Real estate in Sarafovo - Burgas

  1. Home
  2. / Real estate in Sarafovo - Burgas

Sarafovo, also known as Beverly Hills in Burgas, is one of the newest neighborhoods in the city. It occupies the best part of the Burgas Bay coast in terms of location. Calm and cozy, with small buildings and picturesque views of Burgas, Sozopol, Pomorie, and the Strandzha Mountains, Sarafovo attracts more and more people to buy a flat or house every year.

Sarafovo has everything you need and is close at hand for a comfortable life. School, kindergarten, medical center, many shops, restaurants, hotels, public transport, airport, and other necessary elements of the modern urban environment.

There are 8 tennis courts and a football field in the area. There is an open-air museum near the airport, where you can not only see a part of the former Balkan airline fleet but also climb aboard a real plane.

An important part of the area can be called the healing mud on the Solnitsy. The proven medical effect of these muds helps people with diseases of the musculoskeletal system, skin, and joints. The extraction of salt and the resting place for rare migratory birds make this place unique and attractive. And the main balneological resort in Bulgaria, Pomoriе, is only 10 km away.

The large commercial and entertainment city of Burgas is only 10 km away. Which can be reached by public transport and by a new cycle track that will take you from Sarafovo to the heart of the Burgas Seaside Park. Such sports walks along the sea are a great way to improve your health and a real opportunity to have a slim body. 

A 1 kilometer to the airport in this case creates only the convenience of travel, as the noise level does not exceed 50 dB at 65 dB in such an area. Therefore, buying a flat in Sarafovo is a good and profitable solution both for summer holidays and for permanent residence. Especially when you consider that real estate in Sarafovo costs at least 5% each year.

The beach in the Sarafovo quarter is 4 km long and covered with fine black sand with healing properties, due to its content of iron, magnesium, and manganese. The entrance to the water is gentle and the presence of breakwaters ensures a calm sea off the coast. The season lasts a month longer than on the northern coast, which means that until October you can enjoy a comfortable resting temperature in the air and water.

The population of the quarter is around 4,000 people. Sarafovo is actively being built and developed. It is a great place to really live.  And if you want to buy property in Ravda, order an individual selection and our consultants will send you the best options! Always happy to help!

Detailed search...
Found: 36
Sale, Flat/apartment Sarafovo - Burgas ID 1741

A great option for those who want to buy an apartment in Burgas for permanent residence. Sarafovo is a quarter of Bourgas. We offer a one-bedroom apartment in the complex Clara. The apartment is located on the 4th floor and there is an elevator. The total area is 47,...

47 sq.m. 27 900
Sale, Flat/apartment Sarafovo - Burgas ID 1539

Great offer in Burgas! There is a spacious one-bedroom apartment in Burgas, Sarafovo quarter. The apartment is located on the high first floor of four. It consists of an entrance hall, a large living room with a kitchen, a spacious bedroom, and a terrace with access ...

95 sq.m. 54 900
Sale, Flat/apartment Sarafovo - Burgas ID 970

Selling studio in Sarafovo town Bourgas in complex Atlantis - Atlantis for EUR 24,990.The studio is on 3rd floor with size 43 sq.m, fully furnished. The complex Atlantis - Atlantis is one of the best complexes at the Black Sea coast of Bulgaria. Strategic location to...

43 sq.m. 24 990
Sale, Flat/apartment Sarafovo - Burgas ID 1167

A great offer for those who want to buy housing in the city and at the same time in a quiet area by the sea. For sale is a spacious studio in a closed residential complex "Atlantis". The studio is located on the second floor of the sixth, with an area of 44 sq.m. Ful...

44 sq.m. 31 900
Sale, Flat/apartment Sarafovo - Burgas ID 1168

On offer is a spacious apartment in a gated development Atlantis, on the third floor of six with a lift. Its total surface is 74 square metres. The apartment consists of: entrance hall, living room with kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and a large terrace overlooking the p...

74 sq.m. 53 900
Sale, Houses/townhouses Sarafovo - Burgas ID 1177

Beautiful holiday and year-round residence in the town of Bourgas, quarter Sarafovo. A newly furnished with quality furniture and appliances townhouse. It consists of two floors: On the ground floor: entrance hall, living room with kitchen, sanitary room, access to t...

118 sq.m. 159 000
Sale, Flat/apartment Sarafovo - Burgas ID 1178

Wonderful duplex flat for sale in the elite quarter of Burgas - Sarafovo.Burgas. The flat is located on the 3rd and 4th floors and is equipped with a lift. The total area is 127 sq.m. Sold with luxury finishes and full luxury furnishings. Underfloor heating! Consists...

127 sq.m. 148 800
Sale, Houses/townhouses Sarafovo - Burgas ID 923

For sale townhouse in the complex "Atlantis Home" of 137 square meters at a price of 155,000 euros with parking space. The price includes turnkey finishing and air conditioning type "winter/summer" in each room. To the beach just 100 meters! The land area belonging t...

137 sq.m. 155 000
Atlantis Homes ID 874, Sarafovo - Burgas. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Houses/townhouses Sarafovo - Burgas ID 874

"Atlantis Homes" will be the realization of your dream of owning a home at the seaside. Atlantis Homes" complete and designed with all the facilities and amenities you require for a comfortable and happy life. The complex is being built in two phases: Homes I, Homes ...

114 sq.m. 159 747
Burgas Beach Resort / Burgas Beach Resort ID 891, Sarafovo - Burgas. Photo  1
Elite
Sale, Residential complexes Sarafovo - Burgas ID 891

The luxurious Burgas Beach Resort development is situated in a quiet and picturesque part of the Burgas district of Sarafovo. The territory of the complex is directly on the front line with a sandy beach. The complex is oriented in such a way that most flats have a b...

- from 45 000
Sale, Residential complexes Sarafovo - Burgas ID 667

Last 4 apartments! Warning! All apartments are sold furnished! Guaranteed yield of 5%! Diamond Beach residence is located in Sarafovo, one of the newest settlements in the town of Bourgas. It is well known for its beautiful, architecturally sound houses, situated on ...

from 35 sq.m. from 23 929
Sale, Residential complexes Sarafovo - Burgas ID 794

We offer you the Clara apart-hotel, a traditional Irish family hotel. It is located in one of the best quarters of the city of Burgas "Sarafovo". The trip to the nearest airport in Burgas takes 5 minutes. The complex has an enclosed territory, an outdoor swimming poo...

from 42 sq.m. from 25 000
Sale, Residential complexes Sarafovo - Burgas ID 1090

Luxury residential complex Atmosphere on the beach in the Sarafovo district of Burgas. The complex is located 200 metres from the beach. Perfect place for permanent residence and summer holidays. New developing area in Sarafovo. Nearby bus stop, restaurants, cafes, s...

- from 35 000
Sale, Flat/apartment Sarafovo - Burgas ID 744

We offer a two-bedroom flat in a residential building in the famous resort town of Sarafovo. The house is located in a developed area 200 metres away from the sea. The flat is on the fourth floor and the building has a lift. The total area is 82 sq.m. There is a big ...

82 sq.m. 53 500
Sale, Residential complexes Sarafovo - Burgas ID 779

Residential complex "Saint Nicholas" in the central part of Sarafovo quarter of Bourgas city. There is one bedroom flat left on the market. The price includes turnkey finishing and a parking space. There is an Act 16. The building is equipped with a lift. Maintenance...

84 sq.m. 75 000
Sale, Residential complexes Sarafovo - Burgas ID 780

Residential building in Sarafovo quarter Sv Nikola 2 Sarafovo. in the central part of the quarter. Act 16 is available. 3 minutes walk to the beach. All infrastructure is nearby: shops, banks, polyclinic, restaurants, kindergarten and school, bus stop.

87 sq.m. 48 793
Sale, Residential complexes Sarafovo - Burgas ID 935

The Oasis Sarafovo residential complex is being built in the central part of the Sarafovo district of Bourgas. Nearby a school and shops, 600 m to the beach, bus stop. The city centre of Bourgas is 15-20 minutes away by public bus. The complex is fenced with access c...

from 40 sq.m. from 28 105
Sale, Flat/apartment Sarafovo - Burgas ID 972

We are offering to buy a 3-bedroom flat (2 bedrooms) in the building at a price of 65,900€ for 105 m2, located on the 3rd floor. Price includes full furnishing and equipment. Annual maintenance €865. The beach is just 5 minutes walk away. Atlantis is one of the best ...

105 sq.m. 65 900

Недвижимость в Сарафово - Бургас

  1. Главная
  2. / Недвижимость в Сарафово - Бургас

Сарафово, который еще называют Бургасский Беверли Хиллс,  является одним из самых новых кварталов города Бургаса. Он занимает лучшую по местоположению часть побережья Бургасского залива. Спокойный и уютный, с невысокими постройками и живописным видом на Бургас, Созополь, Поморие и горные возвышения Странджи, с каждым годом Сарафово привлекает все больше желающих купить квартиру или дом.

Для комфортной жизни в Сарафово есть все необходимое и близко. Школа, детский сад, медицинский пункт, много магазинов, ресторанов, гостиниц, городской транспорт, аэропорт и другие необходимые элементы современной городской среды.

В районе находятся 8 теннисных кортов и футбольное поле. Возле аэропорта есть открытый авиамузей, где можно не только вблизи рассмотреть часть авиапарка бывшей компании Балкан, но и подняться на борт настоящего самолета.

Важной частью района можно назвать целебные грязи на Солницах. Доказанный медицинский эффект которых, помогает людям с заболеваниями опорно-двигательного аппарата, кожи и суставов. А еще добыча соли, место отдыха редких перелетных птиц делают это место уникальным и привлекательным. А до основного бальнеологического курорта Болгарии Поморие всего 10 км.

Крупный торговый и развлекательный город Бургас всего в 10 км. Куда можно доехать как на общественном транспорте, так и по новой велодорожке, которая приведет вас из Сарафово в самое сердце Приморского парка Бургаса. Такие спортивные прогулки вдоль моря прекрасный способ оздоравливать организм и реальная возможность иметь стройное тело. 

1 километр до аэропорта в данном случае создает только удобство для путешествий, ведь уровень шума не превышает 50 Дб при норме 65 Дб в таком районе. Поэтому купить в Сарафово квартиру как для летнего отдыха, для постоянного проживания, так и с целью инвестиции удачное и выгодное решение. Особенно, если учесть,  что каждый год недвижимость в Сарафово дорожает минимум на 5%.

Пляж квартала Сарафово длинной 4 км и покрыт мелким песком черного цвета с лечебными свойствами, благодаря содержанию в нем железа, магния и марганца. Вход в воду пологий, а наличие волнорезов обеспечивают спокойное море у берега. Сезон длится на месяц дольше, чем на северном побережье, а это значит, что до октября вам обеспечена комфортная для отдыха температура воздуха и воды.

Населяет квартал около 4 000 жителей. Сарафово активно строится и развивается. Это прекрасное место, где действительно стоит жить.  А при желании купить недвижимость в Равде, закажите индивидуальный подбор и наши консультанты отправят лучшие варианты! Всегда рады помочь!

Подробный поиск...
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Сарафово - Бургас ID 1741

Прекрасный вариант для тех, кто жеает купить квартиру в Бургасе для постоянного проживания. Сарафово - это квартал города Бургас. Предлагаем двухкомнатную квартиру в комплексе Клара. Квартира расположена на 4 этаже ( не последнем), имеется лифт. Общая площадь составл...

47 кв.м 27 900
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Сарафово - Бургас ID 1539

Отличное предложение для ПМЖ в Болгарии! В продже просторная двухкомнатная квартира в г. Бургас, квартал Сарафово. Квартира находится на высоком первом этаже из четырех. Состоит из прихожей, большой гостиной комнаты с кухней, просторной спальни и террасы с выходом из...

95 кв.м 54 900
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Сарафово - Бургас ID 970

Продается студия квартале Сарафово города Бургас в к-се "Atlantis - Атлантис" за 24 990 евро. Студия находится на 3-м этаже, площадь 43 кв. м., полная меблировка. Комплекс "Atlantis - Атлантис" это один из лучших комплексов на Черноморском побережье Болгарии. Стратег...

43 кв.м 24 990
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Сарафово - Бургас ID 1167

Прекрасное предложение для тех, кто хочет приобрести жилье в городе и одновременно в спокойном районе у моря. В продаже просторная студия в закрытом комплексе жилого типа "Atlantis". Студия расположена на втором этаже из шести, площадью 44 кв.м. Продается с мебелью и...

44 кв.м 31 900
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Сарафово - Бургас ID 1168

В продаже просторный апартамент в жилом комплексе закрытого типа "Atlantis". Апартамент расположен на третьем этаже из шести, имеется лифт. Общая площадь составляет 74 кв.м. Апартамент состоит из: прихожей, гостиной комнаты с кухней, спальни, ванной комнаты и большой...

74 кв.м 53 900
Продажа, Дома/таунхаусы Сарафово - Бургас ID 1177

Прекрасный дом для отдыха и круглогодичного проживания в городе Бургас, квартал Сарафово. Новый, меблированный качественной мебелью и техникой таунхаус. Состоит из двух этажей: на первом этаже: прихожая, гостиная с кухней, санитарное помещение, выход на террасу с соб...

118 кв.м 159 000
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Сарафово - Бургас ID 1178

В продаже чудесная двухуровневая квартира в элитном квартале города Бургас - Сарафово. Квартира находится на 3 и 4 этажах, имеется лифт. Общая площадь составляет 127 кв.м. Продается с шикарной отделкой и полной меблировкой класса "люкс". Теплые полы! Состоит из: на п...

127 кв.м 148 800
Продажа, Дома/таунхаусы Сарафово - Бургас ID 923

Продается Двухэтажный таунхаус в комплексе "Атлантис Хоум" площадью 137 кв.м. по цене 155 000 евро с паркоместом. В цену включена отделка под ключ и кондиционеры тип "зима / лето" в каждой комнате. До пляжа всего 100 метров! Площадь участка относящаяся к таунхаусу 11...

137 кв.м 155 000
Atlantis Homes / Дома Атлантис ID 874, Сарафово - Бургас. Фото  1
Элитная
Продажа, Дома/таунхаусы Сарафово - Бургас ID 874

"Atlantis Homes" станет воплощением вашей мечты о собственном доме на морском побережье. Комплекс, , созданное в соответствии со всеми условиями, необходимыми для комфортной и счастливой жизни. Комплекс строится в двух этапах: Homes I, Homes II. “Atlantis Homes I" вк...

114 кв.м 159 747
Burgas Beach Resort / Бургас Бич Резорт ID 891, Сарафово - Бургас. Фото  1
Элитная
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Сарафово - Бургас ID 891

Элитный комплекс «Burgas Beach Resort / Бургас Бич Резорт» строится в тихой и живописной части одного из лучших кварталов - квартале Сарафово города Бургас. Территория комплекса находится непосредственно на первой линии с песчаным пляжем. Комплекс ориентирован таким ...

- от 45 000
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Сарафово - Бургас ID 667

Последние 4апартамента! Внимание! Все апартаменты продаются с меблировкой! Гарантированный доход 5%! Kомплекс "Diamond Beach" находится в г. Бургас, в квартале Сарафово – одном из самых новых кварталов города. Он известен своими красивыми, в архитектурном отношении д...

от 35 кв.м от 23 929
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Сарафово - Бургас ID 794

Предлагаем Вашему вниманию апарт-отель „Clara“ - традиционный семейный ирландский отель. Раполагается в одном из лучших кварталов города Бургас квартале "Сарафово". Поездка до ближайшего аэропорта в Бургасе занимает 5 минут. Комплекс имеет огороженную территорию, во ...

от 42 кв.м от 25 000
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Сарафово - Бургас ID 1090

Элитный жилой комплекс "Atmosphere - Атмосфера" на берегу моря в квартале Сарафово города Бургас. Комплекс находится в 200 метрах от пляжа. Отличное место для постоянного проживания и летнего отдыха. Новый развивающийся район в квартале Сарафово. Рядом автобусная ост...

- от 35 000
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Сарафово - Бургас ID 744

Предлагается двух комнатная квартира в здании жилого типа в известном курортном городке Сарафово. Дом расположен в развитом районе в 200 метрах от моря. квартира находится на четвертом этаже, здание располагает лифтом. Общая площадь 82 кв.м. Имеется большая просторна...

82 кв.м 53 500
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Сарафово - Бургас ID 779

Жилой комплекс "Свети Николай" в центральной части квартала Сарафово города Бургас. В продаже осталась одна квартира с одной спальней. В цену включена отделка под ключ и паркоместо. Есть Акт 16. Здание оборудовано лифтом. Обслуживание: 0,42 лв./кв.м. в год с НДС.

84 кв.м 75 000
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Сарафово - Бургас ID 780

Жилой дом в квартале Сарафово Sv Nikola 2 Sarafovo / Св Никола 2 Сарфово. в центральной части квартала. Есть Акт 16. Дo пляжа пешком 3 минуты. Рядом вся инфраструктура: магазины, банки, поликлиника, рестораны, детский сад и школа, автобусная остановка.

87 кв.м 48 793
Продажа, Жилые комплексы Сарафово - Бургас ID 935

Жилой комплекс «Оазис Сарафово» строится в центральной части квартала Сарафово города Бургас. Рядом школа и магазины, до пляжа 600 метров, автобусная остановка. До центра города Бургас 15 - 20 минут езды на городском автобусе. Территория комплекса огорожена с системо...

от 40 кв.м от 28 105
Продажа, Квартиры/апартаменты Сарафово - Бургас ID 972

Предлагаем купить 3-х комнатную квартиру (с 2мя спальнями) в к-се «Atlantis – Атлантис» за 65 900 евро. Квартира находится на 3-м этаже, площадь 105 кв.м. В цену включена полная меблировка и обстановка. Годовое обслуживание 865 евро. До пляжа всего 5 минут ходьбы. Ко...

105 кв.м 65 900