Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success

Two bedroom flats in Bulgaria from 70 000 € to 90 000 €

  1. Real Estate in Bulgaria
  2. / Two bedroom flats in Bulgaria from 70 000 € to 90 000 €
BUY APARTMENT
Found: 70
Super favourable! Flat with instalments up to 7 years! - Photo 1
Installment
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Elenite ID 3974

A great opportunity to buy an inexpensive flat right by the beach and the sea! For sale apartment in the prestigious complex "Privilege Fort Beach". The area of 97 sq.m. It is sold fully furnished, has two bathrooms and a large panoramic terrace. Located on the 4th f...

97 sq.m. 83 500
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Ravda ID 3912

Flat for sale in Apolon 2 complex in Ravda. The flat is located on the 2nd floor, lift. It is sold fully furnished. The area is 88 sq.m. The complex is characterized by good infrastructure, well-maintained territory, and the possibility of living all year round. "Apo...

88 sq.m. 87 900
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3904

A wonderful offer from the company "Bulgarian Resales". We offer for sale a two bedroom flat in a complex with landscaped area "Holiday Fort Club". The flat consists of a corridor, living room with kitchen, 2 bedrooms, bathroom and a spacious balcony. The flat is loc...

79 sq.m. 74 400
Spacious and bright flat with two bedrooms - Photo 1
Discount
-5%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3720

We offer to buy an inexpensive two-bedroom flat in the complex "Nesebar Fort Club" in the famous resort Sunny Beach. The flat is located on the 4th floor, and consists of a living room with a kitchenette, 2 bedrooms, a balcony, and 2 bathrooms. The total area is 86 s...

86 sq.m. 74 000 70 500
Spacious 2 bedroom flat with sea views on the first line - Photo 1
Sea view
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Aheloy ID 3893

We offer for sale a 2 bedroom flat with a sea view on the first line in a gated complex in the town of Aheloy. The flat is located on the 4th floor of the complex "Marina Cape", it consists of a corridor, living room with kitchenette, two bedrooms, one balcony and on...

90 sq.m. 87 800
Bargain! Apartment 70 metres from a beautiful beach. - Photo 1
HOT
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3859

Bulgarian Resales" real estate agency offers for sale a two bedroom flat by the sea in Bulgaria. The flat is located in the complex "Yassen" just 70 meters from the beach. The flat is located on the 5th floor. It consists of an entrance hall, a living room with a kit...

92 sq.m. 85 000
Large flat in the centre of the resort near the beach - Photo 1
Stock
-5%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3775

Great offer to buy a flat in Sunny Beach resort! The flat is on the 4th floor, 100 sq.m. right in the centre of the resort. It is sold furnished. It consists of three rooms, a bathroom and a balcony. The complex Flores Park is built in the central part of Sunny Beach...

100 sq.m. 83 000 79 000
Flat close to the beach in the complex Rose Village - Photo 1
Recommended
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3792

A wonderful option to buy a flat by the sea! Two-bedroom flat not far from the beach in the complex Rose Village. The flat is located on the ground floor. The area is 85 sq.m. There is a spacious terrace and two bathrooms. The flat is sold with furniture and applianc...

85 sq.m. 85 000
Compact two bedroom flat in one of the best complexes on the coast - Photo 1
Discount
-4%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in St Vlas ID 3806

Buy a compact two-bedroom flat in the complex "Imperial Fort Noks" and enjoy your holiday! The flat is located on the 2nd floor, lift. Total area 66 sq.m. Sold with furniture and appliances. The complex is ideally located - on a hill surrounded by forest with a beaut...

66 sq.m. 80 000 76 900
Best price! Two flats next to each other right by the beach! - Photo 1
Best Price
-10%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Elenite ID 3605

Don't miss the opportunity to buy 2 flats (studio and 1 bedroom) at a super price right by the beach in the complex "Taliana Beach". Located on the fifth floor with beautiful sea and mountain views! Flats are located next to each other! The total area of the flat is ...

82 sq.m. 80 000 72 000
Spacious 2-bedroom sea view apartment on the first line in Aheloy - Photo 1
Best Price
-4%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Aheloy ID 3752

We offer for sale a 2 bedroom sea view apartment in the famous complex "Marina Cape" on the first line. The flat consists of a living room with a kitchenette, two bedrooms, a bathroom with a WC and a spacious balcony. From the living room and one bedroom, there is a ...

109 sq.m. 90 000 86 000
Apartment with huge terrace with sea view! - Photo 1
Sea view
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Ravda ID 3745

We offer you to buy an apartment with two bedrooms and a huge terrace in the complex "Costa Calma". The complex is located by the sea in the holiday village Ravda away from the noise. The apartment is located on the 5th floor, lift. It consists of a living room with ...

125 sq.m. 89 950
Super price! Two bedrooms, sea view! - Photo 1
Sea view
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Ravda ID 3744

We offer you to buy an apartment with two bedrooms and a large terrace in the complex "Costa Calma". The complex is located by the sea in the holiday village Ravda away from the noise. The apartment is located on the 3 floor, overlooking the pool. It consists of a li...

109 sq.m. 74 950
Super offer! Invest in property by the sea! - Photo 1
Best Price
-10%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Elenite ID 3735

Great opportunity to buy an affordable flat right by the beach and the sea! For sale apartment in the prestigious complex "Privilege Fort Beach". The area of 107 sq.m. It is sold fully furnished, has two bathrooms. Located on the 5th floor, lift! Beautiful view of th...

107 sq.m. 86 000 77 500
Spacious flat with good furniture and appliances - Photo 1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in St Vlas ID 3717

We offer to buy a two-bedroom flat in the town of St. Vlas in the complex "Anna Marina". The complex is located in a quiet area and is suitable both for holidays and for living all year round. The flat is located on the 4th floor, lift. The total area is 103 sq.m. Th...

103 sq.m. 85 000
J'Adore Secret Garden Elite Complex - Photo 1
Installment
Sale, Residential complexes Property in Sunny Beach ID 3713

We are pleased to present a new project - the J'Adore Secret Garden residential complex in Sunny Beach. The complex is located just 300 metres from the beach of the resort, in the Cacao Beach area. The project is inspired by the French Riviera and will be built using...

from 44 sq.m. from 39 000
Small, cosy two-bedroom flat - Photo 1 -6%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3683

We offer for sale two bedroom apartment in the complex "Vip Image". The flat is located on the 5th floor with an area of 72 sqm. It is sold with furniture and appliances. Perfect for living all year round. Infrastructure: swimming pool car park playground security sa...

72 sq.m. 83 000 78 000
A great investment! Flat in a prestigious neighbourhood and complex - Photo 1
Best Price
-9%
Sale, Flat/apartment Property in Sunny Beach ID 3687

We offer for sale a spacious two bedroom flat in a prestigious complex with a large territory "Royal Sun". The flat is located on the 4th floor with an area of 100 sqm. The flat has two balconies and two bathrooms. The complex operates all year round, there is always...

100 sq.m. 91 000 83 000

Bulgaria is increasingly attracting buyers of inexpensive property. The reasons are various: excellent value, mild climate, resort towns, and favorable investment. The purchase of a two-bedroom flat within 70-90 thousand euros in the cities of sunny Bulgaria will be a winning investment. 

 

A real estate agency will help the client choose the right property for his needs and budget. Bulgarian Resales offers a wide range of properties tailored to the buyer's requirements. The agency's website offers properties of different categories and purposes. The list of current offers includes both flats from the developer and favorable flats of secondary property

 

The agency's website offers not only 3-room flats from 70 000 to 90 000 € in Bulgaria but also objects of other formats and costs:

 

Two-room flats from 70000 to 90000 euros in Bulgaria remain the most optimal and popular option. This is not only an opportunity to get your own accommodation with a sea view, but also to organize a profitable business. 

What two-bedroom flats can be purchased in Bulgaria from 70000 to 90000 euros?

Bulgarian Resales real estate agency offers a wide range of available options for two-bedroom flats in the price range from 70 to 90 thousand euros. There are also cheaper and more expensive luxury apartments available for buyers. 

 

Two-bedroom flats can be purchased with a beautiful view of the Black Sea on the coast, as well as in other cities of the country:

  • Sunny Beach;
  • St. Vlas;
  • Ravda;
  • Pomorie;
  • Varna;
  • Primorsko;
  • Sozopol and others. 

 

In the price category from 70000 € to 90000 € there are variants in elite objects, as well as in low-cost residential complexes. Two-room flats, apart from two bedrooms, include a living room, kitchen and bathroom. The buyer has access to the property with a full range of modern services and infrastructure: swimming pools, car parks, security, and video surveillance, places for recreation and walks, playgrounds for children, and so on. The cost varies depending on the location and region of the housing. 

 

The agency offers a full package of services from selection to signing the contract. Employees will help to draw up all documents and solve all legal issues.

Types of real estate
CEPI - European Association of Real Estate Professions

Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success

Трехкомнатные квартиры от 70 000 € до 90 000 € в Болгарии

  1. Недвижимость в Болгарии
  2. / Трехкомнатные квартиры от 70 000 € до 90 000 € в Болгарии
КУПИТЬ КВАРТИРУ
Супер выгодно! Квартира с рассрочкой до 7 лет! - Фото 1
Рассрочка
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Елените ID 3974

Прекрасная возможность купить недорого квартиру прямо у пляжа и моря! В продаже апартамент в престижном комплексе "Privilege Fort Beach". Площадью 97 кв.м. Продается с полной меблировкой, имеется две ванные комнаты и большая панорамная терраса. Расположен на 4 этаже,...

97 кв.м 83 500
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Равда ID 3912

В продаже квартира в комплексе Аполон 2 в Равда. Квартира расположена на 2 этаже, лифт. Продается с полной меблировкой. Площадь 88 кв.м. Комплекс отличается хорошей инфраструктурой, ухоженной территорией и возможностью проживания круглый год. "АПОЛЛОН 2" - один из жи...

88 кв.м 87 900
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3904

Прекрасное предложение от компании "Bulgarian Resales"!. Предлагаем для продажи квартиру с двумя спальнями в комплексе с благоустроенной территорией "Холидей Форт Клуб". Квартира состорит и коридора, гостиной с кухней, 2 спальни, ваннoй комнаты и просторного балкона....

79 кв.м 74 400
Просторная и светлая квартира с двумя спальнями - Фото 1
Скидка
-5%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3720

Предлагаем купить недорого треххкомнатную квартиру в комплексе «Nesebar Fort Club» на известном курорте Солнечный Берег. Квартира находится на 4 этаже, состоит из гостиной с кухонным боксом, 2 спальни, балкон, 2 ванные комнаты. Общая площадь 86 кв.м. Комплекс подходи...

86 кв.м 74 000 70 500
Просторная квартира с 2 мя спальнями с видом на море на первой линии - Фото 1
Вид на море
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Ахелой ID 3893

Предлагаем на продажу квартиру с 2 мя спальнями с видом на море на первой линии в закрытом комплексе в городе Ахелой. Квартира расположена на 4 м этаже в комплексе «Марина Кейп», она состоит из коридора, гостиной с кухонным боксом, двух спален, одного балкона и одной...

90 кв.м 87 800
Выгодно!Квартира в 70 метрах от шикарного пляжа - Фото 1
HOT
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3859

Агентство недвижимости "Bulgarian Resales" предлагает на продажу трехкомнатную квартиру у моря в Болгарии. Квартира находится в комплексе "Ясен / Yassen" всего в 70 метрах от пляжа. Квартира расположена на 5 этаже. Состоит из прихожей, гостиной с кухней, двух спальны...

92 кв.м 85 000
Большая квартира в центре курорта недалеко от пляжа - Фото 1
Акция
-5%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3775

Отличное предложение купить квартиру на курорте Солнечный берег! Квартира на 4 этаже, площадью 100 кв.м. прямо в центре курорта. Продается с мебелью. Состоит из трех комнат, ванной комнаты и балкона. Комплекс Флорес парк построен в центральной части курорта Солнечный...

100 кв.м 83 000 79 000
Квартира близко к пляжу в комплексе Роуз Виллидж - Фото 1
Рекомендуем
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3792

Чудесный вариант для покупки квартиры у моря! Трехкомнатная квартира не далеко от пляжа в комплексе Rose Village. Квартира находится на первом этаже. Площадь составляет 85 кв.м. Имеетсяпросторная терраса и две ванные комнаты. Квартира продается с мебелью и техникой. ...

85 кв.м 85 000
Компактная трехкомнатная квартира в одном из лучших комплексов побережья - Фото 1
Скидка
-4%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Святом Власе ID 3806

Купите компактную квартиру с двумя спальнями в комплексе "Империал Форт Нокс" и наслаждайтесь отдыхом! Квартира расположена на 2 этаже, лифт. Общая площадь 66 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Комплекс идеально расположен - на холме в окружении леса с прекрасным ...

66 кв.м 80 000 76 900
Лучшая цена! Две квартиры рядом прямо у пляжа! - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
-10%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Елените ID 3605

Не упустите возможность купить 2 квартиры ( студия и 1 спальня) по супер цене прямо у пляжа в комплексе "Taliana Beach". Расположены на пятом этаже с красивым видом на море и горы! Квартиры расположены рядом! Общая площадь квартиры составляет 83 кв.м. Прекрасное пред...

82 кв.м 80 000 72 000
Просторная квартира с 2 мя спальнями на первой линии в Ахелой - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
-4%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Ахелой ID 3752

Предлагаем на продажу квартиру с 2 мя спальнями с видом на море в известном комплексе “Marina Cape” на первой линии. Квартира состоит из гостиной с кухонным боксом, двух спален, санузла и просторного балкона. Из гостиной и одной спальни открывается красивый вид на мо...

109 кв.м 90 000 86 000
Апартамент с огромной террасой с видом на море! - Фото 1
Вид на море
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Равда ID 3745

Предлагаем Вам купить апартамент с двумя спальнями и огромной террасой в комплексе "Costa Calma". Комплекс расположен у моря в курортном поселке Равда вдали от шума. Апартамент находится на 5 этаже, лифт. Состоит из гостиной с кухней, две спальни, ванная комната и ог...

125 кв.м 89 950
Супер цена! Две спальни, вид на море! - Фото 1
Вид на море
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Равда ID 3744

Предлагаем Вам купить апартамент с двумя спальнями и большой террасой в комплексе "Costa Calma". Комплекс расположен у моря в курортном поселке Равда вдали от шума. Апартамент находится на 3 этаже, вид на бассейн. Состоит из гостиной с кухней, две спальни, ванная ком...

109 кв.м 74 950
Супер предложение! Инвестируй в недвижимость у моря! - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
-10%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Елените ID 3735

Прекрасная возможность купить недорого квартиру прямо у пляжа и моря! В продаже апартамент в престижном комплексе "Privilege Fort Beach". Площадью 107 кв.м. Продается с полной меблировкой, имеется две ванные комнаты. Расположен на 5 этаже, лифт! Красивый вид на горы ...

107 кв.м 86 000 77 500
Просторная квартира с хорошей мебелью и техникой - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость в Святом Власе ID 3717

Предлагаем купить трехкомнатную квартиру в городе Святой Влас в комплексе "Анна Марина". Комплекс расположен в спокойном районе и подходит как для отдыха, так и для проживания круглый год. Квартира расположена на 4 этаже, лифт. Общая площадь составляет 103 кв.м. В ст...

103 кв.м 85 000
Элитный комплекс J'Adore Secret Garden - Фото 1
Рассрочка
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3713

Мы рады представить новый проект - жилой комплекс J'Adore Secret Garden на Солнечном берегу. Комплекс расположен всего в 300 метрах от пляжа курорта, в районе Cacao Beach. Проект вдохновлен французской Ривьерой и будет выполнен с использованием высококачественных мат...

от 44 кв.м от 39 000
Не большая, но уютная квартира с двумя спальнями - Фото 1 -6%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3683

Предлагаем для продажи апартамент с двумя спальнями в комплексе "Vip Image". Квартира расположена на 5 этаже, площадью 72 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Прекрасно подходит для проживания круглый год. Инфраструктура: плавательный бассейн парковка детская площад...

72 кв.м 83 000 78 000
Прекрасная инвестиция! Квартира в престижном районе и комплексе - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
-9%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Недвижимость Солнечный Берег ID 3687

Предлагается к продажи просторная квартира с двумя спальнями в престижном комплексе с большой территорией "Роял Сан". Квартира находится на 4 этаже, площадью 100 кв.м. Квартира с двумя балконами и двумя ванными комнатами. Комплекс функционирует круглогодично, имеется...

100 кв.м 91 000 83 000

Болгария все больше привлекает покупателей недорогой недвижимости. Причины самые разные: отличная стоимость, мягкий климат, курортные города, выгодная инвестиция. Приобретение трехкомнатной квартиры в пределах 70-90 тысяч евро в городах солнечной Болгарии станет выигрышным капиталовложением. 

 

Выбрать жилье с учетом запросов и бюджета клиенту поможет агентство недвижимости. Компания Bulgarian Resales предлагает широкий ассортимент объектов с учетом требований покупателя. На сайте агентства представлена недвижимость различных категорий и назначения. В списке актуальных предложений как квартиры от застройщика, так и выгодные апартаменты вторичного жилья

 

Сайт агентства предлагает не только 3-комнатные квартиры от 750 000 до 970 000 € в Болгарии, но и объекты другого формата и стоимости:

 

Трехкомнатные квартиры от 70000 до 90000 евро в Болгарии остаются наиболее оптимальным и востребованным вариантом. Это не только возможность получить собственное жилье с видом на море, но и организовать выгодный бизнес. 

Какие трехкомнатные квартиры можно приобрести в Болгарии от 70000 до 90000 евро

Агентство недвижимости Bulgarian Resales предлагает широкий выбор доступных вариантов трехкомнатных квартир в ценовом диапазоне от 70 и до 90 тыс. евро. Покупателям доступны и объекты дешевле, а также более дорогие элитные апартаменты. 

 

Трехкомнатные квартиры можно приобрести как с прекрасным видом на Черное море на побережье, так и других городах страны:

  • Солнечный Берег;

  • Святой Влас;

  • Равда;

  • Поморие;

  • Варна;

  • Приморско;

  • Созополь и другие. 

 

В ценовой категории от 70000 € до 90000 € представлены варианты в элитных объектах, а также недорогих жилых комплексах. Трехкомнатные квартиры, кроме двух спален, включают гостиную, кухню и санузел. Покупателю доступна недвижимость с полным спектром современных услуг и инфраструктуры: бассейны, парковки, охрана и видеонаблюдение, места для отдыха и прогулок, детские площадки и прочее. Стоимость варьируется от локации и региона расположения жилья. 

 

Агентство предлагает полный пакет услуг от выбора и до подписания договора. Сотрудники помогут оформить все документы и решить все юридические вопросы.

 
CEPI - European Association of Real Estate Professions