Studios: to 15 000 €

  1. Home
  2. / Studios: to 15 000 €
BUY APARTMENT
Found: 94
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2222

We offer not expensive property in Bulgaria on the coast. A studio in a complex with a large landscaped area "Sunny Day 6". The studio is located on the first floor, with access to the territory from the terrace. The area of 25 sq.m. The studio is sold furnished. The...

28 sq.m. 13 900
Cheap studio in Sunny Beach ID 1542, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 1542

Excellent offer for cheap real estate in Bulgaria! A studio in "Sunny Day 6" complex with a large well-maintained area. The studio is on the third floor of four (without an elevator). The total area of 36 sq.m. The studio is for sale partly furnished. The beach in Su...

36 sq.m. 10 900
Invest in new construction in Sarafovo ID 1889, Sarafovo - Burgas. Photo  1
Exclusive
Sale, Residential complexes Sarafovo - Burgas ID 1889

Bulgarian Resales offers a new project directly from the builder - a residential building with bright and sunny apartments with one and two bedrooms, which will be built and located meters from the sea coast on Priboyna Street in Sarafovo. Nearby there is a bus stop...

89.6 sq.m. No offers
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 1037

Super Offer! Large studio for sale in "Orhid Fort" complex. The studio is on the 1st floor. It has an area of 40 sq.m. and is sold turnkey. The beach is a 15 minute walk away. Across the road is a year-round supermarket "MM" and aqua park. Complex infrastructure: Lar...

40 sq.m. 0
Buy a studio in St. Vlas cheap ID 2200, Saint Vlas. Photo  1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Saint Vlas ID 2200

For sale compact studio in a closed complex by the sea in St. Vlas. The studio is located in the complex "Panorama Bay 2". Located on the second floor, there is an elevator. The total area of the studio is 41,5 sq. m. "Panorama Bay 2" is located 300 meters from the b...

42 sq.m. 0
real estate in a luxury complex with a sauna ID 2196, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2196

We offer for sale a studio located on the ground floor of the elite complex "Dawn Park Deluxe". The total area is 37.5 sq.m. Sold with furniture and appliances. Beautiful view to the swimming pool and the territory of the complex. The complex "Dawn Park Deluxe" is lo...

38 sq.m. 0
Apartment by the Sea in the complex Panorama Fort Beach ID 2188, Saint Vlas. Photo  1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Saint Vlas ID 2188

We offer you to buy a studio in the beachfront complex "Panorama Fort Beach". The studio is on the 1st floor. The total area of the apartment is 38 sq.m. The studio is for sale with furniture and appliances. All year round living is possible. The complex Panorama For...

38 sq.m. 0
Beautifully furnished studio in the complex Aphrodite Palace ID 2100, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2100

We offer to buy a studio in a luxury complex in Sunny Beach! This is a good investment for your vacation or rental income. The studio is located in the complex "Aphrodite Palace" on the 4th floor. The total area is 42 sq.m. The studio is sold with furniture and appli...

42 sq.m. 0
Panoramic studio in the complex Midia Grand Resort ID 2156, Aheloy. Photo  1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Aheloy ID 2156

For sale is a spacious studio apartment in Midia Grand Resort. Located on the 4th floor of 7, there is an elevator. The total area of 73.48 sq.m, built-up 60 sq.m. Sold furnished. The apartment has a large terrace overlooking the sea. The complex is located on the fi...

73 sq.m. 0
Incredible bargain! Studio in a complex by the sea ID 2131, Saint Vlas. Photo  1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Saint Vlas ID 2131

For sale a cozy studio in the complex "Panorama Bay 1". The studio is on the 2nd floor of 6. The building has an elevator. The total area of 42 sq.m. Sold with furniture and appliances. The complex is 300 meters from the sea shore. Infrastructure: 2 pools reception, ...

42 sq.m. 0
New offer! Studio in Dawn Park Deluxe ID 2130, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2130

New great offer! A studio in complex "DAWN PARK DELUXE" in the resort Sunny Beach. The studio is in excellent condition, equipped with furniture and appliances. The area of the studio is 35 sq.m., located on the fourth floor. New great offer! Studio in complex "DAWN ...

35 sq.m. 0
Invest in luxury real estate Aphrodite Palace complex ID 2101, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2101

A spacious and cozy studio for sale in the complex "Aphrodite Palace". The studio is located on the 3rd floor. The total area is 42.31 sq.m. The studio is sold with furniture and appliances. Perfect studio for rest, letting or permanent living. Aphrodite Palace compl...

42.3 sq.m. 0
A great apartment for living and recreation ID 2085, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2085

The complex "Veliki Preslav" is located in the resort Sunny Beach in a convenient area for living. Two minutes walk from the supermarket, 700 meters from the beach. Nearby there is all the necessary infrastructure for living all year round and for recreation. Infrast...

42 sq.m. 0
Good price! Royal Sun Complex ID 2077, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2077

Great offer at a discounted price! A studio in Sunny Beach in the complex "Royal Sun" with a large area. The studio is on the third floor, fully furnished. The total area is 35 sq. m. Good option for renting! Royal Sun is located in the central part of the popular Bu...

35 sq.m. 0
Studio in Anna Marina complex ID 2061, Saint Vlas. Photo  1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Saint Vlas ID 2061

Available for sale nice studio in the complex "Anna Marina" in Sveti Vlas. The studio is located on the 2nd floor of six. The total area is 33 sq. m. The resort complex "Anna Marina" is located between Sunny Beach and St. Vlas. It is built in easily accessible place ...

33 sq.m. 0
Studio apartment in a luxury complex  ID 2057, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2057

We offer for sale a studio located on the 5th floor of the luxury complex "Dawn Park Deluxe". The total area is 35 sq.m. Sold with furniture and appliances. The complex "Dawn Park Deluxe" is located 700 meters from the beach. The complex is impressive with its archit...

35 sq.m. 0
Nice studio in a complex in Sunny Beach ID 2054, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2054

For sale at a reduced price studio in the complex Casa del Sol in the resort of Sunny Beach. The area is 30 sq.m. The apartment is located on the 2nd floor, with an elevator. The apartment is fully furnished and equipped, ready to move in or rent out. Opposite the co...

30 sq.m. 0
We recommend! Spacious studio in a complex by the sea ID 2052, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Sold
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2052

This is a great offer to buy property in Bulgaria by the sea! A spacious studio overlooking the pool and the Sunny Victory complex on Sunny Beach. The studio of 38m2 is located on the 4th floor, with an elevator. The complex "Sunny Victory" is located in the eastern ...

38 sq.m. 0

Студии до 15 000 €

  1. Главная
  2. / Студии до 15 000 €
КУПИТЬ КВАРТИРУ
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2222

Предлагаем не дорогую недвижимость в Болгарии на побережье. Студия в комплексе с большой благоустроенной территорией "Солнечный день 6". Студия расположена на первом этаже, имеется выход на территорию из террасы. Площадь 25 кв.м. Продается с мебелью. Комплекс располо...

28 кв.м 13 900
Дешевая студия на Солнечном берегу ID 1542, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 1542

В продаже отличное предложение недорогой недвижимости в Болгарии! Студия комплексе с большой благоустроенной территорией "Sunny Day 6". Студия находится на 3 этаже из щетырех ( без лифта). Общая площадь 36 кв.м. Продается частично меблированная. До пляжа курорта Солн...

36 кв.м 10 900
Инвестируй в новое строительство в Сарафово ID 1889, Сарафово - Бургас. Фото  1
Рассрочка
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Сарафово - Бургас ID 1889

Bulgarian Resales предлагает новый проект напрямую от строителя - резиденциальное здание со светлыми и солнечными квартирами с одной и двумя спальнями, площадью от 20,33 кв.м до 89,59 кв.м. Здание будет построено и расположено в метрах от морского побережья в квартал...

89.6 кв.м Нет предложений
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 1037

Супер предложение! Продается просторная студия в комплексе " Орхид Форт / Orhid Fort". Студия расположена на 1 высоком этаже . Площадь составляет 40 кв.м., продается с отделкой "под ключ". До пляжа 15 минут пешком. Через дорогу круглогодичный супермаркет "ММ" и аква ...

40 кв.м 0
Купить студию в Святом Власе недорого ID 2200, Святой Влас. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 2200

В продаже компактная студия в закрытом комплексе у моря в городе Святой Влас. Студия находится в комплексе "Панорама Бай 2". Находится на втором этаже, имеется лифт. Общая площадь студии 41,5 кв.м. Комплекс "Панорама Бай 2" расположен в 300 метрах от пляжа, район с р...

42 кв.м 0
недвижимость в люкс комплексе с сауной ID 2196, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2196

Предлагаем на продажу студию, расположенную на партерном этаже элитного комплекса "Dawn Park Deluxe" . Общая площадь составляет 37,5 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Красивый вид на бассейн и территорию комплеса. Комплекс "Dawn Park Deluxe" расположен в 600 метр...

38 кв.м 0
Квартира у моря в комплексе Панорама Форт Бич ID 2188, Святой Влас. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 2188

Предлагаем Вам купить квартиру - студию в комплексе на первой береговой линии моря "Panorama Fort Beach". Студия находится на 1 этаже. Общая площадью квартиры составляет 38 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Возможно круглогодичное проживание! Комплекс "Marina Vie...

38 кв.м 0
Красиво меблированная студия в комплексе Афродита Палас ID 2100, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2100

Предлагаем купить студию в элитном комплексе на Солнечном берегу! Это хорошая инвестиция для вашего отдыха или получение дохода от сдачи в аренду. Студия находитя в комплексе "Афродита Палас" на 4 этаже, имеется лифт. Общая площадь 42 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техн...

42 кв.м 0
Панорамная студия в комплексе Мидия Гранд Резорт ID 2156, Ахелой. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Ахелой ID 2156

Продается просторная квартира - студия в комплексе Midia Grand Resort. Находится на 4 этаже из 7, есть лифт. Общая площадь 73,48 кв.м, застроенная 60 кв.м. Продается с мебелью. В квартире просторная терраса с видом на море. Комплекс расположен на первой линии от пляж...

73 кв.м 0
Невероятно выгодное предложение! Студия в комплексе у моря ID 2131, Святой Влас. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 2131

В продаже уютная студия в комплексе "Панорама Бай 1". Студия находится на 2 этаже из 6ти. В здание имеется лифт. Общая площадь 42 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Комплекс находится в 300 метрах от морского берега. Инфраструктура: 2 бассейна рецепцией, магазин, ...

42 кв.м 0
Новое предложение! Студия в комплексе Dawn Park Deluxe ID 2130, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2130

Новое выгодное предложение! Студия в комплексе "DAWN PARK DELUXE" на курорте Солнечный берег. Студия в отличном состоянии, укомплектована мебелью и бытовой техникой. Студия находится на 4 этаже, площадью 35 кв.м. Комплекс построен в 10 минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Компле...

35 кв.м 0
Инвестируйте в элитную недвижимость комплекс Афродита Палас ID 2101, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2101

Продается просторная и уютная студия в комплексе "Афродита Палас". Студия расположена на 3 этаже, имеется лифт. Общая площадь 42,31 кв.м. Продается с мебель и техникой. Прекрасный вариант для отдыха, сдачи в аренду и для постоянного проживания! Курортный комплекс „Ap...

42.3 кв.м 0
Прекрасная квартира для проживания и отдыха ID 2085, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2085

Продается просторная, светлая студия в прекрасном состоянии. Студия находится на 5 этаже ( не последнем), имеется лифт. Общая площадь составляет 42 кв.м. Отлично меблирована, удобная планировка. Комплекс "Великий Преслав" расположен на курорте Солнечный берег в удобн...

42 кв.м 0
Выгодная цена! Комплекс Royal Sun ID 2077, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2077

Отличное предложение по сниженной цене! Студия на Солнечном берегу в комплексе "Royal Sun / Роял Сан" с большой территорией. Студия находится на третьем этаже, полностью меблирована. Общая площадь составляет 35 кв.м. Хороший вариант для сдачи в аренду! Royal Sun / Ро...

35 кв.м 0
Студия в комплексе Анна Марина ID 2061, Святой Влас. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 2061

В продаже приятная студия в комплексе "Анна Марина" в городе Свети Влас. Студия расположена на 2 этаже из шести, имеется лифт. Общая площадь составляет 33 кв.м. Курортный комплекс “Anna Marina ” находится между курортами Солнечный берег и Святой Влас в непосредственн...

33 кв.м 0
Однокомнатная квартира в элитном комплексе  ID 2057, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2057

Предлагаем на продажу студию, расположенную на 5 этаже элитного комплекса "Dawn Park Deluxe" . Общая площадь составляет 35 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Комплекс "Dawn Park Deluxe" расположен в 700 метров от пляжа. Комплекс впечатляет своей архитектурой, высо...

35 кв.м 0
Хорошая студия в комплексе на Солнечном берегу ID 2054, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2054

Продаем по сниженной цене студию в кoмплекcе Сasа del Sоl на курорте Солнечный берег. Площадь составляет 30 кв.м. Квартира расположена на 2 этаже, с лифтом. Квартира пoлнoстью мeбeлирована и oбoрудована, готова к проживанию или к сдаче в аренду. Напротив комплекса су...

30 кв.м 0
Рекомендуем! Просторная студия в комплексе у моря ID 2052, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Продано
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2052

Это прекрасное предложение для покупки недвижимости в Болгарии у моря! Просторная студия с видом на бассейн и на территорию комплекса Сани Виктори на Солнечном Берегу. Студия, площадью 38м2, расположена на 4 этаже, имеется лифт. Комплекс «Санни Виктори» находится в В...

38 кв.м 0