Studios: more 30 000 €

  1. Home
  2. / Studios: more 30 000 €
Detailed search
Found: 172
Sale, Flat/apartment Saint Vlas ID 2006

We offer to buy a studio in the elite 5-star complex "Garden of Eden" on the first line in the famous resort of St. Vlas. The studio is on the 2nd floor. The area is 45 sq. m. The apartment is fully furnished and equipped with appliances. The apartment can accomodate...

45 sq.m. 38 000
Sale, Flat/apartment Saint Vlas ID 1962

We offer for sale a spacious studio in a complex with a large area "Magik Dreams". The apartment is located on the 2nd floor, there is an elevator. The total area is 46.77 square meters. The apartment is sold with furniture and appliances. The complex is suitable for...

46.8 sq.m. 30 000
Compact studio with sea view Magik Dreams complex ID 1961, Saint Vlas. Photo  1
Special Offer
Sale, Flat/apartment Saint Vlas ID 1961

We offer to your attention not a big apartment in a complex with beautiful area "Magik Dreams". The apartment is located on the 5th floor. The total area is 43 sq.m. The apartment is sold with furniture and appliances. The complex is suitable for permanent residence ...

43 sq.m. 30 500
Large studio with sea view ID 1917, Saint Vlas. Photo  1
Special Offer
Sale, Flat/apartment Saint Vlas ID 1917

We offer you a large studio in Star Dreams, St. Vlas. The studio is located on floor 5 of 5 with an elevator. The total area is 63 sq.m. It can be reconstructed into one bedroom apartment. It consists of a corridor, living room with kitchen, bedroom area, large terra...

63 sq.m. 44 500
New building close to the centre of Pomorie ID 1901, Pomorie. Photo  1
Best Price
Sale, Residential complexes Pomorie ID 1901

The building is a residential type under construction in Pomorie, close to the main street of the town and 700m from the sandy beach. The residential building will be built on a plot of 1,627 sq.m. There will be 19 parking spaces in and around the courtyard. The grou...

from 35 sq.m. from 28 750
St. Nicholas 8 ID 1900, Pomorie. Photo  1
Recommended
Sale, Residential complexes Pomorie ID 1900

Residential building "St. Nicholas 8" is being built in the town of Pomorie, in close proximity to the sandy beach (150 meters), the center, as well as to the rehabilitation centers. The residential building will consist of: The first floor and six residential floors...

from 38 sq.m. from 29 800
Spacious studio in the complex by the sea Exelsior ID 1852, Sunny Beach. Photo  1
Recommended
Sale, Flat/apartment Sunny Beach ID 1852

For sale is a spacious studio in a complex with a large landscaped area "Excelsior". The studio is located on the 4th floor in a building with an elevator. The total area of 41 sq.m. The studio is sold fully furnished. There is a large terrace. Excelsior apart-hotel ...

41 sq.m. 32 000
Sale, Flat/apartment Sarafovo - Burgas ID 1167

A great offer for those who want to buy housing in the city and at the same time in a quiet area by the sea. For sale is a spacious studio in a closed residential complex "Atlantis". The studio is located on the second floor of the sixth, with an area of 44 sq.m. Ful...

44 sq.m. 31 900
Sale, Flat/apartment Sozopol ID 1183

A cozy studio in a luxury gated complex"Green Life" for sale. The studio is on the ground floor of four, with access to its own front garden. The studio measures a total of 40m². It is sold fully furnished and equipped. Pretty good offer for holiday rentals! Complex ...

40 sq.m. 33 500
Rokamar ID 670, Tsarevo. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Tsarevo ID 670

Elite residential complex "Rokamar" is on a sandy beach, on the Black Sea coast. The complex was built in 2008 and put into operation. The project is designed in a Mediterranean style and all flats have a beautiful sea view. The complex is situated in a quiet and tra...

- from 35 000
Paradise Gardens in Green Life Beach Resort ID 858, Sozopol. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Sozopol ID 858

Green Life Paradise Gardens is the newest part of the closed complex Green Life Beach Resort. It is located on the longest beach on the southern coast of Kavatsi, near Sozopol. A lot of areas for recreation and various attractions are located on the territory of the ...

from 46 sq.m. from 34 900
Green Life Beach Resort - Beach Residence ID 859, Sozopol. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Sozopol ID 859

Green Life Beach Resort - Beach Residence is an enclosed complex surrounded by natural green forest and golden sand on the beaches of Kawatzi. The abundance of greenery, swimming pools, shady alleys and forest ecological trails ensure a comfortable and relaxing vacat...

from 39 sq.m. from 47 520
Studio at Garden Of Eden ID 949, Saint Vlas. Photo  1
First line
Sale, Flat/apartment Saint Vlas ID 949

We are offering to purchase a studio in the luxurious 5 star complex Garden of Eden "Garden of Eden" . on the first line in the well-known resort Saint Vlas . The studio is on the 1st floor with its own front garden. The windows face east. The total space is 45 sq.m....

45 sq.m. 32 995
Porto Paradiso / Porto Paradiso ID 988, Saint Vlas. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Saint Vlas ID 988

We are offering to buy a flat in the luxurious complex "Porto Paradiso" in the first line of the sea resort Sveti Vlas. Porto Paradiso. Most of the flats have a beautiful view of the sea and the bay. The beach is located directly in front of the complex Porto Paradis...

from 35 sq.m. from 39 827
Sea Dreams complex in Sveti Vlas ID 992, Saint Vlas. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Saint Vlas ID 992

Interest-free installments for up to 3 years! We offer for sale a new luxury complex in St. Vlas - "Sea Dreams - Sveti Vlas". The complex is located in the new quarter of the resort town of Sveti Vlas just 300 meters from the beach. Construction completed in summer 2...

from 42 sq.m. from 31 193
Onyx - Onyx ID 1091, Saint Vlas. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Saint Vlas ID 1091

The luxury complex "ONYX - ONYX" is located on the first line directly on the beach in the famous resort town of Sveti Vlas. Most of the flats (two-thirds) offer a frontal view of the sea and the remaining flats have a view of the green mountains. The complex is desi...

from 31 sq.m. from 37 584
Sale, Residential complexes Bourgas ID 1087

The Chantrer Residence residential complex is located on the border of the Lazur and Bratya Miladinovi quarters in Burgas. To the city park "Morska Gradina" 700 meters, to central pedestrian street "Aleksandrovska 350 metres. The first two floors of the complex inclu...

from 41 sq.m. from 37 000
Sale, Residential complexes Tsarevo ID 196

The South Beach complex is located on the southern beach of Tsarevo, located 60 km from Burgas. It is a 4-star complex of closed-type, consisting of 3 blocks with 150 apartments with area from 50 to 150 square meters. Most of the apartments have a sea view. The price...

from 37 sq.m. from 40 216

Студии по цене более 30 000 €

  1. Главная
  2. / Студии по цене более 30 000 €
Подробный поиск
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 2006

Предлагаем купить студию в элитном 5-ти звездном комплексе «Garden Of Eden» «Райский Сад» на первой линии в известном курорте Святой Влас. Студия находится на 2-м этаже. Общая площадь 45 кв.м. Квартира полностью обставлена мебелью и оборудована бытовой техникой. В ст...

45 кв.м 38 000
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 1962

Предлагается к продаже просторная студия в комплексе с большой территорией "Magik Dreams". Квартира расположена на 2 этаже, имеется лифт. Общая площадь составляет 46,77 кв.м. Квартира продается с мебелью и техникой. Комплекс подходит для постоянного проживания и летн...

46.8 кв.м 30 000
Не большая студия с видом на море комплекс Magik Dreams ID 1961, Святой Влас. Фото  1
Вид на море
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 1961

Предлагаем Вашему вниманию не большую квартиру в комплексе с прекрасной территорией "Magik Dreams". Квартира расположена на 5 этаже, имеется лифт. Общая площадь составляет 43 кв.м. Квартира продается с мебелью и техникой. Комплекс подходит для постоянного проживания ...

43 кв.м 30 500
Большая студия с видом на море ID 1917, Святой Влас. Фото  1
Вид на море
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 1917

Предлагаем купить большую студию в комплексе Star Dreams, Святой Влас. Студия расположена на 5 этаже из 5, с лифтом. Общая площадь 63 кв.м. Можно переустроить в двухкомнатный апартамент. Состоит из коридора, гостиной с кухней, спальной зоны, большой террасы и ванной ...

63 кв.м 44 500
Новое здание близко к центру Поморие ID 1901, Поморие. Фото  1
Лучшая цена
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Поморие ID 1901

Здание жилого типа строится в городе Поморие, в близи от центральной улицы города и в 700 м от песочного пляжа. Жилое здание кстроится на участке площадью 1 627 кв.м. Во дворе и вокруг здания будет расположено 19 парковочных мест. На первом этаже будет расположен рос...

от 35 кв.м от 28 750
Святой Николай 8 ID 1900, Поморие. Фото  1
Рекомендуем
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Поморие ID 1900

Здание жилого типа "Святой Николай 8" строится в городе Поморие, в непосредственной близости к песочному пляжу ( 150 метров), центра, а так же от реабилитационных комплексов. Жилой дом будет состоять из: Первого этажа и шести жилых этажей, с гаражами, магазинами и кв...

от 38 кв.м от 29 800
Просторная студия в комплексе у моря Exelsior ID 1852, Солнечный Берег. Фото  1
Рекомендуем
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Солнечный Берег ID 1852

Продается просторная студия в комплексе с большой благоустроенной территорией "Эксельсиор". Студия расположена на 4 этаже в здании с лифтом. Общая площадь 41 кв.м. Продается полностью меблированной. Есть просторная терраса. Апарт-отель Excelsior имеет прекрасное расп...

41 кв.м 32 000
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Сарафово - Бургас ID 1167

Прекрасное предложение для тех, кто хочет приобрести жилье в городе и одновременно в спокойном районе у моря. В продаже просторная студия в закрытом комплексе жилого типа "Atlantis". Студия расположена на втором этаже из шести, площадью 44 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и...

44 кв.м 31 900
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Созополь ID 1183

В продаже уютная студия в элитном комплексе закрытого типа "Green Life". Студия находится на первом этаже из четырех, с выходом в свой собственный палисадник. Общая площадь составляет 40 кв.м. Продается с полной меблировкой. Прекрасное предложение для отдыха и сдачу ...

40 кв.м 33 500
Парадайз Гарден в Грин Лайф Бич Резорт  / Paradise Gardens in Green Life Beach Resort ID 858, Созополь. Фото  1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Созополь ID 858

Green Life Paradise Gardens - новейшая часть закрытого комлекса Green Life Beach Resort. Расположен на самом длинном пляже южного побережья Каваци, вблизи Созополя. Множество зон для отдыха и различных аттракционов располагаются на территории комплекса. Гости курорта...

от 46 кв.м от 34 900
 Грин Лайф Бич Резорт - Бич Резиденс / Green Life Beach Resort - Beach Residence ID 859, Созополь. Фото  1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Созополь ID 859

Green Life Beach Resort - Beach Residence - это закрытый комплекс, окруженный естественным зеленым лесом и золотым песком на пляжах Каваци. Обилие зелени, бассейны, тенистые аллеи и лесные экологические тропы обеспечивают комфортный и расслабляющий отдых. Весь компле...

от 39 кв.м от 47 520
Студия в Garden Of Eden  ID 949, Святой Влас. Фото  1
Первая линия
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Святой Влас ID 949

Предлагаем купить студию в элитном 5-ти звездном комплексе «Garden Of Eden» «Райский Сад» на первой линии в известном курорте Святой Влас. Студия находится на 1-м этаже, с собственным палисадником. Окна смотрят на восток. Общая площадь 45 кв.м. Квартира полностью обс...

45 кв.м 32 995
Porto Paradiso / Порто Парадизо ID 988, Святой Влас. Фото  1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Святой Влас ID 988

Предлагаем купить квартиру в элитном жилом комплексе «Porto Paradiso» на первой линии в курортном городке Святой Влас. Из большинства квартир открывается красивый вид на море и залив. Пляж находится непосредственно перед комплексом. Яхтенный причал и набережная Свято...

от 35 кв.м от 39 827
Sea Dreams Sveti Vlas ID 992, Святой Влас. Фото  1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Святой Влас ID 992

Безпроцентная рассрочка до 3 лет! Предлагаем на продажу новый элитный комплекс в Святом Власе – комплекс «Sea Dreams – Sveti Vlas». Комплекс находится в новом квартале курортного городка Святой Влас всего в 300 метрах от пляжа. Строительство завершено летом 2019 г. Г...

от 42 кв.м от 31 193
Onyx - Оникс ID 1091, Святой Влас. Фото  1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Святой Влас ID 1091

Элитный комплекс «ONYX – ОНИКС» находится на первой линии непосредственно на пляже в известном курортном городе Святой Влас. Из большинства квартир (две третьих) открывается фронтальный вид на море из остальных вид на зеленые горы. Комплекс предназначен для летнего о...

от 31 кв.м от 37 584
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Бургас ID 1087

Жилой комплекс «Chantrer Residence / Шантре Резиденс» расположен на границе кварталов Лазур и Братя Миладинови в г. Бургас. До городского парка "Морска Градина" 700 метров, до центральной пешеходной улицы "Александровска" 350 метров. На первых двух этажах комплекса н...

от 41 кв.м от 37 000
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Царево ID 196

Комплекс “South Beach" находится на южном пляже города Царево, расположенном в 60 км от Бургаса. Это 4-х звездный комплекс закрытого типа, состоящий из 3-х блоков, рассчитанных на 150 апартаментов площадью от 50 до 150 кв.м. Из большинства апартаментов открывается ви...

от 37 кв.м от 40 216
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Приморско ID 199

"Золотые Дюны" изысканный курортый комплекс на первой линии, находявщийся в прекрасном южночёрноморском городе Приморско. Комплекс расположен около чистоого пляжа, окружённый зеленью, в нескольких метрах от охраняемого природного резервата, одного из самых замечатель...

от 64 кв.м от 66 900