Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success

Two bedroom flats in Bulgaria from 55 000 € to 70 000 €

  1. Real Estate in Bulgaria
  2. / Two bedroom flats in Bulgaria from 55 000 € to 70 000 €
BUY APARTMENT
Found: 40
Flat with two separate bedrooms, sea view! - Photo 1
Sea view
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in St Vlas ID 4189

Super price! We offer for sale a flat of 60 sq.m. in one of the best complexes with a large territory. The flat is located on the first floor, lift. It consists of two bedrooms, small living room with kitchen, bathroom and terrace. Crown Fort Club complex is built be...

60 sq.m. 59 800
Bargain! Two bedrooms at a super price! - Photo 1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 4119

🔥 Urgent sale! Compact two bedroom flat in the complex ‘Sunny Day 2’. The flat is located on the third floor with an area of 60 sq.m. The complex is located on Sunny Beach, just 500 metres away from the beautiful sandy strip. 🏠 Sunny Day 2 is located in a quiet place...

60 sq.m. 58 500
J'Adore Secret Garden Elite Complex - Photo 1
Installment
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Sunny Beach ID 3713

We are pleased to present a new project - the J'Adore Secret Garden residential complex in Sunny Beach. The complex is located just 300 metres from the beach of the resort, in the Cacao Beach area. The project is inspired by the French Riviera and will be built using...

from 44 sq.m. from 52 500
Apartment in the center of the resort with low service charges - Photo 1
HOT
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3292

We offer for sale inexpensive two bedroom flat in the complex ‘Bravo 3’, Sunny Beach. The flat has an area of 70 sq.m. and is located on the ground floor. The flat consists of a living room with kitchenette, 2 bedrooms, bathroom with shower and toilet, 2 balconies. T...

70 sq.m. 69 000
Start of sales! New building in the central part of the town - Photo 1
Installment
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Pomorie ID 3044

The residential building from the builder in the town of Pomorie, located in the center of Pomorie, 700 m away from the sandy beach. The building is constructed on a plot with a size of 346 sq. m. On the first floor, there will be 13 garages and 5 storage rooms. Ther...

from 43 sq.m. from 48 000
New construction in a prestigious area of the city - Photo 1
Installment
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Pomorie ID 3043

The residential building from the builder in the town of Pomorie, near the main street of the town and 700 m from the sandy beach. The building is constructed on a plot of land with a size of 691 sq.m. There will be 13 garages on the first floor, as well as a grand f...

from 53 sq.m. from 58 000
New building complex Etara 4 - Photo 1
Installment
Sale, Residential complexes Property in St Vlas ID 2370

Bulgarian Resales real estate agency offers a profitable investment in real estate in Bulgaria from the developer. Newly built complex Etara 4 in the famous resort Sveti Vlas, located 300 meters from the beach and 50 meters from the foot of Stara Planina mountain. Th...

from 40 sq.m. from 70 000
Two-bedroom apartment with a terrace of 60 sq.m. - Photo 1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in St Vlas ID 2150

You can buy an apartment in St. Vlas with a big terrace with Bulgarian Resales real estate agency. Available for sale: two-bedroom apartment in complex Siana 1. It is located on the third floor and it has no elevator. The area is 138 sq. m. The apartment area of 74 s...

138 sq.m. 69 000
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Sunny Beach ID 143

3 year no-interest hire purchase from the builder! The Golden Beach development is located on the first line of Sunny Beach in close proximity to the beach and the Red Book protected sand dunes. There are many bars, restaurants and discos within walking distance and ...

from 65 sq.m. On request
Green Life Beach Resort - First Line - Photo 1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Sozopol ID 857

The elegant "First Line" complex is part of the renowned luxury "Green Life Beach Resort", which received the "Best Complex of the Year" award. "Green Life Beach Resort" is a closed type of complex, surrounded by the natural greenery of the Strandja mountains and the...

from 43 sq.m. View offers
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Varna ID 473

Villa Florence is a closed 4-storey complex located in a quiet and green area - Euxinograd, which is 4 km north of the centre of Varna and in close proximity to the former royal and present government residence Euxinograd. The distance from the building to the seasho...

from 54 sq.m. On request
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Ravda ID 474

Villa Gloria is located 76 metres from the sea berg in the southern part of the village. Villa Gloria is situated 76 meters away from the sea berg in the southern part of Ravda. Villa Gloria attracts you not only by its exquisite architecture but also by its unique l...

85 sq.m. On request
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Ravda ID 490

Villa "Katleya" comprises of 5 studios, 15 one-bedroom flats and 2 two-bedroom flats with sizes ranging from 35.53m2 to 155.90m2. The construction will be completed by the end of 2013. Infrastructure: - Restaurant - Elevator - Parking spaces - Security - Maintenance ...

from 62 sq.m. On request
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Pomorie ID 28

The resort complex California is located directly at the beach of Pomorie, the famous Bulgarian balneological spa resort. The building was commissioned in 2008. The flats are sold in the following condition: PVC windows, laminate flooring, porcelain stoneware in corr...

from 69 sq.m. On request
Buy a property in Royal Barcelo complex - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3861

Invest favourably in premium-class property in Bulgaria! Consider buying a flat overlooking the pool and the sea in the Barcelo Royal Beach complex! The flat is located on the 6th floor, with an area of 106 sq. m. Fully equipped! There are two bathrooms and three ter...

108 sq.m. 0
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3455

Do you want to rest in the luxury complex Harmony Monte Carlo in Sunny Beach? Bulgarian Resales agency offers you to buy a two-bedroom apartment with an area of 72 square meters on the fifth floor. This is the ideal home for those who appreciate comfort and luxury. H...

72 sq.m. 0
Apartment with a large terrace overlooking the pool  - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 2556

Are you looking for a spacious apartment in the "Royal Beach Barcelo" complex in Sunny Beach? For sale an apartment of 137 sq.m. on the first floor with access to the pool and the territory. The apartment is fully furnished with furniture and appliances. Spacious roo...

137 sq.m. 0
A penthouse in the elite complex Venera Palace - Photo 1
Elite
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 2106

For those looking for space, coziness and modern construction! We offer for sale a penthouse in the elite new complex Venera Palace. The apartment of 120 sq.m. consists of: an entrance hall, living room with kitchen, 2 bedrooms, a bathroom and two big terraces of 50,...

120 sq.m. 0

Bulgaria is an optimal solution for buying a three-room flat from 55000 to 70000 euros. The country is popular not only as a resort but also as an excellent option for property investment. Buyers will be able to buy not only by the sea but also in other regions of the country.

The range of two-bedroom flats from 55 000 € to 70 000 € in Bulgaria is not wide, but will satisfy your request. There are also studios on the coast, one-bedroom flats, luxury flats, cottages, and houses. A simplified acquisition procedure allows you to buy a property.

Bulgarian Resales will help you to find the best property for your budget.

Property in different price ranges is available. The optimal option for a two-bedroom flat in Bulgaria is from 55 000 € to 70 000 €. The real estate agency offers options for every purse. There are both new and secondary properties. For holidays are available objects overlooking the sea or on the first line are available. You can choose accommodation in the following towns:

  • St. Vlas;
  • Sunny Beach;
  • Sozopol;
  • Nessebar;
  • Bourgas;
  • Ravda;
  • Pomorie and others.

Actual variants are available on the website of the real estate agency. Convenient navigation will allow you to quickly find the best property.

Buyers are available promotional options at a favorable price. For those who appreciate comfort and know a lot about elegance, Sunny Beach provides a wide range of objects from the category of elite housing. The agency also offers two-bedroom flats from 55 000 to 70 000 € in Bulgaria in installments from the builder.

The Bulgarian coastline attracts holidaymakers, so buying a house with a sea view or on the first line will be a justified investment. Two-bedroom flats from 55 000 to 70 000 € in Bulgaria are in particular demand as they can be used for living or renting out to holidaymakers. They are located in residential complexes with a full range of modern amenities: security, parking, car park, recreation area, and video surveillance.

Specialists of the real estate agency will choose the best option, taking into account the budget and needs of clients.

Types of real estate
CEPI - European Association of Real Estate Professions

Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success

Трехкомнатные квартиры в Болгарии от 55 000 € до 70 000 €

  1. Недвижимость в Болгарии
  2. / Трехкомнатные квартиры в Болгарии от 55 000 € до 70 000 €
КУПИТЬ КВАРТИРУ
Выгодно! Две спальни по супер цене! - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 4119

🔥 Срочная продажа! Компактная квартира с двумя спальнями в комплексе "Sunny Day 2 / Солнечный день 2". Квартира находится на третьем этаже, площадью 60 кв.м. Комплекс расположен на Солнечном берегу, всего в 500 метрах от красивой песчаной полосы. 🏠 Sunny Day 2 находи...

60 кв.м 58 500
Элитный комплекс J'Adore Secret Garden - Фото 1
Рассрочка
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3713

Мы рады представить новый проект - жилой комплекс J'Adore Secret Garden на Солнечном берегу. Комплекс расположен всего в 300 метрах от пляжа курорта, в районе Cacao Beach. Проект вдохновлен французской Ривьерой и будет выполнен с использованием высококачественных мат...

от 44 кв.м от 52 500
Квартира в центре курорта с низкой таксой за обслуживание - Фото 1
HOT
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3292

Предлагаем на продажу недорого трехкомнатную квартиру в комплексе "Браво 3" ("Bravo 3"), Солнечный берег. Квартира имеет площадь 70 кв.м и расположена на первом этаже. Квартира состоит из гостиной с кухонным боксом, 2 спален, ванной комнаты с душем и туалетом, 2 балк...

70 кв.м 69 000
Три комнаты в комплексе с бассейном Sunny Home - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3171

Продается не дорого трехкомнатная квартира в комплексе у моря Sunny Home! Отличное расположение, близость к супермаркету и пляжу. Квартира находится на 4 этаже, лифт. Площадь 97 кв.м. Продается с мебелью. Имеется две ванные комнаты и две террасы. Инфраструктура компл...

97 кв.м 57 000
Акция! Три комнаты с мебелью по привлекательной цене - Фото 1
HOT
-7%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Святом Власе ID 3135

Акция! В продаже квартира 110 кв.м. в не большом комплексе по привлекательной цене! Комплекс построен в городе Святой Влас в 300 метрах от пляжа. Квартира находится на 4 этаже, последнем. Состоит из коридора, гостиной с кухней, две спальни, 3 террасы, гостевой туалет...

110 кв.м 74 000 69 000
Старт продаж! Новое строительство в центральной части города - Фото 1
Рассрочка
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Поморие ID 3044

Старт продаж в здании жилого типа от строителя в городе Поморие, в близи от центральной улицы города и в 700 м от песочного пляжа. Жилое здание кстроится на участке площадью 346 кв.м. На первом этаже будет 13 гаражей и 5 помещений под склад. Так же красивое фойе. Зда...

от 43 кв.м от 48 000
Новое строительство в престижном районе города - Фото 1
Рассрочка
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Поморие ID 3043

Старт продаж в здании жилого типа от строителя в городе Поморие, в близи от центральной улицы города и в 700 м от песочного пляжа. Жилое здание кстроится на участке площадью 691 кв.м. На первом этаже будет 13 гаражей, так же красивое фойе. Здание имеет 6 этажей, лифт...

от 53 кв.м от 58 000
Новое строительство комплекс Этара 4 - Фото 1
Рассрочка
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Святом Власе ID 2370

Агентство недвижимости Bulgarian Resales предлагает выгодно инвестировать в недвижимость в Болгарии от застройщика. Новостроящийся комплексе Этара 4 / Etara 4 в известном городе курорте Святой Влас, сртоится в 300 метрах от пляжа и 50 метров от подножья гор Стара Пла...

от 40 кв.м от 70 000
Трехкомнатная квартира с террасой 60 кв.м. - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Святом Власе ID 2150

Купить апартамент в Свютом Власе с большой террасой возможно с агентством недвижимости Bulgarian Resales. В продаже трехкомнатный апартамент в комплексе Сиана 1. Расположен на 3 этаже ( без лифта). Площадь составяет 138 кв.м. Площадь квартиры 74 кв.м. и террасы 60 кв...

138 кв.м 69 000
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 143

Беспроцентая рассрочка на 3 года от застройщика! Комплекс "Golden Beach" / "Голден Бич" (в переводе - "Золотой пляж") расположен на первой линии курорта Солнечный берег в непосредственной близости к пляжу и песчаным дюнам, занесенным в красную книгу. В шаговой доступ...

от 65 кв.м По запросу
 First Line in Green Life Beach Resort - Фото 1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Созополь ID 857

Шикарный комплекс "First Line" является частью известного элитного "Грин Лайф Бич Резорт"/ "Green Life Beach Resort" получившего в награду «Лучший комплекс года». "Грин Лайф Бич Резорт" представляет собой закрытый тип комплекса, окружённый естественной зеленью гор Ст...

от 43 кв.м Смотреть предложения
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Варна ID 473

Villa Florence – это закрытый 4 – этажный комплекс, расположенный в тихой и зеленой местности – Евксиноград, которая находится в 4 км севернее от центра города Варны и в непосредственной близости от бывшей царской и настоящей правительственной резиденции "Евксиноград...

от 54 кв.м По запросу
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Равда ID 474

Villa Gloria находится в 76 метрах от морского берга в южной части с. Равда. Villa Gloria привлекает не только своей изысканной архитектурой, но и уникальным местоположением, которое предоставляет все условия для полноценного отдыха и круглогодичного проживания. Vill...

85 кв.м По запросу
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Равда ID 490

"Villa Cattleya" ("Вилла Катлея") находится в 100 метрах от берега моря, в прибрежной части курортного поселка Равда, недалеко от Солнечного берега и г.Несебр, до которых можно доехать всего за несколко минут на автомобиле или автобусе. Вилла "Катлея" расчитана на 5 ...

от 62 кв.м По запросу
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость в Поморие ID 28

Курортный комплекс "Калифорния" расположен непосредственно возле пляжа города - курорта Поморие, известного бальнеологического санатория Болгарии. Здание веедено в эксплуатацию в 2008 году. Квартиры продаются в следующем виде: ПВХ окна, ламинированный пол, керамогран...

от 69 кв.м По запросу
Купить недвижимость в комплексе Роял Барсело - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3861

Инвестируйте выгодно внедвижимость премиум класса в Болгарии! Рассмотрите покупку квартиры с видом на бассейн и море в комплексе Barcelo Royal Beach! Квартира расположена на 6 этаже, площадью 106 кв. м. Полностью укомплектована! Имеется две ванные комнаты и три терра...

108 кв.м 0
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3455

Хотите отдыхать в элитном комплексе Хармони Монте Карло на Солнечном берегу? Агентство Bulgarian Resales предлагает купить трехкомнатную квартиру с площадью 72 квадратных метров на пятом этаже. Это идеальное жилище для тех, кто ценит комфорт и роскошь. Хармони Монте ...

72 кв.м 0
Апартамент в большой террасой с видом на бассейн и территорию - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 2556

Ищите просторный апартамент в комплексе “Royal Beach Barcelo” на курорт Солнечный берег? В продаже квартира площадью 137 кв.м. на первом этаже с выходом к бассейну и территорию. Квартира полностью обставляена мебелью и техникой. Просторные комнаты, удобное расположен...

137 кв.м 0

Болгария – оптимальное решение для приобретения трехкомнатной квартиры от 55000 до 70000 евро. Страна пользуется популярностью не только как курорт, но и отличный вариант для инвестирования в недвижимость. Покупатели смогут приобрести не только у моря, но и в других регионах страны.

Ассортимент трехкомнатных квартир от 55 000 € до 70 000 € в Болгарии не широкий, но удовлетворит ваш запрос. Также есть студии на побережье, двухкомнатные квартиры, элитные апартаменты, коттеджи и дома. Упрощенная процедура приобретения позволяет купить недвижимость. А подобрать оптимальный объект на свой бюджет поможет Bulgarian Resales.

Заказчику доступна недвижимость в разном ценовом диапазоне. Оптимальный вариант для трехкомнатной квартиры в Болгарии составляет от 55 000 € до 70 000 €. Агентство недвижимости предлагает варианты на любой кошелек. Есть как новая, так и вторичная недвижимость. Для отдыха доступны объекты с видом на море или на первой линии. Выбрать можно жилье в следующих городах:

  • Святой Влас;
  • Солнечный берег;
  • Созополь;
  • Несебр;
  • Бургас;
  • Равда;
  • Поморье и другие.

Актуальные варианты доступны на сайте агентства недвижимости. Удобная навигация позволит быстро подобрать оптимальный объект недвижимости.
Покупателям доступны акционные варианты с выгодной ценой. Для тех, кто ценит комфорт и знает толк в элегантности, солнечный берег предоставляет широкий ассортимент объектов из категории элитного жилья. Агентство также предлагает трехкомнатные квартиры от 55 000 до 70 000 € в Болгарии в рассрочку от застройщика.

Болгарское побережье привлекает отдыхающих, поэтому приобретение жилья с видом на море или на первой линии станет оправданной инвестицией. Особым спросом пользуются трехкомнатные квартиры от 55 000 до 70 000 € в Болгарии, поскольку могут использоваться для проживания или сдачи в аренду отдыхающим. Они расположены в жилых комплексах со всем спектром современных удобств: охрана, паркинг, стоянка, зона отдыха, видеонаблюдение.

Специалисты агентства недвижимости подберут оптимальный вариант, учитывая бюджет и запросы клиентов.

CEPI - European Association of Real Estate Professions