Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success

Studios for sale under 25000 euros

  1. Real Estate in Bulgaria
  2. / Studios for sale under 25000 euros
BUY APARTMENT
Found: 271
Cheap apartment in the gated complex Avalon - Photo 1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2987

Cheap apartment for sale in the complex Avalon in the resort of Sunny Beach. The apartment is located on the 3rd floor in a building with an elevator. The total area is 28 sq.m. Sold without a kitchen. No balcony. Complex "Avalon" is located 500 meters from the beach...

28 sq.m. 22 700
Spacious studio in the complex Sunny Day 6 - Photo 1
HOT
-13%
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2960

Would you like to buy a cheap apartment on the Bulgarian coast? Bulgarian Resales Agency offers for sale a studio in a complex with a large well-maintained area "Sunny Day 6". The studio is on the 4th floor. The total area is 36 sq.m. The beach in Sunny Beach is 4 km...

36 sq.m. 20 000 17 450
Budget studio in the Sunny View South complex - Photo 1
Best Price
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2807

Budget option to buy real estate by the sea! Studio for sale in a closed-type complex "Sunny view south" in the resort Sunny Beach. The studio is located on the 2nd floor, beautiful view to the swimming pool. The area is 30 sq.m. The apartment is for sale furnished. ...

30 sq.m. 24 999
Studio on the Sunny Beach resost - Photo 1
HOT
-11%
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 1547

New studio for sale in Gerber Residence 2. The studio is on the 3rd floor, there is an elevator. The area is 31 sq.m. It is for sale unfurnished, with air conditioning and kitchen cabinet. The complex is built in the resort of Sunny Beach in a comfortable area for li...

31 sq.m. 28 000 25 000
Sale, Residential complexes Sunny Beach ID 358

Villas Sofia is situated in the northern part of Sunny Beach resort, 500m from the beach. There is a swimming pool, fenced area, security. Maintenance is 300 euros per year.

from 33 sq.m. On request
Sale, Residential complexes Sunny Beach ID 152

Dawn Park apart-hotel is located in a quiet and peaceful part of Sunny Beach resort. The beach is about 600 meters away and the center of the resort about 10 minutes walking distance. The complex consists of two separate buildings with 150 flats. Buying a flat in Sun...

from 0 sq.m. View offers
Super price! Studio with sea view in excellent condition - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Saint Vlas ID 2925

Studio with sea view in "Crown Fort Club" complex in St. Vlas. The apartment is on the fifth floor. The area is 32 sq.m. The apartment is with furniture and appliances. The complex is ideally located - on a hill surrounded by woodland with beautiful views of Sunny Be...

32 sq.m. 0
Cozy studio for living - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2924

Cozy studio for sale in Bahami Residence in the resort Sunny Beach. The studio is located on the 4th floor, with an area of 34 sq.m. It is furnished. Bahami Residence is located near the central part of the resort only 600 meters from the wide sandy beach. The comple...

34 sq.m. 0
Cozy studio in the complex Sunny Day 6 - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2876

A great opportunity to buy a cheap apartment on the Bulgarian coast! A studio in the complex with a large landscaped area "Sunny Day 6". The apartment is located on the first floor. The area of the studio is 34 sq. m. The studio is for sale furnished, and in good con...

34 sq.m. 0
Large studio in the luxury complex Royal Beach Barcelo - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2834

We offer to buy a spacious studio in the complex "Royal Beach Barcelo" in the resort of Sunny Beach. A great investment in luxury real estate by the sea! The studio is on the 4 floors. The apartment is fully furnished and equipped. The complex is located in the cente...

63 sq.m. 0
Studio with furniture at the best price! - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2755

Super offer! Studio with furniture in complex Sunny Day 6. The studio is located on the 3rd floor without elevator and has an area of 35 sq.m. The complex is located 4 km from the beach and the resort of Sunny Beach, with a well developed transport system. The annual...

35 sq.m. 0
not expensive studio in a complex 4 km from the sea - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2741

Studio for sale with furniture in the complex "Sunny Day 6". The studio is located on the 3rd floor without elevator, with an area of 32 sq.m. The complex is 4 km from the beach and Sunny Beach resort, well developed transportation system. The annual maintenance is 4...

32 sq.m. 0
Great studio in the Paradise Dreams complex - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Saint Vlas ID 2709

The best offer! Studio in Paradise Dreams complex in St. Vlas. The studio is on the 1st floor with size 36 sq. m. It consists of: corridor, living room with kitchen and terrace. The apartment is sold furnished and with appliances. Paradise Dreams is located in the be...

36 sq.m. 0
Compact studio with access to the pool and grounds - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2630

A great solution to buy a small apartment in the Royal Sun for renting or personal recreation. The studio is on the first floor of 31 m2. There is a terrace "patio". Facilities and services of Royal Sun: A unique park of 10,000 square meters. Children's corner 3 swim...

31 sq.m. 0
Large studio with separate kitchen 300 meters from the beach - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2555

Special offer! Large studio for sale in the prestigious resort area of Sunny Beach "Cocoa Beach" in the complex "Rainbow 1" only 300 meters from the beach. The studio is located on the 6th floor with access to the spacious terrace overlooking the pool. The area of th...

46 sq.m. 0
Studio with furniture in the complex Sunny Day 6 - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 2400

We offer to buy a studio at an attractive price in the complex "Sunny Day 6"! The studio is on the 2nd floor without an elevator, size 30 sq.m. The studio is furnished and equipped. The complex is located 4 kilometers from the beach and Sunny Beach resort. The annual...

30 sq.m. 0
Studio with a view of the sea in the complex Andalucia Beach - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Elenite ID 2393

You can buy a studio with a beautiful sea view with the help of real estate agency Bulgarian Resales. The studio is located on the fourth floor. The total area is 33 sq. m. The studio is for sale furnished and equipped. The studio has a big terrace and nice sea view....

33 sq.m. 0
Studio 50 sq.m. on the sea front - Photo 1
Reserved
Sale, Flat/apartment Aheloy ID 2238

We offer you to buy a studio in Bulgaria on the first line of the 5-star complex Marina Cape. The apartment is on the 4th floor, there is an elevator. It consists of: an entrance hall, living room with kitchen, bathroom and terrace overlooking the sea and the pool. T...

45 sq.m. 0
Types of real estate

Let us Guide you Home!
16 years of success

Студии: до 25 000 €

  1. Недвижимость в Болгарии
  2. / Студии: до 25 000 €
КУПИТЬ КВАРТИРУ
Дешевая квартира в закрытом комплексе Авалон - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2987

Продается дешевая квартира в комплексе Авалон на курорте Солнечный берег. Квартира расположена на 3 этаже в здании с лифтом. Общая площадь составляет 28 кв. м. Продается без кухни. Нет балкона. Комплекс "Авалон" расположен в 500 метрах от пляжа курорта. В непосредств...

28 кв.м 22 700
Просторная студия в комплексе Солнечный день 6 - Фото 1
HOT
-13%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2960

Хотите купить дешевую квартиру на болгарском побережье?Агентство недвижимости Bulgarian Resales предлагает для продажи студию в комплексе с большой благоустроенной территорией "Sunny Day 6". Студия находится на 4 этаже. Общая площадь 36 кв.м. До пляжа курорта Солнечн...

36 кв.м 20 000 17 450
Бюджетная студия в комплексе Сани Вью Саут - Фото 1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2807

Бюджетный вариант покупки недвижимости у моря! Продается студия в комплексе закрытого типа "Sunny view south" на курорте Солнечный берег. Студия расположена на 2 этаже, красивый вид на бассейн. Площадь 30 кв.м. Квартира продается с мебелью. Обслуживание составляет 7....

30 кв.м 24 999
Гербер 2 продажа студии - Фото 1
HOT
-11%
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 1547

В продаже новая студия в комплексе Гербер Резиденс 2. Студия находится на 3 этаже, имеется лифт. Площадь составляет 31 кв.м. Продается без мебели, с кондиционером и корпус кухней. Комплекс построен на курорте Солнечный берег в удобном для проживания и отдыха районе. ...

31 кв.м 28 000 25 000
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Солнечный Берег ID 358

Комплекс Villas Sofia / Вилла София расположен в северной чсти курорта Солнечный берег в 500м от пляжа. Имеется бассейн, огороженная территория, охрана. Обслуживание составляет 300 евро в год.

от 33 кв.м По запросу
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Солнечный Берег ID 152

Апартотель "Dawn Park"/ “Даун Парк" находится в тихой и спокойно части курорта Солнечный берег. Расстояние до пляжа около 600 метров, а до центра курорта около 10 минут ходьбы. Комплекс состоит из двух отдельно стоящих зданий, располагает 150 квартирами. Купить кварт...

от 0 кв.м Смотреть предложения
Супер цена! Студия с видом на море в отличном состоянии - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 2925

Студия с видом на море в комплексе "Crown Fort Club" в городе Святой Влас. Студия расположена на 5 этаже. Общая площадь 32 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Комплекс идеально расположен - на холме в окружении леса с прекрасным видом на Солнечный берег и старый го...

32 кв.м 0
Уютная студия для проживания - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2924

Уютная студия в продаже в комплексе Бахами Резиденс на курорте Солнечный берег.Студия расположена на 4 этаже, площадью 34 кв.м. Укомплектована мебелью. Жилой комплекс "Bahami Residence" находится недалеко от цетральной части курорта всего в 600 метрах от широкого пес...

34 кв.м 0
Уютная студия в комплексе Сани Дай 6 - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2876

Отличная возможность купить дешевую квартиру на болгарском побережье! Студия в комплексе с большой благоустроенной территорией "Sunny Day 6". Студия находится на перовм высоком этаже. Общая площадь 34 кв.м. Продается с мебелью, в хорошем состоянии. До пляжа курорта С...

34 кв.м 0
Большая студия в люксовом комплексе Роял Бич Барцело - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2834

Предлагаем купить просторную студию в комплексе “Royal Beach Barcelo” на курорте Солнечный берег. Прекрасная инвестиция в элитную недвижимость у моря! Студия площадью 63 кв.м., находится на 4 этаже. Квартира полностью обставляена мебелью и техникой, вид на бассейн. К...

63 кв.м 0
Студия с мебелью по лучшей цене! - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2755

Супер предложение! Студия с мебелью в комплексе Солнечный день 6. Студия расположена на 3-м этаже без лифта и имеет площадь 35 кв.м. Комплекс расположен в 4 км от пляжа и курорта Солнечный берег, с хорошо развитой транспортной системой. Годовое обслуживание составляе...

35 кв.м 0
не дорогая студия в комплексе в 4 км от моря - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2741

Продается студия с мебелью в комплексе "Солнечный день 6". Студия расположена на 3 этаже без лифта, площадью 32 кв.м. Комплекс расположен в 4 километрах от пляжа и курорта Солнечный Берег, хорошо развита транспортная система. Годовое обслуживание составляет 480 евро ...

32 кв.м 0
Отличная студия в комплексе Парадайс Дримс - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 2709

Лучшее предложение! Студия в закрытом комплексе "Paradise Dreams" в городе Святой Влас. Студия находится на 1 этаже, общей площадью 36 кв.м. Состоит из: коридора, гостиной с кухней и террасы. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Комплекс „Paradise Dreams” расположен в кра...

36 кв.м 0
Компактное студио с выходом к бассейну и территорию - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2630

Отличное решение купить не большую квартиру в комплексе Роял Сан для сдачи в аренду или личного отдыха. Студия находится на первом этаже, площадью 31 м2. Имеется террасатип "патио". Инфраструктура и услуги комплекса Royal Sun: Уникальный парк площадью в 10000 кв.м Де...

31 кв.м 0
Большая студия с отдельной кухней в 300 метрах от пляжа - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2555

Акция! Большая студия для продажи в престижном районе курорта Солнечный берег "Какао Бич" в комплексе "Райнбоу 1" всего в 300 метрах от плажа. Студия расположена на 6 этаже с выходом на просторную террасу с видом на бассейн. Площадь квартиры 46 кв.м. Продается с мебл...

46 кв.м 0
Студия с мебелью в комплексе Sunny Day 6 - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 2400

Предлагаем купить студию по привлекательной цене в к-се "Sunny Day 6 / Солнечный день 6"! Студия находится на 2 этаже без лифта, площадь 30 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникок, имеется балкон. Комплекс расположен в 4 километрах от пляжа и курорта Солнечный Берег. Го...

30 кв.м 0
Стусия с видом на море в комплексе Андалусия Бич - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Елените ID 2393

Студию с красивым видом на море вы можете купить с помощью агентсва недвижимости Bulgarian Resales. Студия расположена на четвертом этаже, не последнем. Общая площадь составляет 33 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и техникой. Студия светлая с просторной террасой и чудесным ...

33 кв.м 0
Студия 50 кв.м. на первой линии у моря - Фото 1
Резервирован
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Ахелой ID 2238

Предлагаем выгодно купить студию в Болгарии на первой линии 5 звездочного комплекса Marina Cape. Квартира находится на 4 этаже, имеется лифт. Состоит из: прихожей, гостиной с кухней, ванной комнаты и террасы с видом на море и бассейн. Общая площадь составляет 45 кв.м...

45 кв.м 0