ID 1994

В продаже уютный таунхаус в семейном комплексе "Империал Хайтс", дачная зона в поселке Кошарица. Общая площадь 116 кв.м. Планировка: На 1 этаже: прихожая, гостевой санузел, гостиная с кухней, выход на территорию На 2 этаже: 2 спальни, терраса, санузел. В комплексе им...

116 кв.м 59 900
Новое здание близко к центру Поморие ID 1901, Поморие. Фото  1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Поморие ID 1901

Здание жилого типа строится в городе Поморие, в близи от центральной улицы города и в 700 м от песочного пляжа. Жилое здание кстроится на участке площадью 1 627 кв.м. Во дворе и вокруг здания будет расположено 19 парковочных мест. На первом этаже будет расположен рос...

от 35 кв.м от 28 750
Святой Николай 8 ID 1900, Поморие. Фото  1
Рекомендуем
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Поморие ID 1900

Здание жилого типа "Святой Николай 8" строится в городе Поморие, в непосредственной близости к песочному пляжу ( 150 метров), центра, а так же от реабилитационных комплексов. Жилой дом будет состоять из: Первого этажа и шести жилых этажей, с гаражами, магазинами и кв...

от 38 кв.м от 29 800
Апартамент с видом на море в комплексе Panorama View Fort Beach ID 1734, Святой Влас. Фото  1
Первая линия
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 1734

В продаже трехкомнатный апартамент в комплексе "Panorama Fort Beach". Апартамент находится на пятом этаже, имеется лифт. Общая площадью квартиры составляет 92,64 кв.м., застроенная 82,34 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Состоит из прихожей, гостиной с кухней, дв...

92 кв.м 60 000
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 1395

Продается трехкомнатная уютная квартира в комплексе "Messembria Palas". Квартира расположена на 2 этаже из шести, имеется лифт. Состоит из: гостиной с кухней, две спальни, ванная комната и терраса с видом на бассейн. Квартира продается с мебелью и техникой. Жилой ком...

76 кв.м 63 500
Трехкомнатная квартира с видом на море в Magik Dreams ID 1396, Святой Влас. Фото  1
Вид на море
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 1396

Предлагаем Вашему вниманию прекрасные апартаменты с двумя спальнями в закрытом комплексе "Magik Dreams". Апартаменты расположены на 6 этаже из шести, имеется лифт. Общая площадь составляет 88 кв.м. Состоит из: прихожей, гостиной с кухней, две спальни, два санузла и п...

88 кв.м 57 900
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Равда ID 1438

Предлагается для продажи прекрасная трехкомнатная квартира в комплексе "Apollon 3". Квартира находится на втором этаже из четырех, лифт. Состоит из: гостиной с кухней, две спальни, две ванные комнаты и две террасы. Из всех комнат открывается приятный вид на внутренню...

80 кв.м 55 000
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Поморие ID 1077

Продается трехкомнатная квартира в 5 звездном комплексе “Sunset Resort", в г. Поморие. Квартира находится на 3 м этаже и состоит из входного коридора, гостиной с кухонным боксом, двух спален, просторной терассы и одного совмещенного санузла с ванной и душевой кабиной...

94 кв.м 58 000